Pakistan successfully tests indigenous drone Burraq and Barq laser guided missile

Also, Nescom is a pretty professional organization. I hope it would work great.

339269b7e5a79a8eb2c5d37ead99457f.png

Chief saab ...

Sher lage ho !

Khush kiita ae ..

ZlFdUUg.jpg

Chief: checking ... Oyeee bum kidhar gaya oye ??

RPHzAPY.jpg

Chief : yaar yeh meri bachpan ki ATARI pe bhi chalta hai ? ya jail break karaoun apna console ?

Seen them..i do not mean the videos of the news..but actual drone firing the missile..dont tell me there was no chase plane taking video of the drone firing the missile? we are all aware of so-called Pakistan's missile tests successes..

Instead of going retard again and again check previous page. Firing at both static and moving target is recorded.

So when is the first trial run on TTP(Tehreek-e-test subjects-Pakistan)?

Seen them..i do not mean the videos of the news..but actual drone firing the missile..dont tell me there was no chase plane taking video of the drone firing the missile? we are all aware of so-called Pakistan's missile tests successes..

something like this:

@Horus @Manticore kindly stop this member from continuously derailing the thread.

Does anyone have specs on this Barq missile and what is the service ceiling of Burraq?

What are the specs
range,service ceiling,endurance,max speed,mtow and load