Pakistan ranks third on Global Terrorism Index: report

Jeeez.....why so personal ? Calling me a sadist and what not - I haven't called you anything.

There are plenty of people in India from the policy makers to retired generals who've got nothing else to do than to outsource their own ineptness at solving their domestic issues over to Pakistan. This ranges from ludicrous things like the Chinese training the Pakistanis at the LOC to phantom Border-Action-Teams (BAT) - a unit doesn't even exist in the Army, the Paramilitary or even the Police or the Levies.

Whatever is wrong in my country today is because of my leader's ineptitude and because of the nonsense has been going on in the neighborhood.

And you're the one who misconstrued the Article to beginwith when you implied that 'terror groups' in Pakistan would start targeting India and impede your progress - Thats the self-righteousness I'm talking about because the terror group that is responsible for impeding India's progress are the Commies not anything originating from Pakistan but because that doesn't extract the kind of political mileage or international relevance as painting the picture of the 'big bad Pakistanis' as talking about fictitious terror camps in Pakistan does......your leaders indulge in this too.
Don't you 've politicians who utter mendacious nonsense??dont you've scholars who blame India for everything that's going wrong in your country??
I think Pakistanis hate Indians more than we Indians hate Pakistanis and ergo the conclusions that you draw out of neutral posts.
Did I say that naxals 're not a threat to India??or bodos or even the VHP and other organisations???
but can you deny Pakistan's involvement in creating terros groups and sending 'em to India???
Your own President has confessed so....
Pakistani president Asif Zardari admits creating terrorist groups - Telegraph
That's what I was pointing at. But then with your jaundiced eyes you would see the world in a yellow tinge.
And be assured that if this was happening in India I would 've said the same thing about india.
And yes I called you a saddist.You make personal attacks on me repeatedly in every thread sullying my husband, garbed as jokes. Have I ever made any comment on your sister or your mom or any of your family members???
And then you think of yourself as a a toddler who can call anyone whatever. If you don't like my posts put me on your ignore list and stop calling me your sister when you cant respect me.
Read this....
I'm genuinely concerned about the rising terrorism and terrorist sympathizers in Pakistan.I hope your forces 're able to curb such activities and I hope peace prevails in Pakistan.
you guys so conveniently ignore such lines.

after zarb e azab graph are dramatically declined hopefully we can kill em all

I'm saying that there are no terrorist training camps in Pakistan lest India which has been hollering about it since the '80s would've brought some evidence for it in more than 30 years !

Don't you 've politicians who utter mendacious nonsense??dont you've scholars who blame India for everything that's going wrong in your country??
I think Pakistanis hate Indians more than we Indians hate Pakistanis and ergo the conclusions that you draw out of neutral posts.

No our politicians don't say that; teaching 'India' a lesson is not a political selling point in Pakistan unlike the bulk of Modi's Foreign Policy Electionairing revolving around the 'Bad Cop thing being done with Pakistan'.

And our scholar don't blame India; just a few weeks ago I posted a video of a show from India, Afghanistan and Pakistan where Terrorism and the Region was being discussed and it is evident for anyone who isn't an idiot to know what the Pakistanis were saying and what the Indians were saying.

India as an issue in Pakistan just doesn't sell anymore; partly because we've got much more important issues of our own and partly because we've outgrown India unlike India outgrowing her Pakistan obsession !

Did I say that naxals 're not a threat to India??or bodos or even the VHP and other organisations???
but can you deny Pakistan's involvement in creating terros groups and sending 'em to India???
Your own President has confessed so....
Pakistani president Asif Zardari admits creating terrorist groups - Telegraph
That's what I was pointing at. But then with your jaundiced eyes you would see the world in a yellow tinge.
And be assured that if this was happening in India I would 've said the same thing about india.

If only you had bothered to read the link you had quoted; this is what Zardari said :"Let us be truthful to ourselves and make a candid admission of the realities," he said. "The terrorists of today were the heroes of yesteryears until 9/11 occurred and they began to haunt us as well."

Hes referring to the Afghan Jihad of how these same Haqqanis and others who were the blued eyed boys of the US, of Pakistan and of the rest of the Western and many Eastern countries are now haunting us !

How is that any different than any Indian politician admitting that turning a blind eye to the creation of the LTTE wasn't such a good idea; perhaps the only difference here is that Pakistan actually admitted something whereas India continue on with that two-faced-lying approach of never admitting what its been up to in Baluchistan, through Afghanistan, in the Sri Lanka or elsewhere.

