Pakistan.Don't mind me asking this but who's gonna pay the bill?
House of sad???
Right now they need a lot of money to keep themselves afloat. Lol
Anyone with a iota of self respect would not depend on freebies this long.
Thanks for confessing that its your nefarious activities which has not let my countrymen live in peace.
If only Russians were so naive....
Shows your class!
House of sad???
Right now they need a lot of money to keep themselves afloat. Lol
Anyone with a iota of self respect would not depend on freebies this long.
Thanks for confessing that its your nefarious activities which has not let my countrymen live in peace.
If only Russians were so naive....
Shows your class!
pakistan has no issue of money. so don't worry.Ek Choti success mil jaye aur log bade base sapne dekhna lagte hai. sapne main na to paise kahan se aayenge sochna Padta hai, na hi challenges.
truth hurts. lolCorrection ; Then in that case this is a DELUSIONAL thread
pakistan will get j10 who is beter then pakfa.This will be a good compliment to the PAKFA deal pakistan is about to sign with russia.
S-400 and PAKFA complimenting each other is going to be a worst nightmare of india.
Master stroke by pakistan.
one prediction of naimatullah proved all his predictions to be fake and that was about 65 war in which he said that it will be a 17 day war. may be naimatullah fell prey to pak propaganda which says that war started on 6 sep and forgets to mention that about one division of pak army invaded the indian kashmir on 1 sep 65. sufis are supposed to tell the truth and not propaganda of any state. either this particular prediction is fake of whole of his qaseeda is fake.even if Naimatuallah has predicted it, it would not have happened
Don't show your teeth on old stats. These are latest figures for ya which is worse in entire Indian subcontinent.Who said anything about the house of sad or freebies? That's the indian retarded delusional false narrative. It's laughable that an indian should make such a comment especially since it is the indian race and nation that has between 30-40% of the ENTIRE Earths most severely malnourished and extreme poor:
Meanwhile as percentage population. 60% of you are below poverty line.http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...-third-of-worlds-poorest-says-World-Bank.html
No self-respecting race or nation would allow the above to be their reality........
If pakistan by any chance is getting J-10 then how dare you compare it with midgets like PAKFA and F-22.pakistan will get j10 who is beter then pakfa.
we already after chinabig news pakistan is buying S400 from true friend russia.
remember this. in 10 years pakistan will be asian super power after china.
where is indian jokers??????
@MilSpec @Stephen Cohen @duhastmish @IndoCarib @Rollno21 @Kal Muah @Gurjot.S @Srinivas @unbiasedopinion @hacker J @kṣamā @Rajeev_Anand @Papa Dragon @#hydra# @BABA AGHORI @Omega007
@Viny @Abhijeet Sarkar @gslv mk3 @neem456 @paritosh @Alphacharlie @illusion8 @Kapwercs
no coments from clowns?
pakistan has no issue of money. so don't worry.
truth hurts. lol
Where is the S-400 even ?There is no Su-35 in Pakistan's inventory ... what are you talking about?
Bhai self pride of them is so deep.You can't blame them with their literacy rate dropping & they are consistently being fed by dismaying level of patriotism which makes them ignore such relevant things.Even Bangladesh is doing better.They spend their most life time proving how India is bad & determining how India is obsessed.They have a tenancy to consider themselves on par with USA Sweden or something like that which creates such hollow egoist mindst.Don't show your teeth on old stats. These are latest figures for ya which is worse in entire Indian subcontinent.
Global Hunger index 2016
View attachment 422262
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-global-hunger-index/articleshow/54822103.cms
https://www.dawn.com/news/1289693
Meanwhile as percentage population. 60% of you are below poverty line.
Yes you heard me right 60%
https://www.dawn.com/news/1250694