You must be an Indian then...I initially thought from heading that pakistan is looking for Water tanks.
You're right!!! The product of mandir school system is present above your post in all gloryMaybe the Indians need to be told the difference between a water tank and a war tank.
This tank is full of helium and shaped like a pig...the story is indian.One question.
Why not Chinese tanks. Has Pakistan realised that they are not worth inducting? Better if they have realised that. Do that with planes as well. Don't waste your money.
we should buy tejas n arjun junks insteadOne question.
Why not Chinese tanks. Has Pakistan realised that they are not worth inducting? Better if they have realised that. Do that with planes as well. Don't waste your money.
Russian tanks are very good. Which tank does Pakistan purchases?
I have read the news there are lot of faults in but T-90 news has come before so it's worth checking. Specially Russian were at IDEAS also in large numbers.oh bhai tu kis chakar main par gaya ......
They have post open source information as INTELLIGENCE REPORT all are known fact that Pakistan was testing Oplot and VT-4 tank, while interest for T-90 is also known because of the multiple statements by Pakistani delegations to Russia at different occasion in recent past, while SP Mike-10 is referring about used M-109L induction ..... they are just creating hysteria .... we have discussed all these at this very forum ......
Hi zarvan bro beside writing they are willing to sell anything I hope you don’t mind writing aboutThey are more than read to sell us weapons janab. They are offering any weapon we want. They already have sold 4 MI-35 and more will be ordered soon. We may have total of 20 to 24 of MI-35 attack helicopters.
Yes off course and we are buying more Mi-35 Helicopters and one other weapon system also inductedHi zarvan bro beside writing they are willing to sell anything I hope you don’t mind writing about
If we have or you have the money they are more then willing to sell anything
I’m sure you will agree with me
Thank you
This news is only intended for the Indian public and supreme court, nothing moves till there is a lot of pressure for the Govt. to act. In Pakistan we know that there are deals signed in India then they are canceled by the court, this news is only creating pressure on the Judges that they should not cause any trouble.Paranoid bhindus have gone berserk over the looming defeat of BJP in upcoming elections for fooling the poor Indians so now spreading hysteria and fear to scare people to vote for them... so much disinformation and lies are being spread ... 600 from where did they get this figure...may be printed by their backsides and
"SP Mike-10" there is no such gun in existence so they made it up like they did with the figure of 600.
Till her last breathwhen will india stop obsessing with pakistan
They might have been ukrainian!! Hazrat @ZarvanI have read the news there are lot of faults in but T-90 news has come before so it's worth checking. Specially Russian were at IDEAS also in large numbers.
No Russians were also there I missed their booth but not only their companies were there but their soldiers were also roaming at IDEAS specially Navy and Army guysThey might have been ukrainian!! Hazrat @Zarvan
It's an Indian article.. and we know Indians bring tanks to kill civilians in Kashmir sometimes.. Here they are talking about war tanks.. which Pakistan will unleash on them in a future war..If there is a war tank then there must be a civilian tank.