Pakistan is ready for dialogue with India without preconditions - Nawaz

Rangila

Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic Of
Pakistan ready for talks with India without preconditions: Nawaz Sharif

Nawaz-Sharif.jpg

Valletta (Malta), Nov 28 : Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has said for sustainable peace, Pakistan is ready for dialogue with India without preconditions, Geo News reported.

He also said Pakistan intends to maintain friendly relations with all its neighbours, including India and Afghanistan.

Sharif stated this when he met British Premier David Cameron on the sidelines of the Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting (CHOGM) in the Maltese capital on Friday.

Read Also – Nawaz Sharif made to listen more than talk when he met Obama: Daily
Both also agreed to continue close collaboration in diverse fields, particularly in trade, investment and security.

Stating that Pakistan condemned terrorism in all its forms and manifestations and was deeply saddened by the recent terrorist attacks in Paris, Sharif said Pakistan itself being victim of terrorism could feel the pain of the French.

Cameron lauded Pakistan’s efforts in eradication of militancy and extremism.

Pakistan ready for talks with India without preconditions: Nawaz Sharif

This Kaddu should be kicked out of Pakistan, and lets see if he can find refuge in Hindu-stan before going to Jeddah.

With stunts like this, he is deliberately trying to provoke and troll the establishment.

His only greater objective is protection from corruption cases.

. . . . . . .
No talks until 26/11 terrorists are brought to justice, period:angry:. Until then they can talk to themselves.
I think that is a very good step taken by Indian policy makers .
One thing is for sure that Pakistani government is not interested in charging the criminal dogs of 26/11 , hence no fruitful talks or debates from Indian side . Pakistan needs India more than India needs Pakistan , heck we do not even talk about Pakistan that much these days , I mean in the media .
This policy not only keeps the home crowd happy that the government cares about the people of 26/11 which i'm sure they don't , but also is frustrating Pakistan who had tried every tactics in the book for Kashmir and are now begging for dialogues .
I feel pity for Nawaz sahab . Jai mata di !! :enjoy:

Lies. Nawaz bleats on about Kashmir everywhere he goes and the offcial line of him and the PA is that Kashmir is the core issue that must first be resvoled. So he has now had a change of heart overnight? No.

At least Modi has Gujarat 2002. But it is so funny to see you guys exaggerating this guy for nothing. Since he is your NSA, situation in Pakistan has improved immensely. Don't know whether he is working for you or us. :lol:
You think the Indian NSA attention is 100% divereted to Pakistan? Please. As the NSA Doval has been successful in bringing back Indian hostages from Iraq, disrupting ISIS propoganda in India, creating a strategic security policy reflected in defence procurements etc etc.

At least Modi has Gujarat 2002. But it is so funny to see you guys exaggerating this guy for nothing. Since he is your NSA, situation in Pakistan has improved immensely. Don't know whether he is working for you or us. :lol:

LOL.... is that why your PM went to London to complain about India but had to end up making a statement seeking talks with India ? :lol:

Aage aage dekho hota hai kya.

LOL.... is that why your PM went to London to complain about India but had to end up making a statement seeking talks with India ? :lol:

Aage aage dekho hota hai kya.
hona kya hai already jedah ke shahi mehmaan khane me naye sirre se rangaee putaee/paint polish karai ja rahi hai :D

You think the Indian NSA attention is 100% divereted to Pakistan? Please. As the NSA Doval has been successful in bringing back Indian hostages from Iraq, disrupting ISIS propoganda in India, creating a strategic security policy reflected in defence procurements etc etc.

good. Now tell this to your compatriots who are his fanboys for nothing.