Pakistan should capitalize on the turmoil between the West and Russia

--
But in our terms-- how ?
condition - which?
Once we are self sufficient in every field - plan?

No, dont take pange with any other country. Make Pakistan a welfare state, where they yake care of orphans, unemployed & sick people. Free education and hospital treatment etc. War aur pango se Pakistanio ke life behtar nahi ho ghi..

--
this would be ideal case
but where moeny will come from?
how you make welfare state ? which need redisttubion of resousec specily land in pak case
unemplyment .. no much industry in pak?
power still not gentarted enogh
health ...polio is biggest culprit ...
so where to start frm

--
But in our terms-- how ?
condition - which?
Once we are self sufficient in every field - plan?
LOL from the past few days i have seen yr level of knowledge and credibility so i can safely say our plans are far beyond what yr tiny brain can gasp. Hence it will be a waste of time sharing them with u.

--
LOL...
thnaks ....
best of luck for your plans ...:-)
--
when you cant debate you run and hide...:smitten:

Pakistan should understand its strong geo-political role in Asia after unrest between the West and Russia.

Stupid pakistani politicians and strategists do not understand their important role in Asia, in context by the last days conflict between the West and Russia.

NATO and the West needs Pakistan's cooperation in Afghanistan, to pull out equipment from Afghanistan. 100.000-200.000 containers. Allied forces looked for alternatives to Pakistan due to dispute with Pakistan over drone attack in Pakistan. America's drone attacks continue against Pakistan because they had alternatives to Pakistan for transportation out of Afghanistan. But as situation with Russia has worsen, Pakistan can press to stop drone attacks.

But now again the political scenario has changed once again. Pakistan should capitalize on the situation and request for whatever Pak army needs...

USA refused delivery of appache helicopters recently and other advanced weapons to Pakistan. Pakistan should negotiate with USA again. NATO needs Pakistan's cooperation even more now after deadlock with Russia.

Else Pakistan should ask for cost for rebuilding all roads used for container transportation, as all know that the heavy containers destroys all roads in Pakistan.

Ask for stop drone attacks

Increase cooperation with Russia over all regional issues, as tranportation of NATO containers out of Afghanistan. Pakistan & Russia should be on the same page here.........

Else also increasae cooperation with Russia, buy Russian advance weapons. Do traings with Russia. Increase business with Russia.

The last time Russia Aur USA ke game mein tumne challang mari thi toh yeh haal hai,Pakistan should focus on itself first

ab57bcbf2860fd785ba9d2383cd848f7617bccc053f9cd4e4f7ad593ea877111.jpg

--
this would be ideal case
but where moeny will come from?
how you make welfare state ? which need redisttubion of resousec specily land in pak case
unemplyment .. no much industry in pak?
power still not gentarted enogh
health ...polio is biggest culprit ...
so where to start frm

Bhai sahib,

Til now Pak politicians havnt been serious with the country. They havent for instance made an effective tax system in the country, like we have in Europe. Here everybody has to declare all assets, money, property & revenue and then pay tax accordingly. In Pakistan an effective tax system have never been on politicians agenda. I belive effective and fair tax system will generate allot of money in Pakistan, enough for Pakistans needs, so Pakistan dont need to borrow money from anybody.

Ensure security in Pakistan, so law & order problems are solved + that everybody gets justice. Money will come to Pakistan if & only if its law and order in Pakistan and security. Allot of people wants to invest in Pakistan but they dont do due to law & order issues. Pakistan has bad reputation due to security matters, it will take time to generate trust among investors. But once trust is restores, money will start comming.

When law & order is restored, Pakistan can start building environment for foreign turists. There are approximatly 8 million expatriate pakistani livving abroad, even they dont travel to Pakistan nowadays due to increased criminality and law & order issues. I belive Pakistan can capitalize allot on this group. Else other tourists will start comming once Pakistan have the right infrastructure. Moderen modern facilities on the beach in Sindh & Balochistan region and in mountainous regions in KPK & Kashmire. Gure loog needs Beach Sex and sun when they travel. Pakistan can atleast provide allot of sun & lovly beaches, separate area for tourists, like Goa in India, only for foreigners.

