Pakistan one of the least racist countries? Tell that to the Pakhtuns

garbage thread ... Millions of Pukhtoons (afghans and pakistanis) are living in all four provinces infact we dont see any significant population of other races in KPK or Afghanistan ..this confirms pukhtoons are in more hostile and unfriendly to other races ...
This is MQM way of looking at things, Pakhtuns in Sindh and Punjab are economic migrants because in their own areas lack opportunities and are backward. Pashtuns in balochistan are native to the province and many of them go to Karachi in search for rozagar.

Just because Pashtuns are hard working and ambitious people and would go to any part of Pakistan for earning, it doesnt mean there wont be any racism and hate against them by locals. Punjab is tolerable but your Karachi has crossed all the limits and racism is of level of Nazi-ism. I dont need to remind the members of anti-pakhtun riots that started 60s and 80s. Bori bund lashain, hathora group, target killing of corn vendors etc

Very true and I have seen this most in Urdu speaking community. They tend to think all other Pakistani races sort of below them. They think they are the true heir of inhabitants of Lal Qila, and this mentality of their's has play pivotal role in getting them sidelined and marginalized, something MQMers never admit.
You probably misread, the word I used was "intra racism" and by that, I meant the racism between sub clans of a tribe or the racism against lower castes of the same race in the broader view.

what makes them think that all other Pakistani races are below them? :what: lolzz that would be most delusional imagination perhaps ever even made by native Indians of Bharat
The answer was in the very next line but human brain is amazing, and is scientifically proven too, it reads and/or comprehends what it wants to while leaves all other information aside.

:lol: what they think does not mean that would come true. But yes they have this Lal Qila offering specialties in Karachi also used for AH speech/es sometimes. Also the reference does not make them superior of all Pakistani races

A DORKY liberal fascist (I know who this guy is) penned down his brain fart and these gullible people are at each others throats. LOL. He wanted to set off disceptation on this nonexistent topic and from the looks of, how this forums "Esteemed Members" have handled it, i have to say, the author has achieved his goal.

bwahahahahah what will he achieve ? we on forum are not decision makers . hum to wesay he dil peshori kar rahay thay :P

:P oh bhai tu har dafa naye Photoshop k sath a jata ha. iss say agar koi bhi chornay wala hota to aj Afghans Pakistan chor chukay hotay aur Altaf MQM chor chuka hota. Amreeka Afghinstan chor chuka hota, Hindustan kashmir chor chuka hota

I agree in my colony we have a flourishing food street the business was started and run by Punjabi Pakistanis, in the city of Pukhtun Pakistanis. the economic bond is breaking many ethnic walls

I know this. In fact, you using the term black face for Punjab Police is not offensive to me either, because Punjabis use it more than Pashtuns. I know you used it in the sense of evil or beghairat person as opposed to a darker skinned person. We Punjabis will call anybody, no matter what their skin color is, kalay mun wala, if the person is a liar, deceiver, or cheat.

Punjab police does not even treat Punjabis with respect, so forget about anyone else. Punjab Police is the secret police of the political elite of Noon league.

Ek harkat Punjab police ki, punjabio ke khilaf:

pakistani-baby-attempted-murder.si_-650x365.jpg

The family of a Pakistani baby charged with attempted murder say they have been forced into hiding after coming under intense pressure from the police, who are facing national humiliation over the incident.

One police officer has been suspended and an official inquiry has been ordered into how nine-month-old Musa Khan was booked in Lahore for supposedly taking part in a riot in one of the city's slums.

Punjab police is an embarrassment for the entire nation, but you must realize, not only Punjabis are within the ranks of Punjab Police.

bwahahahahah what will he achieve ? we on forum are not decision makers . hum to wesay he dil peshori kar rahay thay :P
Ahh "Dil Peshori" is fine, but he will attain loads of encouragement to bombard us with such gibberish in the future.

This is MQM way of looking at things, Pakhtuns in Sindh and Punjab are economic migrants because in their own areas lack opportunities and are backward. Pashtuns in balochistan are native to the province and many of them go to Karachi in search for rozagar.

Just because Pashtuns are hard working and ambitious people and would go to any part of Pakistan for earning, it doesnt mean there wont be any racism and hate against them by locals. Punjab is tolerable but your Karachi has crossed all the limits and racism is of level of Nazi-ism. I dont need to remind the members of anti-pakhtun riots that started 60s and 80s. Bori bund lashain, hathora group, target killing of corn vendors etc

I asked how many other pakistan races (and by that i meant a significant number) except pukhtoons are settled in KPK or Afghanistan , Lets see what you come up this time and if you cant and before calling karachietes racist .. apnay girayban main jhank .. the number will very explain the how tolerant are pukhtoons to others

I think some hindkowan and other minority races in kpk need to write about the problem racism they face in kpk, they should write in major papers like dawn, this should be brought up regularly to discredit anp fascists

These Afghans are scumbags, they will happily try to create divisions in Pakistan just so they can stay unregistered for longer. Then when TTP come to the neighborhood give them shelter and help to massacre little children.

I think some hindkowan and other minority races in kpk need to write about the problem racism they face in kpk, they should write in major papers like dawn, this should be brought up regularly to discredit anp fascists
Hazaras are demanding a seperate province and anp is not willing to accept it. ANP made an issue out of Kalabagh dam just because according to them Punjabis will benifit and Nowshera will drown (it drowned in floods without Kalabagh BTW) and yet they call others racists.

the stalwarts of ANP the Bilour family is a hindkowan family. people of KPK and majority ANP members are loyal Pakistanis. Some elements like Afrasiyab were all broiling anti-Pak sentiments in the past but all have died down.

Hazaras are demanding a seperate province and anp is not willing to accept it. ANP made an issue out of Kalabagh dam just because according to them Punjabis will benifit and Nowshera will drown (it drowned in floods without Kalabagh BTW) and yet they call others racists.

there was this conspiracy to break Pakistan by coming up with such demands in the past. PML-N wants a separate province because Nawaz will win majority seats in Hazara. but Nawaz is not willing to have more provinces in Punjab. Saraki Suba is still far away.

anyway if people decide to have suba hazara no one can stop it so as many provinces in Punjab

the stalwarts of ANP the Bilour family is a hindkowan family. people of KPK and majority ANP members are loyal Pakistanis. Some elements like Afrasiyab were all broiling anti-Pak sentiments in the past but all have died down.
Bilour are just puppets of the pashtun establishment of an, regular hindko people don't even support them, it was bilour whom said he would go to war to rename nwfp and haji adeel who insults pak army and said muhajirs should be thrown into the sea, so these pashtnised hindko puppets are fake.

ANP is a anti state party, just go on twitter and watch their real thinking, they oppose anything in favor of Pakistan, whether kalabagh or CPEC or repatriation of afghan immigrants, they now even run a fascist Facebook page called 'justice for pas tuns' that spreads anti Pakistan propaganda

Afrasiab khattak is cooler amongst them, his own daughter is married to Punjabi but overall an and other ethnic parties are bad for pakistan

Not just hazara, even Peshawar is at least a quarter hindkowan and should be part of hindko province, even chitral should get provincial status, they support musharraf party