Pakistan TV dramas are too feminist, says watchdog

lol so you found troy with the open and nude sex scenes and above ones so islamic? while you found our dramas (which are popular all over the world now a days due to its decent and family oriented content) all about Zina and chars.....OMG ap ka allah hi hafiz heo_O:wave:

there were times when PTV used to show exacty the same above when Pakistanis like you switched to foreign channels and made fun of PTV alot.

Janab, if that is all you got from my post, you totally missed my point.

Many Hollywood movies have objectionable content, but my focus was on historical settings and epics in that post.

Just forward through. Allah hafiz.

I like the reasons this chief justice gives in his judgements. India is blocking our water(false) , so I will block their TV channels.
In India this type of judicial logic is normally reserved with the lower courts, though such comments by judges at any level would be severely examined by the media and society.
Does Pakistan have written laws or judges have carte blanche to pronounce judgements and quantum of punishments?
In most countries, punishments and fines have to be as per guidelines. For eg here no judge can force anyone to contribute to any dam funds or any such thing. Every judgement will have to be properly explained. That's the reason the janambhoomi verdict is being stalled indefinitely. Because no judge would want a judgement under his name that could not be rationally explained.
Interesting country Pakistan.
Systems and institutions and all that.
Unlike india whose supreme court hands over death sentences over public sentiments (read Afzal Gurus judgment)...

Pak CJ has not forced anyone to any thing.

If your tiny brain thinks that a CJP Dam fund is forced than its your problem that you are foolish or ignorant?
As for banning indian content, why not? Its rich coming from a country where Pakistani actors and comedians were attacked? Where Pak content has been banned?

So if God forbid Pak bans indian content , you guys start moaning?

And which judgement has the SC given over water vs indian content?

There is none, neither was there a “case” ..

Although i belive Paks CJ made some obiter dicta remarks..

No co-productions with anyone. We need to export our own cultures to Turkey and Iran. @OsmanAli98

We need to learn how they were able to export their soft culture and how to ditch Ganga lovers crap its a start Korea in the 90s from Japan how to export Soft Culture abroad Turkey learned from Latin America in the 90s and 2000s on how to export soft culture we can do the same I would not mind sending writers to Hollyk./ww wood to learn techniques to make our soft culture push possible

Well, that inferior species went through hell to give birth to a dooshbag like you.

I can call you names too, even when I know you are a female, that won't stop me from equal treatment. Never did.

Please act mature and properly understand what I am saying and to whom I am saying. There is no need for you to compare yourself with me, I am way stronger than you ..... mentally, physically, emotionally ...... not because I am special ..... but because this is how nature wanted it to be ........ accept it and live with it.

You won't be what you are without your father.

@I.R.A I gave these remarks on the funny post about a boy and girl your posted in your earlier quote .

That funny image wasn't directed at you, if I wanted to I would have posted that earlier directly addressing you, but you are in no position to take my jokes.

Yes definitely I want a devoted wife whom I want to surrender to my decisions according to Islam .
Okay I am up for it . Give me thrashing . Share your experience . I am here . No it won't be useless . Let me know what you think . I. Challenge you @I.R.A

You are a teenager. And spoke like a teenager.

It will be useless because you are not yet ready for it. You have that bookish view of the world and how the things work, you form opinions based on what little bad you see or hear, you seem to be the person who gets influenced and impressed by his teenage friends telling him their affair stories, there is no maturity in your thoughts, there is no stability in your views. What you see in dramas and in your online life, you take it to your real life.

95% are lies in this virtual world. Think positive and you will see positive, change your company and go meet ordinary people in the streets, street vendors, beggars, cobblers, barbers, taxi drivers, maids, guards, little kids washing the cars and working in mechanic shops, transgenders ....... talk to them and you will know what real life looks like. Its more than your keyboard. And for the last time ..... no woman becomes a prostitute because she craves for it ........ we make them.

Unlike india whose supreme court hands over death sentences over public sentiments (read Afzal Gurus judgment)..
Seriously? You are from a country which has military courts and ppl are hanged in the hundreds every year without anyone batting a eyelid.

10 countries with the most executions
Death penalty around the world

Country Pakistan
Total executed, 2007-12. 171
Total sentenced to death, 2007-12. 1497
In 2015 - 326 executed in pakistan
2015 - 1 in india

And issue is not the executions but lack of legal representation in Pakistan.
You do Come off as frivolous.

Seriously? You are from a country which has military courts and ppl are hanged in the hundreds every year without anyone batting a eyelid.

10 countries with the most executions
Death penalty around the world

Country Pakistan
Total executed, 2007-12. 171
Total sentenced to death, 2007-12. 1497
In 2015 - 326 executed in pakistan
2015 - 1 in india

And issue is not the executions but lack of legal representation in Pakistan.
You do Come off as frivolous.
Yes, we are a country which lifted the ban/moratorium (in 2015) on capital punishment for hardcore terrorists involved in attacking schools,markets and mosques killing innocent, men,women and children!

