Pakistan releases 55 Indian fishermen to mark India's Independence Day

Large hearts are a blessing from Allah swt to Pakistanis. Perhaps your doctors can operate on your small hearted people.
Large heart problem reduces the life span.Indian doctors being khuda ke banday they treats these problem in pakistanis to give them the extended life....:angel:

Indians don't wait for a particular day to do a good deed unlike others who do to get attention....they just do what is needed.....especially when its case of neighbor's citizen's life.

These people can't get over cheap thinking and stop looking things for Quid Pro Quo....
They do it throughout the year in various hospitals spread across the country.

Indians don't wait for a particular day to do a good deed unlike others who do to get attention....they just do what is needed.....especially when its case of neighbor's citizen's life.

These people can't get over cheap thinking and stop looking things for Quid Pro Quo....

:rofl: you just send a coffin instead :rofl:

Even if Indian doctors operate on Pakistanis, they don't do it for free.

Small hearts are small hearts.

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3330254 said:
:rofl: you just send a coffin instead :rofl:
I won't waste Indian wood for coffin for person like you, I would rather throw you in Arabian sea just like they did to OBL....:rofl:

Stop playing politics on this good deed of Pakistani authorities.

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3330218 said:
thankless indians, no response here typical indian banya mentality
banya are keeping this thread alive by generously replying in it.....................:D

Even if Indian doctors operate on Pakistanis, they don't do it for free.

Small hearts are small hearts.
Yeah....we don't....happy....now first check your facts then post.....atleast on this day, do some humble deed.

Such small hearted responses from Indian members, but that was to be expected. We are happy that the fisherman can be reunited with their families.:angel:

Yeah....we don't....happy....now first check your facts then post.....atleast on this day, do some humble deed.
Under Rajiv Gandhi Arogya Yojana even 30% of the bed are reserved for the poor patients in Pvt midsize hospitals in towns etc.for which goI pays from its pocket.many a people are From afghanistan,bangladesh nepal,pakistan etc are treated under this scheme too.we have nearly 20 bed reserved for such cases in my parent's hospital.

I won't waste Indian wood for coffin for person like you, I would rather throw you in Arabian sea just like they did to OBL....:rofl:

Stop playing politics on this good deed of Pakistani authorities.

meaning maar kaat ke gaali main peng do ge :lol:

Problem is its untill now only reached 2nd and 3rd tire towns ..it has to reach the villages.

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3330303 said:
meaning maar kaat ke gaali main peng do ge :lol:
I mean bahar se managa lunga wood....tu gussa mat ho....chinta naa kar imported lakdi se banwake bhij dunga.:D

...BTW Eid Mubarak....:enjoy:

Ajtr aunty jao aur handdii pakao ney to bhai jaan ghusa karein gey.:lol: