Pakistan Media - Is India involved in Tourist’s killing in Diamar?

indian involvement cannot be ruled out. they have done such heinous crimes in the past and they can do it again to damage Pakistan...

the indians were involved in the attack on the Srilankan team, and who attacked the the tourists now ??

cannot say the government' is involved directly or indirectly or not at all, but definitely the indian element cannot be ruled out.

The attack on Indian soldiers in Kashmir was thrown on Pakistan & the way Indian News Channels had build up the story was extremely funny & bakwas Bollywood style.

Harming Pakistan is in Indian interest & I am convinced that India was 100% behind these cowardly terrorist act.

China knows who is harming Pakistan & in the past they had openly said it "We know who are behind all this & we fully support Pakistan". Crap was thrown on Indian face.

China knows US, India & Afghanistan are harming Pakistan, they are supporting rented terrorists & even after the killing of Chinese people in Pakistan by these rented terrorists whom you all hindis support China continues to support Pakistan & INSHAALLAH they always will support Pakistan.

Whatever you said is crap nothing else...Please give us evidence if you are so convinced

There is evidence and it has come forward that these terrorists are supported from across the border.

After all, who could kill Chinese in Pakistan? Chinese have helped tremendously and no Pakistani has any complaint against them. I m not saying that Ukrainians or Americans should have been killed. Not at all. But killing a foreigner means killing Pakistan's image and on one else could do it other than Pakistan's enemies in the region.

Indians are pathological when blaming Pakistan. They blame everything on us. Leave these Internet Hindus behind. Its their govt. which blames us for everything. And their leaders lift their dhoties to the Western leaders to tell them Pakistan is doing this or that to them. We dont do such cheap things.

Where is the Evidence ??

All i saw was Verbal Diarrhea .

definitely india is involved.. because it happened in indian territory. this is still part of p0k.

nope its brainwashed urdu speaking madrasa educated pakistanis thats why pakistan is known as the epicentre of world terror where europes jihadees go for training

good.........................................

:hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall:

He is wrong. Actually the killers were RSS trained Hindu extremists trying to tarnish pakistan's image.

hee....................

Guys, What do you think you would be willing to support if it becomes clear that India is involved in terrorism against Pakistan? What I mean to ask is what would you want the Pakistan govt to do? What would you be willing to do?

India is always involved in all acts of terrorism in Pakistan.

so india is terrorising the terrorists. ye to achi baat hai

Guys, What do you think you would be willing to support if it becomes clear that India is involved in terrorism against Pakistan? What I mean to ask is what would you want the Pakistan govt to do? What would you be willing to do?

since pak has been sending terrorists to india, even when there is no evidence of india being involved in harming pak, i think you have start something new if you do find evidence.

All of this talk about India being involved in terrorism in Pakistan is just so much loose talk, no serious person believes it because the Pakistani state does not offer any evidence to them to buy into this -- on the other hand, lets say that the Pakistanis state does have evidence - so why does it not present this evidence?? Could it be that it will have to face the same question we posed and will find that it will ruin Pakistan???

Look, all the terrorists involved have been identified, All with names ending "Ullah", one or two with religious titles and affiliations with sectarian groups -- so to be persuasive you would have to argue that India run the Mullah crowd in Pakistan - How many of our die hard Islamists on this forum would be willing to confess that the idea they find inspiring are fed tothem by Indian intelligence services??

Kashmir is a disputed territory. Its occupied by Indian forces. You cant compare that to terrorism directed against Pakistan from Western border. There is no comparison at all.

If Pakistan was doing it in Indian cities, then it was comparable, not here.

This is the same idiotic explanation that we get all the time...Pakistan should have waken up from this long sleep after 65 war...bcoz even then this same lame excuse was given..Kashmir is disputed and thus our attack on Kashmir is justified however Indians crossing IB is an all out war...but alas that didn't happen...

Look any terrorism directed against India be it in kashmir or anywhere is going to be looked with same eye and will be treated in the same manner...not that i am favor of returning the favor in same token but this is how it is...better accept it and then plan your things accordingly....

All of this talk about India being involved in terrorism in Pakistan is just so much loose talk, no serious person believes it because the Pakistani state does not offer any evidence to them to buy into this -- on the other hand, lets say that the Pakistanis state does have evidence - so why does it not present this evidence?? Could it be that it will have to face the same question we posed and will find that it will ruin Pakistan???

Look, all the terrorists involved have been identified, All with names ending "Ullah", one or two with religious titles and affiliations with sectarian groups -- so to be persuasive you would have to argue that India run the Mullah crowd in Pakistan - How many of our die hard Islamists on this forum would be willing to confess that the idea they find inspiring are fed tothem by Indian intelligence services??

Pakistan authorities are waiting for the right time to share evidence :) .... b/w this would be devastating for the masses should they come to know the idea inspiring them is a made up agenda right from their arch rival...

Anyhow it is quiet common strategy here in India as well...simply blame on Pakistan and face yourself from the wrath of netizens whom you leave on their own while enjoying Z plus security paid from the taxes collected from the same chaps...However if we took a cue from Mumbai carnage...even though their were good amount of proofs about Pakistan hand in it yet the wrath of the people was still against the govt. for failing to protect them...

Chinese killing is really hurting Pakistan...PM has to travel China and China is really angry with Pakistan on this....so Pakistan is looking for excuse....After all Pakistan can afford to make China angree

CHOLI KE NEECHHAY KYA HAI ????........CHUNRI KE PEECHHAY ????

india india india india ........... saalon ki tatti bhi na nikley to usme bhi india ka haath dikhai dega inko.....