PAKISTAN REJECTS BASELESS ALLEGATIONS LEVELLED BY INDIAN ARMY

Indians why bother? you guys have Bajwa, he will F Pakistan right in the pechwara... when you have Army like Pakistan you don't need Enemies.

Neutrals are cowards , they just sold the Pakistan in 300 million dollars to US, just show them half of that amount and they will sell whole kashmir to you india

The Foreign Office (FO) on Thursday rejected “baseless allegations” levelled by the Indian Army through a “dossier” reported by Indian media.

Some Indian media outlets while quoting Indian Army’s 33-page dossier reported that Pakistan is allegedly aiding militants to infiltrate across the border for “terror activities”.

“We out-rightly reject this false and fabricated so-called dossier, the reported contents of which have been crafted using disinformation, fake assertions and insinuations that seek to divert the world’s attention from India’s own brazen and well-documented campaign of state- terrorism and widespread human rights violations in illegally occupied Kashmir,” the FO said in a statement.

The FO spokesperson said that numerous instances have been reported where direct links between the India’s ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and perpetrators of violence in IIOJK, Udaipur and elsewhere had unearthed.

“Pakistan has regularly shared with the world irrefutable evidence of Indian occupation forces’ gross and widespread violations of human rights abetted by draconian laws in the IIOJK through comprehensive, evidence-based dossiers,” the statement added.

It further said that these compilations have extensively documented the truth behind India’s active planning, promoting, aiding, abetting, financing and execution of terrorist activities in Pakistan.

“It is regrettable that India has chosen to present fictional accounts to divert attention from its own failures instead of fulfilling its obligations under international law and ensuring that the people of IIOJK are granted their inalienable right to self-determination in accordance with the relevant UNSC resolutions and as per their wishes,” it added.

The FO asked India to carry out introspection with a view to putting its own house in order. “The mischievous Indian attempts at masquerading as a victim of terrorism and leveling baseless terrorism-related allegations against Pakistan stand fully exposed,” the statement added.
Must be election somewhere in India. That's the only time they play the Pakistan card or the freedom fighters are giving them a tough time.

I have to agree with the Indian narative these fucking pakistani generals can only resort to terrorism as they are doing right now to Pakistani journalists. a beti chod samnay say nahee lar saktay

The Foreign Office (FO) on Thursday rejected “baseless allegations” levelled by the Indian Army through a “dossier” reported by Indian media.

Some Indian media outlets while quoting Indian Army’s 33-page dossier reported that Pakistan is allegedly aiding militants to infiltrate across the border for “terror activities”.

“We out-rightly reject this false and fabricated so-called dossier, the reported contents of which have been crafted using disinformation, fake assertions and insinuations that seek to divert the world’s attention from India’s own brazen and well-documented campaign of state- terrorism and widespread human rights violations in illegally occupied Kashmir,” the FO said in a statement.

The FO spokesperson said that numerous instances have been reported where direct links between the India’s ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and perpetrators of violence in IIOJK, Udaipur and elsewhere had unearthed.

“Pakistan has regularly shared with the world irrefutable evidence of Indian occupation forces’ gross and widespread violations of human rights abetted by draconian laws in the IIOJK through comprehensive, evidence-based dossiers,” the statement added.

It further said that these compilations have extensively documented the truth behind India’s active planning, promoting, aiding, abetting, financing and execution of terrorist activities in Pakistan.

“It is regrettable that India has chosen to present fictional accounts to divert attention from its own failures instead of fulfilling its obligations under international law and ensuring that the people of IIOJK are granted their inalienable right to self-determination in accordance with the relevant UNSC resolutions and as per their wishes,” it added.

The FO asked India to carry out introspection with a view to putting its own house in order. “The mischievous Indian attempts at masquerading as a victim of terrorism and leveling baseless terrorism-related allegations against Pakistan stand fully exposed,” the statement added.

Indians and their reports :)

no body believe these liars anymore....... they can stage hostilities all they want! they have no appetite for a conflict...bus laitna ata hai inko!

Laitne ki qeemat aik plot bs.

India should give generals plots somewhere. Larnay ki kya zarurat hai?

Kashmir has already been surrendered by lumber 1. India knows this but has a domestic audience, hence the BS.

so what the impotent army of india going to do?

Take out Bajwa?

Must be election somewhere in India. That's the only time they play the Pakistan card or the freedom fighters are giving them a tough time.

Who cares.... They are probably right... Considering the banana republic Pakistan has become!

so what the impotent army of india going to do?

Take out Bajwa?

They will be doing Pakistan a favor... So they will never kill Bajwa...

Neutrals are cowards , they just sold the Pakistan in 300 million dollars to US, just show them half of that amount and they will sell whole kashmir to you india
Where was this jasba when you guys were taken for a ride by your establishment. Even now they are scheming to divert your attention.

1657257487621.png

Wtf is a pretended fight . You think such battles can be wwe? That too on loc? he is leaving in a few months btw so you are thinking too much

I've been busy and didn't get a chance to jump on PDF since my last post, however, I think @Kharral has already given you a good reply. More to the point, only a fool and naïve will believe that Bajwa cares about Pakistan, the lives of Pakistani, or even his soldiers on the boards/loc. He's determined and will go to any extent to rebuild his tainted reputation and earn back the full trust of the nation. And to accomplish that before he leaves the office so that people stop calling him a traitor (which of course wouldn't happen), he could lock horns with India (with the help of his master) in any form and shape. And what else could be better than having some rounds of loc firing. It will become the icing on the cake if some of our soldiers will be martyred, God forbid.

Last but not the least, I see you're very, very hard to cover $orry a$$ of Mr. neutral, but nobody is ready to buy what you're trying to sell and the reason is simple, Bajwa & DGISPR have no credibility left whatsoever, the sooner you understand, the better.

I've been busy and didn't get a chance to jump on PDF since my last post, however, I think @Kharral has already given you a good reply. More to the point, only a fool and naïve will believe that Bajwa cares about Pakistan, the lives of Pakistani, or even his soldiers on the boards/loc. He's determined and will go to any extent to rebuild his tainted reputation and earn back the full trust of the nation. And to accomplish that before he leaves the office so that people stop calling him a traitor (which of course wouldn't happen), he could lock horns with India (with the help of his master) in any form and shape. And what else could be better than having some rounds of loc firing. It will become the icing on the cake if some of our soldiers will be martyred, God forbid.

Last but not the least, I see you're very, very hard to cover $orry a$$ of Mr. neutral, but nobody is ready to buy what you're trying to sell and the reason is simple, Bajwa & DGISPR have no credibility left whatsoever, the sooner you understand, the better.
The difference between you and me is you talk rhetoric and emotions and you have went bezerk in that by going to a level you would blame bajwa for even if someone farts on the street. while I'm giving reasonings based on things by not getting stuck in what's done and putting politics aside, seeing affects of bajwas actions 2, 3 or even more years down the road.

LOL, dont think anybody gives two hoots about what this traitor Neutral and his puppets do anymore.

Wouldn't be amazed even a bit if Neutral with the help of his master (US) lock horns with India (in a pretended fight) to restore his (and army's) image within the masses. US's lapdog needs to understand that these gimmicks wouldn't work, because reputation takes years to build and a weak moment to tarnish, which he has done phenomenally.
said the same after faujis wagged their tails to their amrikan master ie regime change they will have a fake war and do lashun/shaheedun ki politics to restore their image and grabbed more zameen for dha!

baoooo raami genraillls!

package deal thi boss 220 mil may Pakistan 80 mil extra may kashmir bhi but on one condition once khawabun ki socaaity Dha neelum valley is launched india wont attack Dha!