Pakistan, Iran agree to enhance bilateral trade

this is common sense not great logic.
i do not care about iran just like i do not care about any other arabic country. for all i care they should enslaved and sold as pets and slaves.

per hum dalit hain sir aap brother iran wale brahmin...apki khwahishat sir ankhon pe
Sir Iran is an oil economy Pakistan is an agricultural economy we both need each other. If you have a way around that please explain?

there is no way around. neighbours need each other its not rocket science.

and Pakistan is suddenly an agriculture country? 3 months ago you were selling me Iranian tomatoes

yr bhai ghalti hui mujhse...aap jaari rakho apna mahaaz yahan per...

but always remember...

Put Iraq Iran Saudi Qatar Oman Yemen Afghanistan and Turkey above Pakistan. It is your Islamic duty to do that and it will be a sin if you do not

there is no way around. neighbours need each other its not rocket science.

and Pakistan is suddenly an agriculture country? 3 months ago you were selling me Iranian tomatoes

yr bhai ghalti hui mujhse...aap jaari rakho apna mahaaz yahan per...

but always remember...

Put Iraq Iran Saudi Qatar Oman Yemen Afghanistan and Turkey above Pakistan. It is your Islamic duty to do that and it will be a sin if you do not
Haji sahib I know your maza is not being served but this is the direction Pakistan is going not my decision not Pakistan political decision and not Saudi Monarchy decision but Chinese decision. China needs Irani energy Pakistan is the route so we have to do it. Now if we wait for Saudis and USA and follow them wtf will we get the Trump tweet of Lies and deception? lol Haji we have only one way to go and we are taking it so live with it.

no dude
that would be so unislamic to ask a brother something in return.
we should give free access to Iran just like we promised never to drill for oil in Balochistan. to be honest what are you trying to trade with? the whole industrial sector lies in ruins and we barely can produce enough for us and you want to trade? sounds totally like a plan.

but as i said. islamic brothers do not ask their brothers for return..

furthermore it is our islamic duty to put Afghanistan, Iran and Saudi Arabia first and Pakistan last.

oil/gas/coal for economy is like water for humans . you always need them but how much depends on your needs .
There was protests inside Iran for rising food prices and lack of jobs . in Pakistan market meat price is cheaper and I think you produce more meat compared to our market . meat was just a little sample in country like Iran with more than 80 million population you can always find a way to trade .

oil/gas/coal for economy is like water for humans . you always need them but how much depends on your needs .
There was protests inside Iran for rising food prices and lack of jobs . in Pakistan market meat price is cheaper and I think you produce more meat compared to our market . meat was just a little sample in country like Iran with more than 80 million population you can always find a way to trade .
FTA will decrease food prices in Iran and Oil Prices in Pakistan.

Haji sahib I know your maza is not being served but this is the direction Pakistan is going not my decision not Pakistan political decision and not Saudi Monarchy decision but Chinese decision. China needs Irani energy Pakistan is the route so we have to do it. Now if we wait for Saudis and USA and follow them wtf will we get the Trump tweet of Lies and deception? lol Haji we have only one way to go and we are taking it so live with it.

you are a sectarian fool to suggest i have some fetish with Saudi Arabia...

I can only feel sorry for you but atleast you have been placed at the highest level of Imaan that is putting Iran and Saudi Arabia ahead of Pakistan.

you are a sectarian fool to suggest i have some fetish with Saudi Arabia...
Haji sahib where did I said you had some fetish for Sauids. I only said your maza. the Saudi statement was totally aside from you. I was just explaining the economics.

bhai sahab me apke sath hon per ap kisi or ke sath hain..ye farq hain simple as that.

