Pakistan, Sri Lanka agree to promote bilateral relations in defence and trade

there was geo tv, ary news, ary music etc before. and later it was heard that they missed a deadline for registration and hence was taken off air.

and you watched them in UAE haina???

Indian govt. does not allow paksitnai channels in its country and it is said that Indian media is free.... hah wat a joke??

Indians see what they are made to see....

ptv ka broadcast dekhta tha kai dafa....abbu ne kaha ki is se accha "AALIF LAILA" serial dekha karo....entertained rahoge aur a acchi nasihat bhi milegee

this is also one of the reason where GOI ideas clashed with LTTE

this were the factors which led to negativity of LTTE among GOI,soon after which rajiv was assanitated,hence tat was the time when LTTE'S fate was sealed

GOI wanted tamils to get right but it never supported seperate country policy

Its good that everything ended and now srilanka can walk to greater development through good bilateral relations without the scare of a suicide bomber.

name only 3 pakistani channels allowed in idia which you have seen:D

Honestly speaking i never seen any Pakistani channel before coming to this forum but after coming here i have seen lot of youtube videos of your media.:cheesy:

this is also one of the reason where GOI ideas clashed with LTTE

this were the factors which led to negativity of LTTE among GOI,soon after which rajiv was assanitated,hence tat was the time when LTTE'S fate was sealed

GOI wanted tamils to get right but it never supported seperate country policy

but earlier you agreed GOI financed , trained and indoctrinated LTTE

why they got out of hand
or was there any shift for sake of UN key seat?

and you watched them in UAE haina???

Indian govt. does not allow paksitnai channels in its country and it is said that Indian media is free.... hah wat a joke??

Indians see what they are made to see....

You have to check your sources. There was these channels available in India not so long ago.

wait ill get u more details. gimme time to correct you.

Indians see what they are made to see.

we do have channels from Us, Uk australia, srilanka and even a channel is from nepal.
There was a chinese channel too. called cctv9 and a french one too.

Honestly speaking i never seen any Pakistani channel before coming to this forum but after coming here i have seen lot of youtube videos of your media.:cheesy:

you call vedios on you tube as pakistani media

lolzzz

for weeks we dont have any mention of india in our news channels
unlike indians who have inferiority complex about pakistan:pakistan:

---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:12 PM ----------

now DMK'S have changed there policy

tey want all srilankan tamils refugees to be given indian citizenship and tamils present in srilanka to be handeled well which srilankans have agreed to

Mark, op cit, p.186 Tamil separatism was viewed dangerous because it has remained a problem in Indian south ever since the peak of anti Hindi sentiments in 1964-65. Tamil Nadu it self was a result of the DMK led campaign for a separate Tamil entity

Did you see the comment that i was replying to.:no:

Obviously yes..... and your answer clearly showed that indians think that pakistani media is giving news like india has povery rate of 80% but it's not the case at all buddy...

we have more important issues to discuss than to discuss inidia... although I would love to have an india bashing Channel in Pakistan but unfortunately we don't have any such channel :frown:

but earlier you agreed GOI financed , trained and indoctrinated LTTE

why they got out of hand
or was there any shift for sake of UN key seat?

there were many reasons

one key being they wanted seperate country for srilankan tamil which india didn support of,

second rajiv came and decided to stop LTTE activity stating it as terrorist outfit(which it is) as a result he got assassinated ,from where LTTE fate was sealed

third LTTE was buzy trying to separate tamil nadu province of india

i thought u have hypermetropia..............but ur myopic as well ..did u c "financed" word ny where in his statement...another flaw....kya kya theek karwaya jaye

there were many reasons

one key being they wanted seperate country for srilankan tamil which india didn support of,

second rajiv came and decided to stop LTTE activity stating it as terrorist outfit(which it is) as a result he got assassinated ,from where LTTE fate was sealed

third LTTE was buzy trying to separate tamil nadu province of india

you sowed the seed then became afraid of fruit

intresting

no AVADI i didnt find it in ny channel .it was actually a guy from media who was giving all these datas...quite an analyst he is......."BILL LONGELY"

i thought u have hypermetropia..............but ur myopic as well ..did u c "financed" word ny where in his statement...another flaw....kya kya theek karwaya jaye

agar tum khud ko hee theak ker lo tou ahsan ho ga:cool:

we do have channels from Us, Uk australia, srilanka and even a channel is from nepal.
There was a chinese channel too. called cctv9 and a french one too.

Yes you can have those channels but not any Pakistani channels because your govt. does not want you see the other side of coin...:cheers:

Mark, op cit, p.186 Tamil separatism was viewed dangerous because it has remained a problem in Indian south ever since the peak of anti Hindi sentiments in 1964-65. Tamil Nadu it self was a result of the DMK led campaign for a separate Tamil entity

exactly it has changed now

i am tamilian(residing in chennai) people here have accepted both india and hindi

but regional pride will always be there(just like in pak)

and i am happy to say tat my state is one of top three state in india on economy basis