Pakistan to approach IMF for a bailout, Asad Umar announces

Wouldn't you love it Doc? On a lighter note ... how come the Indo-Persian hybrid turned out this way though? And I am not talking about only Rahul, even Sanjay/Rajiv sounded like pappus during their time only difference is they had a stick to wield unlike our future PM.

I blame the Kashmiri in them.

Biggest pappus in India.

Not kidding.

Cheers, Doc

So pre elections hot air nothing else from Imran Khan?
He is doing many other things plus is it too early to judge him ? Just few month not even a year...One can't blame new government ..Let them clear out there policies and its impact will be visible

Couldn’t Kaptaan convince Switzerland to release first instalment of 200 billion? After all he is so famous among Goras ...

This is not the end of the world, but only if the money is spent wisely with a clear goal in mind.

I will blame this entire fiasco on PML-N and PPP. They put Pakistani economy in such a terrible shape today.
Yes, but now PTI should fix the damage. PTI needs to deliver now. It is time now. We need to see the results soon Insh'Allah.

It was inevitable. At least IMF will be forward with thier conditions. The country can't go on teetering at the edge.

Koi baat nahi

Ram ram RAM

This is a pretty good deal, think about it. Yahan wahan se paise maang zaleel hone se to better hai, plus no conditions like IMF. Get cold hard cash for a few square KM of land, probably would make it the most expensive real estate in the world.

a retarded idiot abusing in full speed . shame on you .

well at least not a retarded randian c**t like you. Shame on you and your pathetic life, you and your randian goons, who are willing to waste their time on a Pakistani site. A site of country, you will most probably never visit or live... I mean if Pakistan is of no importance then why you c**nt lot are here?

I mean for me personally, I am a Pakistani, I care for my country, hence me being present. You lot on the other hand are not even friends, nor do you have any friendly relations with us. Why the fk c**nts like you even here?

And you and your c**nt friends should be sorry and your mother should be sorry for bringing you into this world.

I mean he is disrespecting our PM, while being a randian himself on Pakistani site and you lot think that you wont get abused in return?

BJP karay tou wah modi ji wah. Hum kairen tou, 'shame on you'. Pathetic hypocrite randian c*nt.

Hahaha i Love the Comments here. People are ridiculously Robotic here.

I am just waiting for

#KhataHaiLagataToHai