launching pads.......media ko toh JET or JATT mein farak nahi pata lolIs it camps, or is it launch pads? They're two completely different things.
This is how I know that its all BS, no one can get their story straight.
Thats your problem you keep an eye on others working and caught in lots of shameful problems in your own countryProof? Your ISI shamelessly denied Kasab was Pakistani, which later was confirmed by Pakistani News. So we know how your country works
They are quoting your sources 'for now'. After few hours, news will updated accordingly, Wait and watch.
If true, Pakistan must respond very fiercely. If Pakistan doesn't respond, it has failed to live up to its duty.
https://twitter.com/ANI_newsRef post 212
But then in the very next minute...from the same ANI source
Bhai yeh ANI kaheen muhallay ki phupo to nhn hai? Playing both sides? First make up your minds folks.
Is it camps, or is it launch pads? They're two completely different things.
This is how I know that its all BS, no one can get their story straight.
COVERING FIRE!!!!!
And the launchpads were filled with infiltrators in the time when they know that the indian army has flooded the borders? DGMO could have done some homework. But lets wait till the presser, they have to come with something very convincing else this can backfire. One thing is sure, the exchange last night was very intense. Two soldiers KIA and 9 Injured on Pakistan side. This shows that the main focus of attack were PA posts.Indian media reporting operation carried out 3 km inside LOC by special forces, 6 terrorist launch pads targeted, Defence minister and Army cheif oversaw the operations all night from the war room
New Recruit
united nations general assemblyUnGA ?
Let's not get carried away by emotions mate, we must analyse the reports from both sides first.
There are a few possibilities:
1- India did carry out limited strikes.
2- India didn't carry out surgical strikes, it was a regular unprovoked cross border firing
3- Modi govt using the unprovoked cross border firing to restore some lost pride as the BJP is under severe pressure.
4- US brokered some deal between the two countries and forced Pakistan to deny the report in order to prevent escalation.
5- Pakistan might have decided to remain calm and buy time to prepare for fitting response.