Arre yaar I was laughing on the US shutdown. What is wrong with you man??
Kabhi kabhi hass bhi liya karo yaar
Oh set hai phir... Mien samjha sarcastic hasy hai, hass lo, hass lo
Arre yaar I was laughing on the US shutdown. What is wrong with you man??
Kabhi kabhi hass bhi liya karo yaar
pakistan should allow India to invest in pakistan so that we both can benefit.
We are not bankrupt, atleast our govt didn't shutdown.
He is mad or what?
- Civil Aviation Authority
- Karachi Port Trust
- Port Qasim Authority
- National Highway
These should not be privatized at all.????
Rather I would what to know that will HMC going to be privatized or not???
The financial sector entities selected for sale in the first phase include National Bank of Pakistan, First Women Bank, Small and Medium Enterprises Bank, National Investment Trust Limited, National Insurance Company Limited, Pakistan Reinsurance Company Limited, State Life Insurance Corporation and House Building Finance Corporation.
These above mentioned Financial institutes should be 100% privatized......
Answer me....
Karachites? Don't talk without a single clue:Forget about IMF, this should have been done long long time ago....!
P.S.Whenver PIA, KPT, KESC, and Steel Mills is listed for privatization you can expect Karachittes/MQM supporters to cry. The truth is they and their relatives had their jobs secure and for years they have been doing nothing but destroying these entities.
Forget about IMF, this should have been done long long time ago....!
P.S.Whenver PIA, KPT, PQA, KESC, and Steel Mills is listed for privatization you can expect Karachittes/MQM supporters to cry. The truth is they and their relatives had their jobs secure and for years they have been doing nothing but destroying these entities.
Actually its a good idea. Indian and Chinese investment could help Pakistani economy a lot.
a noora makes a metric pass the managing director of PIA and you come whining about MQM?
I'm fine with this privatization as far as its done transparently, otherwise I'm afraid most of these entities will end up in hands of sharif family and co, that too at very cheap rates..
I second that, there is no excuse of govt's incompetency or willingness to destroy a national asset. They bragged about merit in their whole election campaign and this is what we have now.
PPP was busy 5 years destroying these national assets and now noora will be busy selling them and make big $$$ via kickbacks and corruption.. These 2 parties have literally ruined our country...
They should sell up the financial institutions including National Savings in the first step and invest the money gained by it build dams in Sindh and Balochistan. Also then they should sell 39% share of Corporations along with 11% shares in Pakistani Stocks....
What about Punjab ?
So are you a Pakistani ?
If so then whats up with the flags ?
If not then whats up with so much personalized interest & info about Pakistan ?
My Grand Fathers belongs to Pakistan and they moved to Azerbaijan in 1980s.... Still Love Pakistan and I used to come to Islamabad as well as Muree few years ago when there was peace as some of my relatives live there too...