Maarkhoor
It is true but organizer arrange dance party (Indian Girls) without the knowledge of Azaad Kashmir's President.Timesnownews LOL
New Recruit
@The Eagle @WebMaster kick him back to the cave he crawls fromwhile India is launching "mudra yojna" Pakistan is busy with "Mujra Yojna"
StupidityIt is true but organizer arrange dance party (Indian Girls) without the knowledge of Azaad Kashmir's President.
Another win over India. YayIt is true but organizer arrange dance party (Indian Girls) without the knowledge of Azaad Kashmir's President.
well.. its either you let go and risk collapse now, or carry on and risk collapse in future... which one would you prefer if you were an Indian politician in charge of the country?If there is a single working brain in India, it will come to the conclusion that the inability to even acknowledge they are an occupying force on disputed, unique territory...will ultimately lead to its complete collapse as a weak federal state. That's why the UN and other big globalist agencies collaborate with the Indian government so heavily. You can't get into a graduate program in politics without going to India and working or studying there.
@azadkashmir and @BATMAN resident experts on RAW...ismey RAW ki sajish to nahi hain lol
You forgot death to 7 lakh indian rapist military occupiersIf there is a single working brain in India, it will come to the conclusion that the inability to even acknowledge they are an occupying force on disputed, unique territory...will ultimately lead to its complete collapse as a weak federal state. That's why the UN and other big globalist agencies collaborate with the Indian government so heavily. You can't get into a graduate program in politics without going to India and working or studying there. They are an abortion of a country that is embroiled in a life or death struggle yet doing their best to look normal and peaceful to the world with their other face.
New Recruit
well.. its either you let go and risk collapse now, or carry on and risk collapse in future... which one would you prefer if you were an Indian politician in charge of the country?
pakistan is not north korea, and is a reasonable adversary... which is why MAD and other threats work... govt of India works on basis of that assumption.Any normal person with a brain can see that Pakistan is not North Korea or some unreasonable deluded country. If India accomodates Pakistan on the Kashmir issue then it is a de facto truce for the first time in your history.
Koi shrama hoti hai koi haya hoti hai ...bollywood kary to art hum kareen to mujra?????????