I Just Love It When You Indians Burn Up Over Anything Good Happening Between Pakistan and China
On Behalf Of Pakistan I Would Like To Thank You Indian Trolls.Your Mental Insecurities Have Been A Great Source Of Entertainment For Us.
You Never Cease to Amuse
Why should we burn, there is no reason for that? We already excellent business relation with China, Chhinese companies are investing in India. And as both China and Pakistan are our enemies, enemy's enemy is my friend logic, made u two closer, its a fact and known for decades. Whats new here?
oh yaar yaad aya mujhe abhe... when Xi visited India may tu bhoool he gaya Xi sahab India akelay nahe aye saaath 1300 Fauji laykar aye they jo 13 din andar ghuns kar bhetay rahay aur phir apni marzi say wapis gaye hahahahhahaha
They made the said same about India as well, so the higher than mountain friend is lying??
When they were given a stick they run away. Just today also drones killed so many in your country and your politicians are continued to take aid from same. You are happy to guive bases to all over your country to UAE, China and USA. Now you talk this?
Read the article and comments in the news... your leaders are paying tribute to Xi!!! WTF!!!
Chinese president cancels Pakistan trip, India visit still on - - DAWN.COM
Aziz told the committee that until yesterday (Thursday), arrangements for the Chinese president’s visit were in tact and the government of Pakistan was trying to shift some of the meetings to Lahore due to the situation in Islamabad.
Senior government sources had also earlier confirmed the cancellation a day after
confusion began as to whether the Chinese president’s visit, which was
scheduled from September 14-16, had been called off or delayed.
A senior official close to President Mamnoon Hussain had confirmed to Dawn that the state banquet scheduled for September 15 in honour of the Chinese president also stood cancelled.
The development comes as Imran Khan and Tahirul Qadri have themselves given assurances that there would be no attempt on their part to create an impediment for the Chinese president’s visit.
Imran and Qadri have both paid tributes to the Chinese president and have said that China was Pakistan’s closest friend.