Pakistan to get $2b from IMF not $1b, says PM Shehbaz

Internet does not discriminate based on profile flags

If remittances are considered an achievement, then PDM does well on this front also

Says who? even in this forum we all have flags. You are talking about pakistan internal matters when you are not even related to it.

Exports increase in pti time to $30 billion while in pmln it went low down

As for remittance of pdm, check from jan to april and then april to june remittance,

each month we are short of $150 million or so from april to june. As I said you shouldn't be talking about our internal matters.

@AZ1

You are talking about pakistan internal matters when you are not even related to it.

Well, neither was Donald Lu, no?

Regards
When we allow them anyone will. When we give them shutup call then they will be settle in their places.

Not an advice. Just an unsolicited opinion from an non partisan external observer :pop:

This guy is the left nut of Showbaz.

@AZ1

You are talking about pakistan internal matters when you are not even related to it.

Well, neither was Donald Lu, no?

Regards

Why did Donald interfere in Pakistani politics? You Indians should take a rest now. We understand you like to worship Showbaz, but give it some rest.

Says who? even in this forum we all have flags. You are talking about pakistan internal matters when you are not even related to it.

Exports increase in pti time to $30 billion while in pmln it went low down

As for remittance of pdm, check from jan to april and then april to june remittance,

each month we are short of $150 million or so from april to june. As I said you shouldn't be talking about our internal matters.

LOL we are now arguing with Indians. These people are totally irrelevant to Pakistani political matters. It is like arguing with a plumber on surgery.

$4.3 billion from China + $3.6 billion from Saudi + $3.68 billion debt relief from G20 + $2 billion from IMF + $1.3 billion (or more) in FDI from UAE!

Many here claim that allies would abandon Pakistan because of 'imported' government. In reality, Shahbaz's administration seems to have full support of

Destruction of Pakistan's economy and 100% Support from India priceless!!!

Of course. Makes perfect sense from Hindustani perspective. Cheerlead for a corrupt political party that has a soft spot for Hindustan.

@Dalit

Dalit bhai,

Why did Donald interfere in Pakistani politics?

You will have to ask Donald Lu and the US State Deptt.

My point was that if he can interfere in Pak politics, why can't Wood Saar merely opine on Pak politics?

Regards

@Dalit

Dalit bhai,

Why did Donald interfere in Pakistani politics?

You will have to ask Donald Lu and the US State Deptt.

My point was that if he can interfere in Pak politics, why can't Wood Saar merely opine on Pak politics?

Regards

Fair enough. India has more credibility to me even with Modi in power. At least India and its army look after their interests. Even if they have to scold Pakistan in the process. A Hindutva might be ugly and driven on the basis of caste, but at least he won't sell his country. India is supreme.

In Pakistan the government and armed forces undermine their country. Pakistan has no value to these people.

A very stark difference.

Jitni Pakistani awam ki IMF k kehnai par bhund maari hai PML(N) nai us hisab sai 2 billion dollars k sath Biden ki beti ka rishta bhi milna chahiye

Bajwa and pakistani generals have a bad taste even when it comes to women......

Peheli Qaum hai to Zyada Kairat milne ko kamyabi / faqrr ke layak samajhti hai

Imranistan took remittance to $30 billion, exports to $31 billion.

Where nawazistan took us? any project in 30 years that increase out exports or revenue? kindly enlighten us with your knowledge.

We don't need advise from our enemy. thanks.
Is Imran khan taking credit for remittance which has been the case since the day immigration started to western worlds have no bearing on political ideology since remittance is usually exercised to provide family economical support?

Nawaz Sharif succeeded Zardari who sank Pakistan down the river with terrorist attacks all over the Pakistan while enjoyed pro-stances aka support from Imran Khan on TTP while the economy was declared failed. Nawaz Sharif stabilized the economy in the short period of time before he was replaced in the name of selective accountability so it is impossible to judge the criteria of performance given the circumstances where Nawaz Sharif did punch above the weights in the short period of time albeit incomplete term although there is no doubt they are corrupt leaders.

Imran khan assumed the leadership at the time of stabilized economy thanks to Nawaz Sharif - Former General Raheel Sharif collaboration that stabilized the economy after eliminated terrorism on the large scale which didn’t sit well with Imran Khan given his pro-stances on TTP in the past.

I am not trying to compare both leaderships as both have come under different circumstances and situations. However, there has been setback due to COVID-19 which exposed incompetence of khan’s leadership. Despite the circumstances, he did okay but nothing special which warrants delusional remembrance.

Let’s stop hatred in the name of politics. Khattak from PTI is always threatening with race card doesn’t help and last thing we need is civil wars. I don’t agree with bajwa decision to overthrow Khan at the worst possible time but so was dismembered Nawaz Sharif at the time of putting efforts to stabilize the economy. Ironically, it was same Bajwa which khan seemed opportunistic to milk the situations at the expense of Pakistan’s betterment and its stability.

Bajwa was wrong on both accounts but that goes on to show that what Imran khan did in the past was shown mirror past in the same manner of speaking. I suspect bajwa might be shown similar mirror past given his immaturity that misjudged the situation at the worst possible time while played the card only to dethroned his own card which he selected over other card that was discarded thus selected discarded card over previously selected card. It is embarrassing as it is for Pakistan politics. We have failed and clueless main establishments that can’t make up its minds. 🤦‍♂️

Fair enough. India has more credibility to me even with Modi in power. At least India and its army look after their interests. Even if they have to scold Pakistan in the process. A Hindutva might be ugly and driven on the basis of caste, but at least he won't sell his country. India is supreme.

In Pakistan the government and armed forces undermine their country. Pakistan has no value to these people.

A very stark difference.
Modi already sold india in the name of Israel to denuclearize Pakistan and willing able puppet as we speak.

Indians are generally subservient to western worlds. And this modi is tailor made for Israel following the similar patterns to endorse provocative measures to initiate wars because for Rothschild family, wars are business and they want it at the expense of Pakistan-India with none to survive which is very likely judging by the side effects of Nuclear winters.

India is fast tracking into self destruction and its billion numbers don’t realize that. Whereas Pakistan foreign policy is pretty clear in regards to Israel and India and all for good reasons. Pakistan main establishments are not stupid in regards to foreign policy although they messed up with Sharif-Khan situation so anything is possible.

As for dealing with Russians, Indians got backing thanks to Israel that pigeon-hold USA whereas the threatening with sanction over Pakistan is real.