Pakistan not to expel Afghan refugees, says minister

Since u brought India here,,let me tell u this,,if by some chance pashtuns(read non bhayyas) become majority/have power in Pakistan,,then we might eventually get a conclusion to this 70yrs old indopak drama.
huh?

When you have 2 million "Pakistanis" revolting on you to create ISIS 4.0 then don't say we didn't warn you.

Zarb e azb and fencing of the border have yielded results for a reason. Now time to finish the job.

Koi nahi yaar. Hamari ghairat bohat pehlai hi faut ho chuki hai.

We would keep hosting such b@stards.

View attachment 456281

View attachment 456282

No issues. I would ask Mr Baloch to bring 2 million more refugees from Afghanistan.

On his Facebook it says he's in a open relationship, He must have many boyfriends all over the Pak-Afghan border. :lol:

PS: Make sure you keep this screenshot saved before the clown changes his fb status.

It isn't just the corrupt politicians. The Awaam, the army all of them don't give two sh*ts about Pakistan. It is a sad reality that we all must come to accept. Even on this forum people still defend Afghans and others, to hell with all Pakistanis and Pakistan.
for now based upon facts, its only the awaam especially those stick to their regional ideology or their nawabs

this is just my theory but smaller regional politics in sindh, southern punjab and KPK exist because punjab refuse to let it go

for now based upon facts, its only the awaam especially those stick to their regional ideology or their nawabs
The Army has gone quiet. The politicians have made their intents clear and the majority of the awaam does not care about the country. Unfortunately for the people that actually that have some pride or diginity left they're fighting a losing battle. Have been for a while.

Poor my ***, they were bringing soviet weapons and drugs with them, Pakistan was flooded with soviet made weapons this continued right to the end of Soviet Afghan war.

Notice how MQM gained a lot of publicity thanks to certain events during this period. Its not wrong when I hear even Urdu Speakers say Zia Ul Haq created MQM.
Well, that's no secret that Zia created MQM to reduce the grip and influence of PPP.

its time central/northern Punjab started voting for different people be it PPPP or be it PTI or anyone but based upon something else rather than regional politics

this would probable mean sindhis will wake up and let go regional politics, KPK urban areas have changed and vote for different parties as evident from 2002-2013 three elections

On his Facebook it says he's in a open relationship, He must have many boyfriends all over the Pak-Afghan border. :lol:

PS: Make sure you keep this screenshot saved before the clown changes his fb status.

I have many other similar examples with screenshots of these Afghan snakes whom we call refugees. They show open hatred for Pakistan while studying in Pakistani universities on scholarships by Pak government. Many are still living in Pakistan comfortably while abusing Pakistan daily. They spread propaganda daily to beak Pakistan.

But still we won't kick them out. Because sarai jahan ka dard hamrai kalaijai main jo hai.

I heard there was a big drug problem in 80's due to these Afghans. They spread heroin, opium and hash in Pakistan, in addition to, bringing weapons etc.

I remember my childhood in 90s, we were facing the full brunt of Afghan drug culture bro, literally every corner of street you would see Afghan heroin addicts and with in a few years we had our local youths destroying themselves with heroin. Young 16 year old kids from decent families taking heroin on the streets, many become homeless and mentally disturbed. Some who are still living can be found homeless under overpasses and bridges on the edge of death, totally wasted, their families won't even take them back. Only Edhi(May Allah bless his soul) was kind enough to try help some of them.

it will hurt american intelligence.good decision by Pakistan.just like they aren't ready to give us certain people, we aren't ready to throw certain people inside Afghanistan.i can understand emotions of Pakistani members here but try to understand it.it is part of a larger game plan.if they hand over ttp leader,we can give them anything but they aren't sharing intelligence regarding indian cia nexus.there are things they want and Pakistan just can't afford more drama on border.

It might be that PML-N government is in the mood of annoying army. The demand of expelling Afghan refugees, who are security risk, must have come from Pakistan army.

Another PML-N decision against Pakistan.

I have many other similar examples with screenshots of these Afghan snakes whom we call refugees. They show open hatred for Pakistan while studying in Pakistani universities on scholarships by Pak government. Many are still living in Pakistan comfortably while abusing Pakistan daily. They spread propaganda daily to beak Pakistan.

But still we won't kick them out. Because sarai jahan ka dard hamrai kalaijai main jo hai.

Is beghairat qaum ka haal kabhi nahin badle gaa. Afghani in ke sine par char ke in ko maarenge.

For nearly 7 years I have led a campaign on this forum to create awareness of negative impact of Afghans in Pakistani society. Initially I was banned and warned for my views. Even Horus bless him stood up for Afghans in 2011 but I knew the reality of the situation and what was going to happen. APS massacre was the crescendo.

I was hoping we were close to the event horizon of this mess and the Afghans would be sent back but here we are corrupt politicians selling out the country.

There is one absolutely wonderful development. The Pak army opposes Afghan stay in Pakistan. We will eventually drive them out. These scum politicians are good for nothing. Corrupt scum would sell their mothers to the highest bidder.