Pakistan Qualify For ICC Champion Trophy 2017

Lol it will be some decision if happens to be true. I don't think PCB has balls to do so.

Bangladesh is playing beautifully. After world cup. Playing less with smaller teams prior was also their tactical advantage in points table but to be fair, last three series BD has played well.

But Pakistan has won much more series with more powerful teams in last 2 years (time period where points were concluded.)
Jang aur mohabat mein sab jaez hai;)
We already leading on WI SO no Pakistan no tri series:D further, no schedule set yet and right after SL tour boys don't have much to rest. Don't know yet how many matches are in this tri series.

We need aggressive captain like afridi
Bro, Azhar Ali is doing pretty decent job as a Captain for now, he is inform & have been scoring runs since he took over the Team as a Captain, I like the on ground chemistry between the current team, i wont bring in any other Captain for now & will let the current lot continue ... then again its my opinion :)

We need aggressive captain like afridi
Ali is doing good. Team under him is playing aggressive cricket. Post match, he keeps insisting on the fact that we try to get wickets and attack and etc, etc. You can see this approach on ground too. Look at how team is playing under him. New boys doing good in field.

Hope we do well in England, Australian & on new Zealand pitches. This is real test!

Will do. Note: Amir might be back for Series against Zimbabwe and West indies, so will Ajmal(bowling very well in country Cricket) Bowling will improve, and Wahab will be back from injury. Haris Sohail coming in. We have got an A grade attacking team. On paper seems like a team to beat. Azhar very consistent. Shahzad is good too, needs to work on his weakness. Malik is very experienced on those pitches(Big bash and etc, etc) Haris, again consistent. Hafeez is scoring consistently recently. And bowling is quite good too. I don't see why in coming Champions trophy we don't have good chances.

Still we lack in pace department. :( We need genuine fast bowler like waqar younis and shoaib Akhtar. We also need stable batsman like inzimam & yousaf youhana & fielder like imran nair & keeper like rashid latif / Moin khan.
Missing old days :(

Still we are lacking in pace department. :( We need genuine fast bowler like waqar younis and shoaib Akhtar. We also need stable batsman like inzimam & yousaf youhana
Sir ji can't match their class, no worries Wahab is there, Amir coming back. Things will be interesting. And batsman wise, who better than Azhar in our team in terms of technique. Things are looking good.

What I love about Azhar is his use of feet. He moves and creates space to hit boundaries even on pacers. This is what I like about him. Surely after becoming captain Azhar has improved his game.

Updated my post.
Missing that class.
:cray::cray::cray:

Give me new baskets of tissue paper.
:cry::cry::cry:

What I love about Azhar is his use of feet. He moves and creates space to hit boundaries even on pacers. This is what I like about him. Surely after becoming captain Azhar has improved his game.
Last couple of years Azhar has matured more than anyone. He wasn't rated a good batsmen. Now he is the best batsmen in the team. Most run scores in last five years in test by any Pakistani Batsmen and very consistent in ODIs too. Likes of him and Haris Pakistans future looking good.

And this also start in Sept so tri series between SL and England tour kinda impossible @Fracker @Devil Soul @Peaceful Civilian @WAJsal
Pakistan announce England series in UAE - thenews.com.pk
Pakistan v England in UAE 2015

30 September: England Team arrive
5-6 October: 2-day match v Pakistan ´A´, Sharjah
8-9 October: 2-day match v Pakistan ´A´, Sharjah
13-17 October: 1st Test in Abu Dhabi
22-26 October: 2nd Test in Dubai
1-5 November: 3rd Test, Sharjah
8 November: 1-day practice match in Abu Dhabi
11 November: 1st ODI in Abu Dhabi
13 November: 2nd ODI in Abu Dhabi
17 November: 3rd ODI in Sharjah
20 November: 4th ODI in Dubai
23 November: T20 practice v UAE XI in Abu Dhabi
26 November: 1st T20I in Dubai
27 November: 2nd T20I in Dubai
30 November: 3rd T20I in Sharjah
1 December: England depart UAE

And this also start in Sept so tri series between SL and England tour kinda impossible @Fracker @Devil Soul @Peaceful Civilian @WAJsal

20 November: 4th ODI in Dubai
23 November: T20 practice v UAE XI in Abu Dhabi
26 November: 1st T20I in Dubai
27 November: 2nd T20I in Dubai
30 November: 3rd T20I in Sharjah
1 December: England depart UAE
Let's hope for another whitewash. I was expecting a tour of England rather than them touring us. All is welcome.
Amir can make a comeback in this series. Can't wait.