DESERT FIGHTER
Sure.. point out the pics.. quote them.Do it. Good for your ego.
Photos u posted from Gulf sheild are also reposts...if u are so strict about reposts then apply that rule to urself aswell otherwise dont point out others...Repo
Very old reposts chacha ji.
Whats with the long hair, are these guys growing them to go under cover/blend in.
None of them have been reposted in this thread.Photos u posted from Gulf sheild are also reposts...if u are so strict about reposts then apply that rule to urself aswell otherwise dont point out others...
Photos u posted from Gulf shield are also reposts...if u are so strict about reposts then apply that rule to urself as well otherwise don't point out others...
Acha? So point out the posts.. instead of posting decade old pics n selfiesTrue. It is fact.
This guy thinks himself above the rules.
Two of them were posted by windjammer in post #7769...so next time u point out someone kindly remember u dont own this forum and u too do reposts..None of them have been reposted in this thread.
You should have seen my post again before quoting me.Two of them were posted by windjammer in post #7769...so next time u point out someone kindly remember u dont own this forum and u too do reposts..
Yeah u deleted those pics i saw that...cuz u got caught red handed... xDYou should have seen my post again before quoting me.
I do respect him for exactly that.Yeah u deleted those pics i saw that...cuz u got caught red handed... xD
Lets not waste our time on this useless discussion...just let ghazi sb post whatever he wants...if he hasnt taken ur words serious in the past then its not going to have any affect in the future as well.
P.S @ghazi52 posts some very good stuff related to development and infrastructure...you should respect him for that.
I do respect him for exactly that.
And I deleted the 2 fukin pics yesterday.. after I viewed WJs posts.. unlike you or him I’m not stuck up...
4 or so reposts in 3 year bro? Says a lot doesn’t it.from 2015-2018 did find more than 4 reposts from you, but I agree we dont need this selfie pictures etc.