Pakistan violates ceasefire along International Border in Jammu

We know India won't let it go easy but giving it up is its eventual option. Its third generation of Kashmirs which is refusing to surrender to India and with changing geo-political situation, specially China getting into the picture while Pakistan continuing to stay as a foe, India will end up loosing it.

Pakistan had stopped active support of Kashmir under Mushraf era but after RAW's activities, a natural response will be in Kashmir and other in the Nexal States. We are gearing up for the next 10 years where India will find an aggressive Pakistan. India had its chance and its era of aggressiveness which it lost without any gains. Other than terrorism, you couldn't get any strategic advantages against Pakistan. So as the situation stands, Fata, lost, Afghanistan, lost, Baluchistan, lost. Terrorism is not the ultimate objective but a currency of trade but RAW failed trading anything for India with zero achievements to list in the books of history.
Ek baat bolu bhai ,aukat se zyada kabhi pair nahi pasre chiyea .It better for pakistan to focus on internal disputes ,there is war on the street of peshawar ,karachi etc etc. TTP got SAM now and testing short range missiles which is worrisome for pakistan awam.

@GORKHALI;

Yar jab tak India ko sukoon nahi karven gay na Peshawar theek hoga na Karachi. You know when you need to kill an octopus, you have to strike its head instead of arms and head of terrorism is neither in Peshawar nor in Karachi. So you should be less concerned about we dealing with terrorism as we are now focusing on the cause instead of effects.

Baki TTP didn't invent SAMs on their own, they have received them and their suppliers will pay. India has taken Pakistan a bit too easy forgetting that India is sitting on multiple fault-lines itself.

We know India won't let it go easy but giving it up is its eventual option. Its third generation of Kashmirs which is refusing to surrender to India and with changing geo-political situation, specially China getting into the picture while Pakistan continuing to stay as a foe, India will end up loosing it.

Pakistan had stopped active support of Kashmir under Mushraf era but after RAW's activities, a natural response will be in Kashmir and other in the Nexal States. We are gearing up for the next 10 years where India will find an aggressive Pakistan. India had its chance and its era of aggressiveness which it lost without any gains. Other than terrorism, you couldn't get any strategic advantages against Pakistan. So as the situation stands, Fata, lost, Afghanistan, lost, Baluchistan, lost. Terrorism is not the ultimate objective but a currency of trade but RAW failed trading anything for India with zero achievements to list in the books of history.
Haha do you even know how Kashmir police and J&k light infantry took its recruits from Kashmir Valley whom we train to kill terrorist.

Regarding China when was the last time they helped you on the other hand our trade about to touch $100 billion plus they already committed $52 billion investment in India.

And how we lost Afghanistan How many of our consulate Disbanded last i heard they are still active around your border moreover we are investigating more in Afghanistan and started donated Military Hardware to them.

And insurgency in Kashmir almost dead under our boot with only 200 ~ active terrorist, only chance you had was in 60s when your economy was good and allies like US and China and naxal never did nor will hinder our development as long as they live in forests until our economic development consume them.

You are hopelessly outnumbered economically and Militarily and only option for you is to maintain your country existence as long as can.

@GORKHALI;

Yar jab tak India ko sukoon nahi karven gay na Peshawar theek hoga na Karachi. You know when you need to kill an octopus, you have to strike its head instead of arms and head of terrorism is neither in Peshawar nor in Karachi. So you should be less concerned about we dealing with terrorism as we are now focusing on the cause instead of effects.

Baki TTP didn't invent SAMs on their own, they have received them and their suppliers will pay. India has taken Pakistan a bit too easy forgetting that it is sitting on multiple fault-lines itself.
Go strike octupus then. :P

Meow

maxresdefault.jpg

Haha do you even know how Kashmir police and J&k light infantry took its recruits from Kashmir Valley whom we train to kill terrorist.

Regarding China when was the last time they helped you on the other hand our trade about to touch $100 billion plus they already committed $52 billion investment in India.

And how we lost Afghanistan How many of our consulate Disbanded last i heard they are still active around your border moreover we are investigating more in Afghanistan and started donated Military Hardware to them.

And insurgency in Kashmir almost dead under our boot with only 200 ~ active terrorist, only chance you had was in 60s when your economy was good and allies like US and China and naxal never did nor will hinder our development as long as they live in forests until our economic development consume them.

