Pakistan to question exclusion of Islamic countries from anti-terror alliance

You are being too harsh on the old man. Thing is we are a democracy after all. He was asked a pretty direct question by the Senator that why were these three countries not included in the alliance and would you ask Saudis about this. The poor guy only replied to that.

Its our parliamentarians who should know how to behave and not undermine Pakistan's position. You should have listened to Faryal Tlpur's speech, I read it and it was nothing but Anti-Saudi bs. And it was not because She does not agree with Saudi policies, its just that She is angry with Saudis not agreeing to help his brother and her out by interfering in local politics, during Zardari's recent visit.

Well you can't stop people from asking questions but you surely can appoint competent person with little bit brain who can handle these kind of questions in professional way. And that's what i want, someone with little bit gray matter on such a crucial position.

NS has the most incompetent cabient. Seriously, where was this guy for the past few days? Now suddenly gramps here wakes up and starts talking gibberish. Why can't you just keep quiet if you've already left it so late?

You simply hate him. :p So what's the point to say anything. :p

I hate everyone who creates problems for Pakistan and he is one of them. As i couldn't find him personally to beat sh!t out of him for embracing Pakistan again and again hence venting my frustration on PDF.

Ok, it's enough for today :pop::pop::pop:

I hate everyone who creates problems for Pakistan and he is one of them. As i couldn't find him personally to beat sh!t out of him for embracing Pakistan again and again hence venting my frustration on PDF.

Ok, it's enough for today :pop::pop::pop:

Then you technically hate 18 crore people. :p

Iran Iraq and Syria, all are enemies of Israel

Yes, I am taking it on my heart because whenever this good for nothing idiot opens his mouth, he makes diplomatic blunders and create problems for Pakistan.

So far he did not create any blunder..rather he broke the tough shell of Sushwa Sawraj and bought her to a negotiating table..your other flag makes me smell bias in your blabbering...

Iran Iraq and Syria, all are enemies of Israel

They are also a trio of three useless socialist baathist countries which have not accomplished anything since their formation by the British and French colonial powers other than waging war, stockpiling biological weapons and sending the region up in flames every now and then...

How you concluded that i want Pakistan to join this kind of alliance? if you have missed KSA have been already blamed and bashed by people and media for this, but FO & ISPR closed the chapter with diplomatic press releases before things turns ugly like Yemen saga, but as i said this dumbo whenever opens his mouth create problems for Pakistan, and same thing he is trying to do here again with new shosha.
I didn't say you want to, I'm asking you if Pakistan should. Re-read my comment. FO and ISPR did NOT close this chapter, in fact, this chapter is only beginning. Coalition members are asking it's mandate, and the US is frustrated at KSA. Pakistan isn't the only one to wonder about this questions, it's just the first to ask (if it didn't, someone else would). This is was never a done deal.

Lol some people here just swllow their hate for others. Considering that saudis included us into allaince without us knowing it is fair to ask atleast why iran is not included. This way it looks more like a pro saudi allaince rather than anti terrorism allaince. To be honest no one is dumb enough to join saudis on their suicide runs.

Yaar yeh budha jab bhi monh kholta hai chawal hi marta hai. Why he didn't raised the question when alliance was announced, why he is firing a shurli now?.
because he did not know we were part of that alliance.They knew after Saudia announced the names of the countries in that alliance

Well there is no need for Pakistan to be part of anything, Pakistan should take care of their internal matters & watch their borders.

Wooowwww. This politics is full of blunders. So that's how you're gonna react to every single blunder? Shurli, idiot, chawal, dumb *beep*. :p You need to calm down. Talking Particularly, here he is making valid points.
This iranian Brigade is late this time they woke up when allience was announced .pak is part of it and Military is on board with them this 80 yrs old Great Grand papa should retire now .

Let's take a start with Qaim Ali Shah IYKWIM. :p

How you concluded that i want Pakistan to join this kind of alliance? if you have missed KSA have been already blamed and bashed by people and media for this, but FO & ISPR closed the chapter with diplomatic press releases before things turns ugly like Yemen saga, but as i said this dumbo whenever opens his mouth create problems for Pakistan, and same thing he is trying to do here again with new shosha.
When did ISPR & FO said? close that chapter that they r not part of allience ?....? I wrote before iranian Brigade late this time .My friend pak will not ruin its relation for the sake of fantacy .Cheif visit was about mend that goof up happened in parliment .

Let's take a start with Qaim Ali Shah IYKWIM. :p
I agree with u .