Contrarian
Okay. Deleted.please delete this unnecessary post
thanks for coming back to earth
have a cup of Chaaaa
with garam samosa's
Okay. Deleted.please delete this unnecessary post
have a cup of Chaaaa
with garam samosa's
thanksOkay. Deleted.
Bro, you better add vegetarian samosas before the candle starts burning at both ends.please delete this unnecessary post
have a cup of Chaaaa
with garam samosa's
Incidentally- and on topic - I agree with what you said about BMD. I have had that discussion with @Ahaseeba as well.thanks
see ya
(finishes the chaa quickly, picks a samosa and runs away quickly with out paying)
non veg samosa wi hunda??Bro, you better add vegetarian samosas before the candle starts burning at both ends.
Yea dude, most popular in our part are the ones with mince Beef and Peas.non veg samosa wi hunda??
?non veg samosa wi hunda??
damn,,thats awesome yaar!!Yea dude, most popular in our part are the ones with mince Beef and Peas.
where pls tell me,,,i am willing to go today?
Keema samosa is available in India as well...Delhi atleast!
Rajouri garden is one place.where pls tell me,,,i am willing to go today
which resturant exactly??Rajouri garden is one place.
Not bad, me like (Y)Pakistan ki yeh jadeed techawlogi waali missiile ki qaamyaab tajurbe par saari Pakistaani quom ko mubarak ho
Iss jadeed technawlogi wali missile ne pakistaan aur Pakistaniyon kaa difaa mazeed mazboth kar diya hai. Allah Pakistan pe meherbaan ho jaye.
I know sorry i was being lazyBro, you better add vegetarian samosas before the candle starts burning at both ends.
I know sorry i was being lazy
but then again that clarification can aslo backfire because many Hindus I know also eat meat as well only beef is strictly off the table and I respect that
I had some sardar builders and I was treating them with vegitarian only food and they were very happy with that. only one day one guy told me that they eat meat as well and I thanked for finding out they later explained that only vegetables are not enough to break stone and bricks and carry weight for like 12 hours. full respect to them and those too who are very specific about no meat (or maas as its called in hindi)
I am sure you know many hindu/ sikh guys who dont mind meat lets not put them of the spot some of us also taste Bint e Anb dont we? (Angoor ki baiti... ge ge wohi ..)