You are hopelessly outnumbered economically and Militarily and only option for you is to maintain your country existence as long as can.

Oh if Kashmir is that under control, half of your military wouldn't be still stuck there. And it is good Kashmirs are getting into police as they are owners of the land. Its not their loss but gain.

Don't confuse trade with strategic gains. China and USA has more trade than you and do I need to tell you how they develop their strategies towards each other.

With the recent Economic Corridor, China is even more closely allied with us. Pakistan has leased them a territory in Kashmir where the are establishing themselves for some reason. We don't know the reason yet but they are now sitting on the top of your "head" and they are doing few things there. Obviously India doesn't need to be worried yet.

Naxals is a green field. They are so huge in number that India dares not launch a similar attack which they did in Punjab or Kashmir. With increased pressure on minorities in India, like Christians and Muslims, we have new fault-lines to make use of. It will be too early for me to mention how we wana use them but logically, they are source of ground for anybody looking to pinch India. India has recently accused China for supporting them and looks like China is all up for it already.

Economically, the time has flipped the coin in our favor and strangely, India is going to depend on us for its growth. I will write a post on it to elaborate that. You don't need to worry about our economic growth, we are better off than Indians and all geared up for growth. Soon you will loose this rhetoric as well.

Oh if Kashmir is that under control, half of your military wouldn't be still stuck there. And it is good Kashmirs are getting into police as they are owners of the land. Its not their loss but gain.

Don't confuse trade with strategic gains. China and USA has more trade than you and do I need to tell you how they develop their strategies towards each other.

With the recent Economic Corridor, China is even more closely allied with us. Pakistan has leased them a territory in Kashmir where the are establishing themselves for some reason. We don't know the reason yet but they are now sitting on the top of your "head" and they are doing few things there. Obviously India doesn't need to be worried yet.

Naxals is a green field. They are so huge in number that India dares not launch a similar attack which they did in Punjab or Kashmir. With increased pressure on minorities in India, like Christians and Muslims, we have new fault-lines to make use of. It will be too early for me to mention how we wana use them but logically, they are source of ground for anybody looking to pinch India. India has recently accused China for supporting them and looks like China is all up for it already.

Economically, the time has flipped the coin in our favor and strangely, India is going to depend on us for its growth. I will write a post on it to elaborate that. You don't need to worry about our economic growth, we are better off than Indians and all geared up for growth. Soon you will loose this rhetoric as well.
All your Hypothetical BS,wish u luck just do it on the ground like we did in 71,84 (took your siachin) and since 2008 Mumbai.

Achieve something on ground then quote me.

Naxals are only in tribal belt ...development in those area will eliminate them.
who told you that India is dependent to Pakistan for growth,

Go ask UN to make "corrections" as per Indian requirements. And did India request China for "corrections" - GOT corrected? Did "requesting" not work there?

What matters the most if Kashmiris and Pakistanis consider themselves Indians or not - and they don't. Go ask yourself why is Kashmir barred from international press and why Kashmir is not constitutional part of India where Indians could get some property?
A) UN is not consider this topic irrelevant to discuss any more its only PAK rant always and no one listening
B) India didn't asked , Nor India heed China Request , India shows Taiwan as Independent country which China don't like.
C) Well Kashmiri consider themselves Kashmiries, It is only false myth created by PAK. If they consider to be part of PAK why your 1965 operation failed when you send commandos which was handed by Kashmiries to IA .

India and NE got special status , Wait will Kashmiri Hindues moves back and make change afterwards. who is asking Pakistani consider themselves indian ?

Apki begging business meri wala aid... wah re buniya teri duhayi
India given Credit line of 1 Billion $ to Mongolia , like China give 1 Billion Credit line to PAK lol

A) Out of 12 Lac IA Army , only 2 Lac deployed in Kashmir ,

B) lol Punjab was full of fields and Kashmir is full of mountains ,
Well consider the pressure of minorities in PAK which 1000 times more in PAK, on christian and shias muslims?

C) India depend on grown on PAK? lol this is biggest joke on the century ? you big daddy china is depend on its grown on India now, China economy is going down , Manufacturing output decreased already .

D) India is the biggest market for any product .

Hum india ko is morr parr layengay k na usey ronay denge aur na hi sonay denge