Pakistan Navy successfully tested torpedo and anti-ship guided missiles

Problem with Indians is they are scared to the core secondly sending a machine on Mars is not going to safe you from these missiles reality is you would be always on earth any time face war going to Mars is not going to save your lives

Kya be.. Maza Mat Kharab Karo..... Adat se baaz Ao yaar....

Btw,

beta Ji...Ever Heard of P8-i ?

bc2aadf3c580266d73bb3a59857864a4.jpg

The Boeing P-8 Poseidon (formerly the Multimission Maritime Aircraft or MMA) is a military aircraft developed for the United States Navy (USN). The aircraft has been developed by Boeing Defense, Space & Security, modified from the 737-800ERX.

The P-8 conducts anti-submarine warfare (ASW), anti-surface warfare (ASUW), and shipping interdiction, along with an electronic signals intelligence (ELINT) role. This involves carrying torpedoes, depth charges, SLAM-ER missiles, Harpoon anti-ship missiles, and other weapons. It is able to drop and monitor sonobuoys. It is designed to operate in conjunction with the Northrop Grumman MQ-4C Triton Broad Area Maritime Surveillance unmanned aerial vehicle.

a13e87e0362bfe41cc46eb4fb19c6f51.jpg

You drag in your hot air balloon, i bring the prickly needle. :D

Is Boeing's New Submarine-Destroying Warplane a $35 Billion Bust?

Jammer Mia,

Tum Adat se baaz nahi Aooge.. Khud Saap k Bil me hath Dala...
ye Lo :

North's missiles tied to Musharraf blunder | The Japan Times

A Media Link. ( We Can have More Critical Links for F 35 , F22 and Even Space Shuttles , and terrorism )

Does That Mean Pakistani Misssiles are Dud ?
Nahi Naa ? yar Muje to Shak nahi Hai.

Kya Yaar..... Why Invite.. Meaningless Counter Attack.
Be Sensible.

Jammer Mia,

Tum Adat se baaz nahi Aooge.. Khud Saap k Bil me hath Dala...
ye Lo :

North's missiles tied to Musharraf blunder | The Japan Times

A Media Link. ( We Can have More Critical Links for F 35 , F22 and Even Space Shuttles , and terrorism )

Does That Mean Pakistani Misssiles are Dud ?
Nahi Naa ? yar Muje to Shak nahi Hai.

Kya Yaar..... Why Invite.. Meaningless Counter Attack.
Be Sensible.
Aesey saanp madarioun k paas bahut dekey bahi sahib

What you posted is some anonymous person making far fetched claims, however the link i provided was an official disclosure....learn to differentiate the two.... wesey b her waqt admi ko ghourey pey sawar nai rehna chayee, kabi nechey b utar aya karo miah.

Report: Navy's New Submarine Hunter Doesn't Work | Defense Tech

Aesey saanp madarioun k paas bahut dekey bahi sahib

What you posted is some anonymous person making far fetched claims, however the link i provided was an official disclosure....learn to differentiate the two.... wesey b her waqt admi ko ghourey pey sawar nai rehna chayee, kabi nechey b utar aya karo miah.

Report: Navy's New Submarine Hunter Doesn't Work | Defense Tech

Plz dont Bring MEDIA + ANTI INDIA and Troll YET AGAIN !!! No Need. to spoil YOUR OWN Thread.
We can Continue.. But As i Told + proved Above.. it will do NO Good.

PS : Jammer Mia, dont be naive.. India DOES Have Delhi Class / Kolkata Class Destroyers and Karachi was DESTROYED in 1971 WITHOUT P8i
Q.E.D.

KARACHI: Pakistan Navy successfully tested Torpedo and anti-ship guided missiles during war exercises on Saturday.

According to Pakistan Navy spokesperson, during the fire power exercises Torpedo missile was fired from Augusta 90 B class submarine while anti ship guided missile was fired from navy aircraft.

Both missiles accomplished their targets successfully, spokesperson said.

The spokesperson said that their basic objective of war exercises was to determine that the weapons that they are targeting correctly.

Admiral Asif Sandila surveyed the war exercises and congratulated Pakistan Navy over successful missile test.

Pakistan Navy successfully tested Torpedo and anti-ship guided missiles | The News Tribe

Missiles were fired from MISSILE CRAFT not aircraft. our Augusta 90B participated in the live fire demonstration firing torpedo and anti-ship missiles were fired from missile boats of Pakistan Navy.

bahhh they could have been clearer and said a submarine launched missile
No they could not have said that. It is Torpedo AND anti-ship missile as explain above.
Just a little advise, one should not make himself look stupid by making fun of others for a mistake done by himself. I hope you will take it in a positive sense.

NOTE: This thread is about live firing demonstration carried out by Pakistan Navy submarines and Ships. Have NOTHING to do with P8 posidon, Arjun tank, LCA, Insas Rifles etc. We have dedicated threads for all these things and it is recommended that you take the discussion there.

Missiles were fired from MISSILE CRAFT not aircraft. our Augusta 90B participated in the live fire demonstration firing torpedo and anti-ship missiles were fired from missile boats of Pakistan Navy.

No they could not have said that. It is Torpedo AND anti-ship missile as explain above.
Just a little advise, one should not make himself look stupid by making fun of others for a mistake done by himself. I hope you will take it in a positive sense.

NOTE: This thread is about live firing demonstration carried out by Pakistan Navy submarines and Ships. Have NOTHING to do with P8 posidon, Arjun tank, LCA, Insas Rifles etc. We have dedicated threads for all these things and it is recommended that you take the discussion there.
Arsalan ji, what I was looking at was this "According to Pakistan Navy spokesperson, during the fire power exercises Torpedo missile was fired from Augusta 90 B class submarine while anti ship guided missile was fired from navy aircraft."

So it is natural to be confused. And by no means was I making fun of PN, just being a grammar nazi.

. . . . .
Indian trolls stop destroying each and every thread on the site , enough of the BS stick to the topic and if you have anything indian related then keep it in your section plzz .