Basel
Can it carry HQ-9 and advance AESA radar??
Why not choose 054B???Can it carry HQ-9 and advance AESA radar??
Why not choose 054B???
Sir some members were saying that these frigates only have anti ship missiles and Air defence system and not cruise missile capability , I am confused!to kya bhai aloo chaat bechti hai ?
No. If you need better missiles and AESA radar, 054B is a good choice.I asked you the question?
No. If you need better missiles and AESA radar, 054B is a good choice.
In fact, there are no public pictures and details of Type 054B.Can you share pictures and details of Type-54B?
my dear brother its all about what we needSir some members were saying that these frigates only have anti ship missiles and Air defence system and not cruise missile capability , I am confused!
Why not consider somethings like 052C/052D/055?This deal changes everything. 4 Type-54A Frigates, 11 AIP Submarines later, PN can expand it operational envelope into the Indian ocean.
Why not consider somethings like 052C/052D/055?
If you are talking about from those VLS no they don't that is sad part.Why Type-54A now while China have better ships to offer? ?
What role will Type 054A play in PN?If you are talking about from those VLS no they don't that is sad part.