Pakistan PM(Nawaz Sharif) `made millions in UK' : The Independent 1998

Then you shouldn't come to my threads and start spewing idiocy and calling names. You can learn to ignore, digest or report to mods.

Practice what you preach, stupid.
bhie sara pakistan he galiyan deta ha . we are common people and do what common people say about them.

ab zardari aur nawaz mil k ley rahain hain awaam k tu bhie hum shoor tu machyain gay .. unlike u who is smiling and enjoyed being f..ed by them

And you stop pretending like everyone's grandma. I'll post as many new threads as I'd like. You can either ignore, learn to digest or report to mods or whatever.

He's a stupid moron who likes to jump on every thread with his idiocy, disrespect members, call them names and than start preaching morality when he's replied in the same fashion.

Wonder when are mods going to throw him back to the gutter he just popped out from. Already he had been banned once.

Ha. Can't find anything new, so you bring in 1998. Shall we bring 1965? 1800?

Talk about present term. We're going to vote in 2018 based on this term, no what happened in the 90s.

And it's funny how potians like to bring old news. But when we speak of the news where Imran begs Musharraf to become PM or have 100 seats, or support dictatorship.. Well, that's his past! Old news and blah blah.

thouhh I would like to hear about corruption in present term that is directly under the control of govt.

Listen Idiot. Debating is not your cup of tea. Why dont you do what you do best and that is clean toilets and not pollute every other thread with your stink.

He's a stupid moron who likes to jump on every thread with his idiocy, disrespect members, call them names and than start preaching morality when he's replied in the same fashion.

Wonder when are mods going to throw him back to the gutter he just popped out from. Already he had been banned once.
oh look, i for a follower, who happens to jump in every thread where I post. And then he calls other stupid and moron, and says all Pakistanis outside clean toilets and drive taxis expects respect in return.

Hey kid, did you manage to get accepted at school? Cuz last time you couldn't read title and mentioned Canada, instead of US.

Listen Idiot. Debating is not your cup of tea. Why dont you do what you do best and that is clean toilets and not pollute every other thread with your stink.
Oh hey illiterate. Why don't you go attend the dharna instead of quoting me in every thread?

Oh wait, you're illiterate. Listen, if you can use google translator to translate urdu into English, let me tell you, there is google maps, which can help you with step by step directions to dharna.

While you do, I'll go have a ride in a car that costs 1 crore in Pakistan. But don't worry, someone will throw a few dollars on the ground for you. You can pick it up and attend a good english school.

oh look, i for a follower, who happens to jump in every thread where I post. And then he calls other stupid and moron, and says all Pakistanis outside clean toilets and drive taxis expects respect in return.

Hey kid, did you manage to get accepted at school? Cuz last time you couldn't read title and mentioned Canada, instead of US.

Well Idiot i wasn't talking to you in that post, I was talking to Jazzbot. My post # 18 is however addressed to you with a friendly suggestion. :angel:

imran khan is passion for millions when u come start comenting anti imran things . some people put u in place and show u mirror of ur ugly conscious .

Oh hey illiterate. Why don't you go attend the dharna instead of quoting me in every thread?

Oh wait, you're illiterate. Listen, if you can use google translator to translate urdu into English, let me tell you, there is google maps, which can help you with step by step directions to dharna.

While you do, I'll go have a ride in a car that costs 1 crore in Pakistan. But don't worry, someone will throw a few dollars on the ground for you. You can pick it up and attend a good english school.

My english is decent, i dont need anything beyond that as english is not my 1st language. You on the other hand take pride in being a toilet cleaner and a slave to a foreign language and Nawaz dynasty. So it is you who needs to take a class or two to improve your comprehension skills and make sure you finish collage.

Well Idiot i wasn't talking to you in that post, I was talking to Jazzbot. My post # 18 is however addressed to you with a friendly suggestion. :angel:
Oh, little boy doesn't know what my address was.

Hey kiddo, you mentioned me in his post. I've every right to respond.

Anyway, go outside. Collect some garbage, paper, you'll earn a few rupees and boy someone will teach you english for it. You may even be lucky to find some rupees on the ground. Remember to pick them up!

Oh and please don't beg for money =]

to make money in uk by doing business is every ones right and is very legal , whats wrong in that ?

My english is decent, i dont need anything beyond that as english is not my 1st language. You on the other hand take pride in being a toilet cleaner and a slave to a foreign language and Nawaz dynasty. So it is you who needs to take a class or two to improve your comprehension skills and make sure you finish collage.
Funny how you say it's decent when you can't tell difference between US and Canada.

Oh and slave to foreign language? Nawaz dynasty? LOL wut. Oh right, Mr. Internet tough man!

FYI, Nawaz isn't PM of Canada. Second, slave of foreign language? LOL. So aren't you speaking this "slave" language? Why are you on the forums that uses "slave" language?

Oh and I've passed university level English. And FYI, that university is ranked top 25 in world.

Now please, quit making fool out of yourself. Take a break, go outside, ask for some money and learn a bit of "slave" language.

to make money in uk by doing business is every ones right and is very legal , whats wrong in that ?
Well, you see, no one but Imran can do business in UK.

He can own acres of land and pay little tax, perfectly fine. But if someone else does it, people here start saying that person should be killed.

@IceCold

Please stop derailing the threads. If you've got issue with me, please take it to appropriate thread and I'll be happy to spend my free time with you.

Now please do not reply here or other threads and take this "personal" issue of yours elsewhere.

Thank you.

Funny how you say it's decent when you can't tell difference between US and Canada.

Oh and slave to foreign language? Nawaz dynasty? LOL wut. Oh right, Mr. Internet tough man!

FYI, Nawaz isn't PM of Canada. Second, slave of foreign language? LOL. So aren't you speaking this "slave" language? Why are you on the forums that uses "slave" language?

Oh and I've passed university level English. And FYI, that university is ranked top 25 in world.

Now please, quit making fool out of yourself. Take a break, go outside, ask for some money and learn a bit of "slave" language.

Yet you continue to defend him in every thread. Only a slave with such devotion can do that.

As for me being using this language, i am not the one taking pride in my english skills and asking others to take english lessons, you on the other hand were doing just that. Mr. Idiot. Now dont to have some cleaning to do?

Yet you continue to defend him in every thread. Only a slave with such devotion can do that.

As for me being using this language, i am not the one taking pride in my english skills and asking others to take english lessons, you on the other hand were doing just that. Mr. Idiot. Now dont to have some cleaning to do?
Please use google translator to translate #28 post.

And oh, I'm not talking about pride. Just asking for your betterment and lack of confusion. You wrote a paragraph and couldn't read whether title was about Canada or US.