Pakistan is under strict dictator rule. Ary is blocked in different cities.

Please avoid laughing.........
"I did not do it, I am all for media freedom."

1650806630543.png

fact of the matter is that nothing is proved these are ALL you assumptions and things which you and your perception WANTS YOU to see, anything on the contrary neither you or any of your sense would like to admit

If someone wants an ortrich moment, then be it…
when Bajwa admitted himself infront of pissed off officers what happened and questions as demeaning by a serving major, “sir are u going to get an extension” are asked in that meeting” tells u the sentiment in that room.
I wont get into details of what traspired but bajwa unsuccessfully tried to explain why Imran was removed, and vehemently and vocally opposed by every army officer in the room..
Its the code of Pakistan army that keeps them lined with their chief but they all hate him for what he has done.. Sorry if you are not informed or refused to see the writing on the wall

SC working day and night........
For their f...king a...in Pakistan rit infront of my house a plot own by a civil judge n worth is around 30 millions rupees and he owns many like that here n there. They are most correct people on plant earth

Government of Pakistan should reach out to respective counterparts who host anarchist troublemaker fassadis like you and hold you accountable.
Go n get f...k by your Dog. B...

The fake false prophetess along with her toyboy will face the wrath of nature.
Nation is very anger chuter.. we will make sure to put that baby toy in you n your masters dirty a.... we send 32 billions dollars.. you bloody chap

This is what happens when scums like these people this mafia is in place in the Gov, God help Pakistan !!!!!!!!

He must sent these sweet comments to dgispr n Mr bajwa. That you guys lost the respect n it is time for you guys to Resign n go home. Before it is to late. Army is losing it support in mother land because of these stupid characters. People do believe bajwa is part of US led regime change treason. Second mod is dictator himself here on defense.pk lol haha. He deleted many of my comments
We have a choice who should run the country :-

1. Squabbling greedy corrupt politicians who run out of the country to save themselves
2. Valiant Pakistani army who sacrifice their lives for the nation

Now unless you are a lowly corrupt, it is not much of a choice is it?

Nation is very anger chuter.. we will make sure to put that baby toy in you n your masters dirty a.... we send 32 billions dollars.. you bloody chap

This very attitude by you and your peers will be reason numero Uno for your disgraceful fall.

Have you people not been following PDF on Facebook, Twitter??

We have been critical of Military but at the same time be respectful and civilized....let us be very clear "Character Assassination" is not going to be acceptable in any form ... you want to call it censorship then be it....
This 100% please be respectful towards institutions.

Military brat mods
These are sons of those who took perks from Army and the money and lived on tax and rent free, so yes if you say something they will get upset. None of them have any idea what is to be poor and yet still have to pay bills. Many of them would've lived in DHA homes with batman to do their chores for them, and whenever they are stopped at traffic signal their first words would be " Tu Janta hai mai kis ka beta/beti hun " so its obvious whenever people start to see their realities of the Generals who are corrupt Drunkards which can easily be proven by issuing a declaration from Govt to have all Generals do their blood test. Many of them did corruption or nepotism but god forbid if a Civilian date stand to them, then all paiti bhai come together to undermine to even the fact that they are not Gods or Prophets who can not be criticized and this is exactly why you see many people getting upset when their paiti bhai are being called off for literally undermining all pillars of a functioning democracy.