Pakistan tests Hatf 9 Nasr Missile

Missile tests aren't planned in 24 hours on urgent basis. This is a missile test not modi's marriage which he accepted suddenly one day after denying it for years. :lol:
Well you are not only idiot but a dumba$$ to be precise.Your green scientist prepared for NASR TEST just to showcase their technological superiority as Indian Mars mission already announced its time schedule a year back with precise dates of launch and Mars orbital insertions date.Ask you scientists ,why tests were synchronized with India Mars missons Important dates.
Attention deficit disorder at worst.

Well you are not only idiot but a dumba$$ to be precise.Your green scientist prepared for NASR TEST just to showcase their technological superiority as Indian Mars mission already announced its time schedule a year back with precise dates of launch and Mars orbital insertions date.Ask you scientists ,why tests were synchronized with India Mars missons Important dates.

What a retard reply. What our missile has got to do with your Mars mission? Why are you feeling so insecure

Here's a hint.....the American aircraft with a nuclear missile which crashed into sea, never exploded......i guess the salty water got into the pip and cooled it down. :rolleyes:
Well now you comparing your bombs to US ones...God bless you kid.Is that best you come up with.

Well you are not only idiot but a dumba$$ to be precise.

Really don't you think this comment best suits you a$$hole. Check kar phr sai check kar. It suits you the best. Bharati dumba$$ the best. :)

Your green scientist prepared for NASR TEST just to showcase their technological superiority as Indian Mars mission already announced its time schedule a year back with precise dates of launch and Mars orbital insertions date.Ask you scientists ,why tests were synchronized with India Mars missons Important dates.

Lol. And you talked to that "green scientist" yourself to confirm this "revelation". Mars mission date was announce a year back but so called green scientists didn't test Nasr before it. Lol. Move on kid. I hope there are enough circus in India to employ you as a clown. Go work there. This is not the right platform to showcase your "talent". :lol:

Bharati high on supa puwa syndrome at best. ;)

Your stupid prediction sounds like one.I don't find any other better explanation. After all you guys are nowadays high on your mars expedition like a charsi who gets high after smoking weed.
You can insult me all you want. Call me stupid, drug addict, blah blah.

At the end of the day, my point remains that we knew Pakistan would test Nasr today, and you didn't disappoint.

I'm not interested in countering abuses and rants from jealous neighbours.

bro,i predicted it,in that Dr.AQK's tweet thread:raise:
@Windjammer
janab jaisa mene kaha tha.. :D
Be ready, @Areesh will now call you a drunkard or weed smoker.

You can insult me all you want. Call me stupid, drug addict, blah blah.

At the end of the day, my point remains that we knew Pakistan would test Nasr today, and you didn't disappoint.

We have no problem with your stupid predictions. Living since 67 years with you we know how big an idiot Indian can be. Just keep your predictions to yourself and everything would be fine.

I'm not interested in countering abuses and rants from jealous neighbours

Lol at being ealous. At least get the neighbors spelling correct while you are gloating at your Mars mission. :lol:

Be ready, @Areesh will now call you a drunkard or weed smoker.

Most indians on PDF have same intellect level. So nothing surprising here.

Lol at being ealous. At least get the neighbors spelling correct while you are gloating at your Mars mission. :lol:

Damn, this is getting too easy!

Untitled.jpg

neighbour: definition of neighbour in Oxford dictionary (British & World English)

Sorry Areesh bhai, that was a self goal. I'll be gracious and not comment further about it, to save you the embarassment.

Our artillery can do that. Our MBRL can do much better than that.
eva heard the name of A-100 MRLS? lol more powerful, advance and more range comparatively all Indian MRLs lol

Bhartis have been testing their missiles regularly over the last few weeks/months and Pakistani members didn't give two monkeys, here Pakistan carries out a performance test and the Monkeys are swinging from trees making all the racket......just goes to show the physiological effect of Pakistan's ability. ... i love it.
physiological effect of Pakistan's ability?:omghaha:

By being personal, it proves you have already lost the argument..... even if one was to believe this nonsensical claim, then by that virtue, Pakistan had made arrangements to test on D day, suppose if Mars mission failed or was delayed, then by your account, Pakistan would have postponed the test.!!!! wonder why would in response Pakistan tested it's shortest range weapon, why not a longer range missile that could reach the launch pad of Mars mission.....and send a clear signal that Pakistani missiles are designed solely to destroy India's space programme. :D

Move on kid. Take this mars and keep dreaming about your Mars mission. And not let any chumar or LAC or LOC disturb your supa puwa delusions. :lol:
How does it feel, trying to taunt somebody for their spelling, and realizing that that person was right? Egg on your face moment. And I didn't say anything about any superpower. We are not a superpower, and probably won't be for a long time, but we are infinitely better than Pakistan, and will be for a long time.

de3761453acd6c76929627d93c9355ef.jpg