Pakistan not placed on Grey List yet: FATF - FATF spokesperson Alexander Daniela

Now for example Pakistan tries to push India on the grey list and succeeds in convincing the middle east countries to place on MENAFATF then India will only be placed on the grey list of MENAFATF but not on other groups grey list.

@Champion_Usmani

The News of Saudia came yesterday about supporting Pakistan. tell me why is that? Because Saudia was not a voter on other groups and is only concerned about MENAFATF. India news said China did not vote for Pakistan in MENAFATF and yes China did not voted for Pakistan in MENAFATF because China is not a voter there that group is concerned with Middle east countries how the hell will China vote there? lol Indians are obsessed creatures nothing more.
yes these Indians, i mean they will find ways to satisfy their wounded ego... obsession with Pakistan is killing them...
i mean agar asal may surgical strike nahi ker saktay tu jhootay qissay ghar lo, janta bhi mutmain, apni jhooti ego ki bhi taskeen, they are trying to up the morale of their nation, armed forces by telling lies and repeating them continuously... kaisi Qaum say pala para ha hamara...

lol those are the members of FATF. And read my comment again noob it says countries who can vote

Now USA got unsuccessful in FATF it will move to APG

In APG China can veto again check the list of vote countries.

http://www.fatf-gafi.org/countries/#APG

Next move will be Euro asia group and then again it will be veto there as well

check the list.

http://www.fatf-gafi.org/countries/#EAG

If USA tries in MENAFATF

That is where Saudis have veto please check the list of voters here.

http://www.fatf-gafi.org/countries/#MENAFATF

so please it is a lost cause for India and USA.

That's a bucket load of information....how did you manages all that...congrats.

BTW Pakistan seems to have an Ace up her pocket just about everywhere...good going.

Well whatever is happening right now with Pakistan is not clear but one thing is for clear that because of massive non stop corruption, treachery & incompetency of both ruling parties, first gadari party & now ganja party, both have pushed Pakistan towards complete ruins. Even after all the mess both corrupt & treacherous parties are doing whatever they can to save their corruption, DEMOCRAZY & treachery.

Here I will also blame Gen. Bajwa for letting go or ignoring completely the Dawn Leaks which one of the many reasons why Pakistan is facing such threat or crisis.

Here it is very important to understand that for Pakistan to progress & to defeat all sort of rented terrorists, it is very important to deal with these corrupt & treacherous politicians first, it is then & only then Pakistan can progress forward without both external & internal threat. Today Pakistan faces more internal threats than external, because a little effort is been made against corrupt & treacherous politicians who are obstacle in the way of everything good for progressive Pakistan.

Bharti media is very active with its massive non stop lies

as I understood from bazillionth post from different Pakistani members, unequivocally most of them stated " It does not matter", then it baffles me why all this fuss is about, why discussing it again and again? let it go.

Now for example Pakistan tries to push India on the grey list and succeeds in convincing the middle east countries to place on MENAFATF then India will only be placed on the grey list of MENAFATF but not on other groups grey list.

@Champion_Usmani

The News of Saudia came yesterday about supporting Pakistan. tell me why is that? Because Saudia was not a voter on other groups and is only concerned about MENAFATF. India news said China did not vote for Pakistan in MENAFATF and yes China did not voted for Pakistan in MENAFATF because China is not a voter there that group is concerned with Middle east countries how the hell will China vote there? lol Indians are obsessed creatures nothing more.
bro can i copy some parts for twitter?

Had to check the grey list again due to the news spread by Indian internet sources and Pakistani channels helping them spread those rumours, great work done by Pakistan Govt., Khwaja Asif , Miftah Ismail and Pak Army.

Congratulations to Pakistan, now request the Govt. to take stringent actiona gainst media channels or RAW agents who spread fake information on behalf of indians. Pakistani media has failed pathetically today and discredited itself

If true (big if) pakistan has the worst diplomacy and the worst diplomatic core of any country in the world. They send 1000 soldiers to KSA and they still couldn’t get their support?!?!

Lady Newsflash We're Not On The List

as I understood from bazillionth post from different Pakistani members, unequivocally most of them stated " It does not matter", then it baffles me why all this fuss is about, why discussing it again and again? let it go.
It was ur media that made a big fuss about it spreading lies and trying to show Pak in a negative light. The response by Pakistanis is to put Indians/Indian media in their place. In short the message to Indian media spreading lies and Indians harping those lies as the holy grail of truth, is "keep ur delusional shit to urself".