Yes we have military courts for hardcore terrorists accused of mads murder & whose appeal is heard in Supreme Court.. but thats rich considering india has AFSPA aka chutspa... where almost 400 kashmiris protestors were killed last year..

However our courts dont hang people because of “public opinion” ... had that been the case Asia bibi would have been hanged instead of kHR getting tossed in jail... unlike india.

And 60 ppl is not “thousands” unless your pea sized bharti brain lacks comprehension.

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/tri...ecline-31pc-2017-amnesty-international/?amp=1

where almost 400 kashmiris protestors were killed last year..

And 60 ppl is not “thousands”
400 includes 260 terrorists and 60 police/army..
So around 80 civilians.
Where this thousands came from? I said hundreds. Their is a difference.
My figures are of 2015. From amnesty International.
You weaken your argument by faking stats. Remember fakeness brings twitter ban.

400 includes 260 terrorists and 60 police/army..
So around 80 civilians.

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/www...th-toll-hits-record-high-181123114305542.html
Stfu

Where this thousands came from? I said hundreds. Their is a difference.
My figures are of 2015. From amnesty International.
You weaken your argument by faking stats. Remember fakeness brings twitter ban.
There was a ban on capital punishment in Pakistan till 2015.. lifted after 16 December 2014 Peshawar School Attack.

And i gave a source from Amnesty!

Despite remaining on the list of top five countries employing capital punishment. executions in Pakistan witnessed a decline of 31 per cent in 2017, said a report from Amnesty International.

The number of executions fell from 87 in 2016 to 60 in 2017. Other countries in the top five are Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq and China.

The temporary moratorium on the death penalty in Pakistan was lifted after the Army Public School carnage in 2014.

This is how I deal with people younger than me ....... get used to it, or ignore me, there is nothing personal.

@Hell hound bta yar.
lala yahan chal kiya raha hay mujhay to yeahi samjh nahi ayi .jis ko jesi/ jesa chaey kar lo.apni zindgi apna ghar apni qabar sanu ki :lol:

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/www...th-toll-hits-record-high-181123114305542.html
Stfu

There was a ban on capital punishment in Pakistan till 2015.. lifted after 16 December 2014 Peshawar School Attack.

And i gave a source from Amnesty!

Despite remaining on the list of top five countries employing capital punishment. executions in Pakistan witnessed a decline of 31 per cent in 2017, said a report from Amnesty International.

The number of executions fell from 87 in 2016 to 60 in 2017. Other countries in the top five are Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq and China.

The temporary moratorium on the death penalty in Pakistan was lifted after the Army Public School carnage in 2014.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.in...due-to-violence-in-kashmir-1397684-2018-11-28
Breakup of the 413 people killed is in the link.
People = security forces+civilians+terrorists

2015 report
https://www.amnesty.org/en/documents/act50/3487/2016/en/

Real life. Don't have time for liberal look, conservative look ......... a year into the marriage and everything changes. Roles responsibilities ..... down the road you won't find time for yourself, instead worrying about her dressing you would worry how to mentally keep her stable.
hahahaha haye oye meray dukhon ka mara hoa bhai :rofl:

About time these channels hire some male writers to increase the quality and viewer ship of Pakistani drama.

The existing cringe worthy scripts are only good at spoiling the youth.
@Hell hound
bro there is so much content out there that everyone can find something according to his/her liking.as for me i like watching comedy sci fi and philosophical seasons for that west is my best bet.
so my policy is don't like don't watch it but don't ruin it for someone who does
baki jholey lal jholey lal mast qalander :lol:

lala yahan chal kiya raha hay mujhay to yeahi samjh nahi ayi .jis ko jesi/ jesa chaey kar lo.apni zindgi apna ghar apni qabar sanu ki :lol:

Kabadi kabadi khail rahay hain ........ mayri murghi awara ho jy gi ka dar hy in chotay kako ko.

hahahaha haye oye meray dukhon ka mara hoa bhai :rofl:

Baita apni fiker kar tayray time tak to bilkul he farmi ho jy gi ....... hamari to jaisay taisay kut gai .... ap ka kya ho ga ahu.

Kabadi kabadi khail rahay hain ........ mayri murghi awara ho jy gi ka dar hy in chotay kako ko.
hahaha lal parhey hain comments mainey kehnay laga tha kay bhai abhi zara parhai pay tawajo day lo baki yeah baten bad ki hain.university ao gay larkiyon say pala paarey ga to samjh ayi gi orat zat kis bala ka name hay :lol:

Baita apni fiker kar tayray time tak to bilkul he farmi ho jy gi ....... hamari to jaisay taisay kut gai .... ap ka kya ho ga ahu.
pa jee time sada wi hun neray hi a allah reham karey ghar aley tay churey lay kay pichey pay gaye nay.bus dodge mar rahey hain. baki lala wad to wad ki kar lo gi handsfree bohat changi ijad jay baki din udan sara kam ech nang jana jay :lol: