MystryMan
Inertial guidance is the default mode of guidance in all ballistic missiles. GPS/Beidou or any other navigation system works in conjunction with the inertial system that consists of the gyros.even when we use Chinese GPS (Beiduo)?
My very dear Pak,
#PakSurpriseDay2.0
However, let us never get ahead ourselves and start chest thumping... we are not ganguz afterall!
We need to look at this test in multi-dimmensional manner... and not just stand-alone-event....
What we are looking at is annoucement / hint at Integerated Defence-Offence Sytem. As you rightly pointed out that it is one in many steps in EscalationLadder.
We have never announced but we do have anti-BM capabilities as well... might not be intergalactic...but we possess them nevertheless.
Our response is developing... what we are looking at is Full Spectrum Deterence Dominance without eating grass!
How much S-400 costs? And how much our Anti-S400/500 System would cost... ?
Just to create a broader context... Blk3 of JF ... how much it costs and how much Rapaael costs?
Now if we put all these aspects in our calculations and look at our own defence-industrial output.. we can perform a rational cost-benefit analysis.
Just a point to ponder: GanguDaesh has been against CPEC AND BRI from day one... Illegal Annexation of IoJK needs to be seen in broader context....
What is the total investment outlay of BRI ? @ps3linux
And what is the Geo-EconomicValue of BRI...? Why is Gawadar so important? And all those paid-terrorist operating from 'brotherly' states???? CPEC Command incoming!
Calculations. Calculations. And some more Calculations.
What is $20Bln compared to $3Trillion in investment, Geo-Economic Benefits and Re-shapping of Global Power Architecture?
And here we have the 'lot' ... bent on/paid-for? to discredit achievement of Our Boys and Girls!
We live in a HybridWorld.... and Our Struggle is Hybrid.
Hopefully, PNS gets the Chinese ships sooner than later... and subs need to be in the oven faster....
Let us just wait for the statelite pictures coming out of IoJK... Next Surprise!
Just to add some masala/mirch ... don't you find it amusing that INS chief has to come out and talk about underwater Jem.... and IAF had to hold piece of PakDanda in its hand to prove of their victories... courtesy @Khafee
You are rightooo bhai u need excuse to shut down airspace because we are signatory of Int civil aviation... so jawaaz nikala hey... again "Behns Choor" scene huwa hey Pakistanio kay saath...
Just defecated such a long crap to insult all, the newbies and seniors ... May I ask what credentials and technical know how you have that give you the right to be so condescending, disrespectful and abusive?Ah nice!
A few days ago a famous Indian journalist said that the Pakistani military is too predictable and will very soon test a missile to 'send a message' to India. This will appease the domestic audience. At that time, I thought he was a moron.
But after this Ghazmavi test in which certain 'parameters have been verified' and the lengths at which seasoned boys on this forum are going to interpret what 'signals' this missile will send, I feel that we might actually have become too predictable for the enemy.
See there are two types of folks here. The first type doesnt have a clue about Pak missile systems, how they work in synergy and what they can achieve, basically they dont have any technical know how. They wanted something new and they got disappointed after the 'same old' Ghaznavi.
The second type of folks who have some technical know how (or successfully pretend to have it) are busy in writing tafseers and exegesis of what type of 'signals' this test will send and how the jahils (the first type) have no clue about the potent 'naya wala' Ghaznavi. Basically this lot in its overtrust on DG ISPR has lost the ability to think critically and now must defend this test and portray this as a big success.
Kisi ko nahi pata kay asal men scene hai kiya. Bhai missile test kr dia hai, Shukar hai Allah ka aur bechary engineeron ka. Kal ko ye missile kaam hi aye ga, chalay ga tou ja kay phattay ga kahin na kahin.
Dont try to read too much in to every test and tweet.
Pakistan Khappay.
Well Modi thinks cloud cover can hide aircraft from radar so Indians shouldn't talk.Whats the difference in launching at night or during the day ?
Is the missile aware its being launched at night so has its 8 hr nap during the day ?
Well Modi thinks cloud cover can hide aircraft from radar so Indians shouldn't talk.
Dont behave like a reactionary bjp supporting gangu.Just defecated such a long crap to insult all, the newbies and seniors ... May I ask what credentials and technical know how you have that give you the right to be so condescending, disrespectful and abusive?
lolzzz nice joke... come with a better excuse..At this point, my credentials wont matter because I have said what hurts many. Even if I tell you of my own engineering background or that I worked in one of Pakistan's core public sector defence org, it wont be of any difference.
Khoda pahar nikla chuha