To industralize Pakistan, that will be done by investors, or by goverment if tax system is fixed. To create knowlege based economy Pakistan should facilitate more, like creating world class universities & education institutes, bring the best professors in the world if possible on contract, atleas in 20-40 years.

I am no politician,there is certainly much to be done, but I'm sure the pieces will fall into place when you get honest leaders in Pakistan.

The last time Russia Aur USA ke game mein tumne challang mari thi toh yeh haal hai,Pakistan should focus on itself first

ab57bcbf2860fd785ba9d2383cd848f7617bccc053f9cd4e4f7ad593ea877111.jpg

Janab Echo 419

Who says we should take panga again , but i am just saying Pakistan should negotiate better, negotiate karne me kia ke. Agar koi profit ho sakta he to banda kjo nahi behtar negotiaten karta. I would have done that. They are also exployating pakistan. They have started a war on pakistans western border. We had never heard about all these terrorist outfist 10 years ago. Due to drone attacks, 3000 people have died, due to that their relatives fights USA.... But what do they expect when they kill people. ...

I agree that Pakistan should concentrate about itself, but its allowed to do better negotiaten. In Afghanistan they have spent 65 billion usd to 80 billion usd for the last 10 years, thora Pakistan me be use kar le. Pakistan is giving allot of help. Poeple are fed up.

Bhai sahib,

Til now Pak politicians havnt been serious with the country. They havent for instance made an effective tax system in the country, like we have in Europe. Here everybody has to declare all assets, money, property & revenue and then pay tax accordingly. In Pakistan an effective tax system have never been on politicians agenda. I belive effective and fair tax system will generate allot of money in Pakistan, enough for Pakistans needs, so Pakistan dont need to borrow money from anybody.

Ensure security in Pakistan, so law & order problems are solved + that everybody gets justice. Money will come to Pakistan if & only if its law and order in Pakistan and security. Allot of people wants to invest in Pakistan but they dont do due to law & order issues. Pakistan has bad reputation due to security matters, it will take time to generate trust among investors. But once trust is restores, money will start comming.

When law & order is restored, Pakistan can start building environment for foreign turists. There are approximatly 8 million expatriate pakistani livving abroad, even they dont travel to Pakistan nowadays due to increased criminality and law & order issues. I belive Pakistan can capitalize allot on this group. Else other tourists will start comming once Pakistan have the right infrastructure. Moderen modern facilities on the beach in Sindh & Balochistan region and in mountainous regions in KPK & Kashmire. Gure loog needs Beach Sex and sun when they travel. Pakistan can atleast provide allot of sun & lovly beaches, separate area for tourists, like Goa in India, only for foreigners.

To industralize Pakistan, that will be done by investors, or by goverment if tax system is fixed. To create knowlege based economy Pakistan should facilitate more, like creating world class universities & education institutes, bring the best professors in the world if possible on contract, atleas in 20-40 years.

I am no politician,there is certainly much to be done, but I'm sure the pieces will fall into place when you get honest leaders in Pakistan.

Janab Echo 419

Who says we should take panga again , but i am just saying Pakistan should negotiate better, negotiate karne me kia ke. Agar koi profit ho sakta he to banda kjo nahi behtar negotiaten karta. I would have done that. They are also exployating pakistan. They have started a war on pakistans western border. We had never heard about all these terrorist outfist 10 years ago. Due to drone attacks, 3000 people have died, due to that their relatives fights USA.... But what do they expect when they kill people. ...

I agree that Pakistan should concentrate about itself, but its allowed to do better negotiaten. In Afghanistan they have spent 65 billion usd to 80 billion usd for the last 10 years, thora Pakistan me be use kar le. Pakistan is giving allot of help. Poeple are fed up.
--
seems good and practical..
best of luck

Bhai sahib,

Janab Echo 419

Acha i thought you were going to take sides btw Russia & USA again