Pakistan renews security assurance to Saudi Arabia

Because that nation was being instigated by the top trouble maker of the world " Iran ". Neutrality is for cowards.

Was Muhammad Bin Qasim a killer for---or was Yousuf Bin Tashfeen---or was Tarqiq Bin Ziyyad----they all fit the killers for hire---mercenaries---loot plunder and maal a ghanimat rewards

I am going to leave the rest of them alone and ask these two questions.

What's your definition of brave?

What's your views about U.A. E pulling out of this senseless war?

Iran is involved in a conflict in the Middle East but why should we care. Iran is our neighbor so we don't need to be involved while the Sunni (or Shia, Alawite, Kurds etc. etc.) Arabs can go to the dogs for all we care.

Sir Mastan may term neutrality as cowardice but so what, Cowards do survive. Proud to be a coward.

what Saudis offering us in return?

You can't blame them alone as Iran is also on same path but perhaps our sectarian thinking has made us blind. Before any troll let me clear you that I consider my self as Sunni-Hanfi neither Shia nor Wahabi so pleas ecome out of your circles and study other sects.

Do Sunni Muslims get better treatment in Iran? How many Sunni Muslims of Pak are working in our so called brotherly country of Iran. To me both countries are equally responsible for bloodshed either it is Lebanon our Syria. Even Iraq is latest example of worst sectarian violence confessed by Iraq Govt and USA.

Yes clearly, you are looking at things without the sectarian glasses, and as long as we blame Iran for every thing you are cool right.

1) How many of our Sunni Muslims (we will leave the undesired shia Muslim out of this) in Gulf states make the same money as white people and get treated the same?

2) Iranians are under sanctions Einstein, How are they going to give you a job, when they can barley afford themselves.

3) So Saudi financed terrorist in Pakistan bad, Saudi financed Terrorist in Syria good and yes clearly you are neutral.

Famous words of KKK members" I am not racist, I just don't like colored people".:yahoo:

we already have above mentioned since ages.. What's new?
What more do you expect? Some Saudi-built F-22s and F-35s?

What can be expected from our Muslim brethren anyways apart from the aforementioned items?

Sir, we don't have clone of Nawaz yet.

Why need clone when we have real one :D

What more do you expect? Some Saudi-built F-22s and F-35s?

What can be expected from our Muslim brethren anyways apart from the aforementioned items?

No, i dont expect any good from them.. main to yeh jan'na chahta tha k is bar kya promises kar k ch***** banaya hai :D

Everyone is trying a counter argument by saying "what has Iran done for us?" Well what have you done for Iran? Or is this just a one-way road? Or a charity?

I fell on the floor laughing.:rofl:

Sir, we don't have clone of Nawaz yet. :cray:
Yes, this clone will have perfect coronary arteries which will not require any stenting or CABG (Coronary Artery Bypass Grafting) for another 30 years till they get clogged with Nihari.

Why need clone when we have real one :D

It's always good to have a backup. We have, Zardari and Zardari 2.0 also 2.0 works faster and is more efficient in cleaning up the mess money makes on the floor. Now imagine the possibilities, if we have Nawaz and Nawaz 2.0.

you forget Maryam who actually control PM house.

Well what have you done for Iran?

supplied سینٹری فیوج,

also Zia did help Iran during Iraq war by supplying weapons..

Yes, this clone will have perfect coronary arteries which will not require any stenting or CABG (Coronary Artery Bypass Grafting) for another 30 years till they get clogged with Nihari.

Nihari meat is all muscle and bones hardly any fat, Lahori people like Paya (never been to Lahore) so don't know for sure.

I fear that Imran may launch a dharna in Riyadh to protest against the provision of this clone to Pakistan.

Just imagine if a fresh and healthy Nawaz clone is held in reserve by PML-N, Imran's coronary arteries may get clogged with jealousy.

supplied سینٹری فیوج,
And then we got burnt when Iran spilled the beans in front of the UN. I don't blame Iran much, it was our stupidity to supply the centrifuges for some cents that went into the pockets of the generals.

Yet another lesson to stay away from the so-called muslim brethren.