And yes I called you a saddist.You make personal attacks on me repeatedly in every thread sullying my husband, garbed as jokes. Have I ever made any comment on your sister or your mom or any of your family members???
And then you think of yourself as a a toddler who can call anyone whatever. If you don't like my posts put me on your ignore list and stop calling me your sister when you cant respect me.
Read this....

I sincerely apologize if my poor attempts at humor came across as personal attacks at you or more so your husband. I swear it that I never meant that to be taken as such and I am deeply ashamed of myself that I didn't realize that my jokes may actually be construed that way.

I've always respected you but I would remove myself from any further conversation with you (through the ignore list) to remove you of the feeling that my dismal attempt at jokes may have hurt you and for that I'm truly sorry.

Where do they get their training? or are you saying we can found these type of individuals on street in Pakistan.

You do realize that all of these wise-cracks can be turned around to ask you pretty much the same questions about the terrorist incidents happening in your country ?

Were the people responsible for the Samjhota Express incident strolling the streets of Delhi as well ?

And also this incident happened in Indian soil,nobody from India crossed over to Pakistan.

So...how does that nullify the possibilities that you've raised ? Were they training in a motel in Delhi or were they walking the streets of Delhi as was your contention in the case of Pakistan ?

India being on #6 is a direct result of the ISIS taking control of the Indian state of Kerala.

J&K is peacefull. WB muslims have established a dar-al-Islam so terrorism is considered a part of society. The CM of state has converted to Islam.

Other states are quiet as of now.

The only major problem being Kerala.

So...how does that nullify the possibilities that you've raised ? Were they training in a motel in Delhi or were they walking the streets of Delhi as was your contention in the case of Pakistan ?
That's why i asked you were you satisfied with response of Indian Law enforcement on this issue.

No our politicians don't say that; teaching 'India' a lesson is not a political selling point in Pakistan unlike the bulk of Modi's Foreign Policy Electionairing revolving around the 'Bad Cop thing being done with Pakistan'.

And our scholar don't blame India; just a few weeks ago I posted a video of a show from India, Afghanistan and Pakistan where Terrorism and the Region was being discussed and it is evident for anyone who isn't an idiot to know what the Pakistanis were saying and what the Indians were saying.

India as an issue in Pakistan just doesn't sell anymore; partly because we've got much more important issues of our own and partly because we've outgrown India unlike India outgrowing her Pakistan obsession !

If only you had bothered to read the link you had quoted; this is what Zardari said :"Let us be truthful to ourselves and make a candid admission of the realities," he said. "The terrorists of today were the heroes of yesteryears until 9/11 occurred and they began to haunt us as well."

Hes referring to the Afghan Jihad of how these same Haqqanis and others who were the blued eyed boys of the US, of Pakistan and of the rest of the Western and many Eastern countries are now haunting us !

How is that any different than any Indian politician admitting that turning a blind eye to the creation of the LTTE wasn't such a good idea; perhaps the only difference here is that Pakistan actually admitted something whereas India continue on with that two-faced-lying approach of never admitting what its been up to in Baluchistan, through Afghanistan, in the Sri Lanka or elsewhere.
Where did it all start and where have you taken it to?
i had merely pointed out that the issues in Pakistan can effect India in the future. Was I so wrong??
I've yet to understand that what was it that was so offending in my post that you began sabre rattling.

Armstrong said:
I sincerely apologize if my poor attempts at humor came across as personal attacks at you or more so your husband. I swear it that I never meant that to be taken as such and I am deeply ashamed of myself that I didn't realize that my jokes may actually be construed that way.

I've always respected you but I would remove myself from any further conversation with you (through the ignore list) to remove you of the feeling that my dismal attempt at jokes may have hurt you and for that I'm truly sorry.
Just how many times will you apologise?
Say sorry only when you mean it.And seriously I don't need apologies, they hardly serve any purpose.

Where do they get their training? or are you saying we can found these type of individuals on street in Pakistan.
Bhai tu maan kyun nahi leta, Pakistan main koi terrorists training camps nahi hain.

Kasab jhoot boleya, US jhoot bolyea aur poor jahan jhoot boleya.

That guy Kasab, just woke up one morning, he had a dream and saw the location of guns and other materials and the address of other jihadis. Then they took the boat, came to India and started killing people.
Maan ja bhai.

That's why i asked you were you satisfied with response of Indian Law enforcement on this issue.

What exactly is the basis for this question ? How is this in any way relevant to whether terrorists were trained at a terrorist camp or not ?