Well one cant be sure- it is better to avoid it- try "Moussy"- i dont know if its available there in Pakistan-
please dont be a typical indian (stupid) & open your minds.....no harm in exporting something which is in demand but not allowed in home country....
As i posted earlier in this post.
New Straits Times - Google News Archive Search
Sharjah has banned the sale of non-alcoholic beer due to fermenting while in storage.
are you guys talking about BEERS
nothing just a bit thirsty ....!No!! What makes you think like that ?
nothing just a bit thirsty ....!
Its not available in Pakistan I guess. I am thinking of switching over to Lemon malt which is a copy of Barbican by Murree Brewry, not as good as Barbican but still its a cheap alternative.
yuckkk....that is for sick people vaise bhi im a proud vegietarian
sir do they make beer also & do they export it to india & if yes where can i get them in delhi thanks .Murree Brewery caters for the Connoisseurs as well.
sir do they make beer also & do they export it to india & if yes where can i get them in delhi thanks .
sorry sir but when i hear anything about beer i get a bit emotionalarey abhi to baatein chal rahi hai isko bhejneki, thoda to sabar karo mere bhai.
sir do they make beer also & do they export it to india & if yes where can i get them in delhi thanks .
Beer and Beef. great combo.