you know what i agree with Zia :D

P.S i'll like to add filthiest :tup:

. . . . .
@jon asad
arey sunaiye ji
**** related thread ko bhagwan ke wachano se saaf kar dete hain
kya 'idea' hai sirjii

I think on masturbation/watching ****, it is something of a natural phenomena and should not be looked at with disgust. It is a private matter and everyone should make their own minds up about it. I know some married couple who use **** to enhance their relationship (sexual techniques) etc, and I would hardly call them obsessed with ***.

ALL can reach God, meat-eater, non meat-eater, gay, straight, white, black, Pathan, Jatt, Muslim, Hindu... ANYONE... All religions teaches that devotion is the most important thing and without that devotion in the heart you will get nowhere.

There's another thread somebozo started, people started to abuse Gays etc. Nothing wrong with homosexuality. Some of my best friends are homosexual in Canada, and they are the most spiritual people I know.

More than being minds pure, our actions should be pure. Our minds can wander, and that’s fine, so long as we don’t act on those wandering thoughts.

Anyways guys this is already discussed before and proven wrong, we even heard that google have send an apology letter to Dawn

Some people heads will remain in the gutter no matter what you do, if you try to get there heads of the gutter, well only one thing is going to happen, you will get your hands dirty:lol:

This was not originated in ToI nor any Indian media. It just reported it which was already circulating!!! But you found anything related or even unrelated to India for bashing instead of Google or Fox or anyone else.

He is questioning use of the word pornistan by bhartis. Not recopying fox news

Religious teachings never differentiate people on *** or their orientations but its their interpretations by people that make it so.
we are not at any shortage of these kind of people in india.
consider any right wing group in india
take bajrang dal, sri ram sena or any other group.
Its how u interpret the word 'pure'.

guys dont fight, **** is popular in every single country, the number of searchers might be different, but it is definately liked. and to be honest with you i dont know how pakistan or any other country will be able to stop **** material especially in this age of technology.

Note: calling pakistan as pornistan is totally wrong and selfish.

guys dont fight, **** is popular in every single country, the number of searchers might be different, but it is definately liked. and to be honest with you i dont know how pakistan or any other country will be able to stop **** material especially in this age of technology.

It can not be stopped. The only way is self-restrain so those who dont want to watch they avoid it and those who wana watch you cant stop them by force.

Note: calling pakistan as pornistan is totally wrong and selfish.

;) its Indian way to get some solace :P though Indian orange media forgets the land of kama sutra

guys if the word 'pornistan' has offended you
v r sorry for that
but who takes TOI at its facevalue
given a chance v wud throw its office out of our country.
again sorry if it offended you.