Pakistan one of the least racist countries? Tell that to the Pakhtuns

Yaa Allah logon this man faraz talat who wrote this, he always writes rubbish blogs in dawn and express tribune ,just dig out his old blogs and see.

All myopic, despair, self hating, self pity gibberish and on the top of it all self concocted lies, he likes acting all drama queen over nonexistant issues, intentionally overlooking genuine problems . The issues he tries to bring up are normally not even peripheral ones. A typical secular liberal of pakistan full of nasty cynicism.
Do read his blog on cow slaughter duniya ka sab say stupid blog tha published in dawn.

He isnt worth taking one bit serious.
Guys once again remember this man FARAZ TALAT is a troll writer.

Yaa Allah logon this man faraz talat who wrote this, he always writes rubbish blogs in dawn and express tribune ,just dig out his old blogs and see.

All myopic, despair, self hating, self pity gibberish and on the top of it all self concocted lies, he likes acting all drama queen over nonexistant issues, intentionally overlooking genuine problems . The issues he tries to bring up are normally not even peripheral ones. A typical secular liberal of pakistan full of nasty cynicism.
Do read his blog on cow slaughter duniya ka sab say stupid blog tha published in dawn.

He isnt worth taking one bit serious.
Guys once again remember this man FARAZ TALAT is a troll writer.

Chalo teek hain. App keti ho tau main maan jataa hun. :lol:

Again a thread is on the verge of becoming a battleground between various ethnicities. No wonder in the past ethnic discussions were banned on this site. No one discusses their ethnic identity critically or objectively. Instead the focus is on proving the other more racist than "us", us being the ethnic group we belong to.

All the Pashtuns and Punjabis arguing here are not good Pakistanis. Also I notice long ago that Punjabis were less racist than others. Them blaming pashtuns proves this untrue.

By the way as a Karachite I have noticed such racism for pashtuns including at work and at other places. If anyone has noticed we muhajirs are extremely racist towards others but this does not mean that others are not like us. We need to work to make ethnic identity inconsequential. Look at India even. 15% of their armed forces are made up of Punjabis when their total Punjabi populace is less than 2%. So they have eliminated racism in their country so why can't we?

:D chup kar ja its is RACISM they preferred martial race over others :angry:

I am superior than all of you, now cut the crap and lock this thread.
with a jasmine moonch?

:D chup kar ja its is RACISM they preferred martial race over others :angry:

with a jasmine moonch?
But I haven't seen them fight over ethnicity like us... we are like squabbling rats over ethnicity. I even learnt a new language and severely criticize my own ethnicity of birth but its seems most of us Pakistanis haven't learned anything.

Why do we cry about our armed force being Punjabi when Indians don't complain despite their nation being far less inclusive.

But I haven't seen them fight over ethnicity like us... we are like squabbling rats over ethnicity. I even learnt a new language and severely criticize my own ethnicity of birth but its seems most of us Pakistanis haven't learned anything.

Why do we cry about our armed force being Punjabi when Indians don't complain despite their nation being far less inclusive.

:lol: then you must see them fighting over ethnicity :) they are worst than us in tis respect anyway I dont want to drag them into this debate here as this is about Pakistan.

Oh shut up man. A white will call you '****' in U.K aur tum asmaan sar pay utta lo gay. Look at the reactions here , a pakhtun member called Punjab police "black faced harmakhors" for their corruption and sins and all of you got hysterical and noisy that look pakhtuns are so racist. In a thread i got banned by a moderator belonging to Karachi because i said Urdu subject should be removed from F.Sc course , its burden on students, in PM mod had written to me that rule that was broken was 'racism'. You people are so jumpy and yet you expect us to take all kind of crude and vulgar stereotyping about us as humour. I have never heard of these Jat and memon jokes. Leave ethic jokes aside, thats indeed not a big issue, the real issue is rounding up and arresting people of certain language and looks. Open dictionary, thats racism. And you Muslims of West were crying of racism and what not when their authorities were more suspicious of you due to religion and looks after 9/11

This is racism:

"They found that an applicant who appeared to be white would send nine applications before receiving a positive response of either an invitation to an interview or an encouraging telephone call. Minority candidates with the same qualifications and experience had to send 16 applications before receiving a similar response."

Undercover job hunters reveal huge race bias in Britain's workplaces | Money | The Guardian

Are you telling me that Pashtuns dont get opporunties in Pakistan because they are Pashtun? This is racism

"I believe if I was white I would've been England captain for more than 10 years," Campbell writes. "It's as simple as that. I think the FA wished I was white. I had the credibility, performance-wise, to be captain. I was consistently in the heart of the defence and I was a club captain early on my career.

Sol Campbell calls FA 'institutionally racist' after England captaincy snub | Football | The Guardian

Sol Campbell was a legend of English football and captain of Arsenal yet never got the honour of wearing the captains armband for England despite his many years in the team. Everyone knows its because hes black. Move on to Pakistan and please find below a picture of two recent Pakistani cricket team captains:

afridi-for-captain.jpg

Boom boom is an icon amongst Punjabi youth but im pretty sure in your mind these Punjabis are secretly making fun of Afridi by calling him boom boom.

To continue explaining things, this is racism

"he (Timur Kalayaci) joined the British Army in 1997, when he claims he was regularly called "nigger", "****" and "coon".

He only made an official complaint to the Army after, he claims, one of his tormentors made two attempts to run him over, once in a military Land Rover and once in a private car. The soldier was subsequently demoted and sent to Northern Ireland but little was done to protect Mr Kalayaci."

Muslim paratrooper 'feared for his life after months of racist abuse' - Crime - UK - The Independent

This is Pakistan

Lt General Naseeruallah Babar

200px-NaseerullahBabar220.jpg

Air Chief Marshall Abbas Khattak

acm_mehdi.jpg

With regards to stereotypical jokes of different communities

Butt: Butt Sahab

Sheikh: http://sd.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk/i/he-is-a-sheikh-and-they-are-very-kanjoos.png

Memon: A whole show dedicated to Majoor Danewala played by Moin Akhtar (Comedy Drama Such Much Ki Eid P-2/3 - Vidpk

At the end of the day we all know that you are Monkey D Luffy, Marwat Khan (Dukhtar : a movie of Geo films, negative portrayel of Pashtuns | Page 3 ) You regularly refereed to Punjabis as "Meek" and had even nicer things to say about other ethnic groups in the country. So whenver you start this game of oh me such an innocent pashtun discriminated, hated by other Pakistanis, please you are fooling no one here. We all know who you are.