How Many Pakistan is getting these ships?
What is the weapons package of it ??
will it be carrying CM is war times ?
I hope they order 2 more....Two bro, it will be a very nice addition to our PN inshallah.
Brothers this is a coastal patrol ship, an advanced one but will keep its scope of operations close to shore. It will not be a primary combat vessel, that's for the Ada, 054A and F-22P.
The Swiftships will also operate in the same role.
Seriously, Romania makes better ships than Pakistan, Romania?
This is a joke, where did our ship building skills go?
True, but thought that the Swift ships order was cancelled ?
It is a Dutch company I believe---.
I will take the dutch ship builder over any other---.
No it's on bro.
Yes Dutch, with work being outsourced. The Dutch are very good on quality control so there's no danger of shoddy work here.
Dont think so.Any missiles?
Thanks brother as always good choice also , anyhow Ramadan Mubarak to you and your family !
Any missiles?
Sahab, for that we need advanced material and metallurgy capability , magar hum tou apni aik steel mill bhi nahi qaim rakh sakay!Oh, I see
Still doesn't explain why we couldn't build this size of ship.
Yup, no amount of excuses are legitimate