If I posted about Iran FTA agreement you have placed me with Iran? You need to grow up Haji sahib. I am Pakistani Haji shaib and I am with my self. 2 of my factories stayed closed for 10 years because Pakistan had no electricity and we could had that electricity if we were buying energy from Iran but we did not because of USA and Umma Chumma so you tell me whom I am with and who is responsible for the 10 years of business I have lost? Now we are getting a cheap route to send our products to central Asia and sell our products to Iran and you think we are aging traitors to do so wow haji. Haji I am with Pakistan who are you with?

My sympathies for your loss. Why did you not hold the local politician responsible? When you were losing 2 factories and countless amount of money the local politician has become a billionaire by now. So when you start holding him accountable for the situation your locality is in, only then you can think of any betterment.

Sure. Buy it from Iran but what is the guarantee it will come of any use to you? You will probably vote for the same feudal the same Brahmin of the locality as you have for the past 2000 years.

Babaeooo this is just economic maneuvering it has nothing to do with your ummah chumma which u love to bash soo much. You were saying same stuff In Iraqi thread. LMAO

My sympathies for your loss. Why did you not hold the local politician responsible? When you were losing 2 factories and countless amount of money the local politician has become a billionaire by now. So when you start holding him accountable for the situation your locality is in, only then you can think of any betterment.

Sure. Buy it from Iran but what is the guarantee it will come of any use to you? You will probably vote for the same feudal the same Brahmin of the locality as you have for the past 2000 years.
Haji I my self am the local politician and yet I don't have energy to run my business now you tell me what should I do? Take aid from Umma Chumma and USA and no energy to run our business?
Haji India kept on buying cheap energy from Iran but Pakistan who was in better position did not buy just to please Saudis and USA. Now which economy is better?

Haji I my self am the local politician and yet I don't have energy to run my business now you tell me what should I do? Take aid from Umma Chumma and USA and no energy to run our business?
Haji India kept on buying cheap energy from Iran but Pakistan who was in better position did not buy just to please Saudis and USA. Now which economy is better?

Lol you are a politician............... ok no word necessary.... aap to waqai me Brahmin nikle sir

We need to build dams otherwise we will be dying of thirst soon enough when India takes away the water and mind you sir legally as well.

As far as relations with Iran is concerned. I will vouch for it when i see the same passion i see in you for Iran from the other side of the border for Pakistan.

Until then these statements will be coming for your consumption in regular intervals. Look at it this way you are happy sending Raza Rabbani and Ayaz Sadiq to Iran and anybody who trusts these snakes to make actual good is living in a fools paradise.

Islamabad

Iranian ambassador Mehdi Honardoost and Minister of State for Finance and Economic Affairs, Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan, Friday, expressed satisfaction over the ongoing Free Trade Agreement (FTA) negotiations.
As a result of signing of MOU on Five Year Strategic Trade Cooperation Plan between the two countries in March 2016, Pakistan and Iran started negotiating a Free Trade Agreement, in December 2016 with the resolve to timely complete the negotiation process and achieve the objective of enhancing bilateral trade for the betterment of people of both brotherly countries removing all barriers to bilateral trade.
The Third Meeting of the Trade Negotiation Committee (TNC) on Pakistan-Iran Free Trade Area Agreement (PIFTA) was held in November 2017 in Tehran. Both the countries finalized the text of FTA after two days negotiations between the officials and technical experts.
Both parties reviewed the status of the negotiations held so far and the progress made in order to proceed further on all decisions taken earlier by the TNC particularly during the second TNC meeting in Islamabad. Various ways and means were discussed to expedite the issues at hand.
Both parties reviewed the recent trade statistics of bilateral trade and reaffirmed the necessity of formal exchange of trade statistics by their customs authorities regularly in the format which has already been determined.
Ambassador Honardoost and Minister Afzal Khan held a meeting here and agreed on enhancement of bilateral trade between the two brotherly Muslim countries.
Keen interest was evinced in the Banking Sector and both sides expressed their desire to enhance cooperation in it. Besides, commonality of viewpoints was found on various national and international issues and it was affirmed that both sides will cooperate in all sectors.

https://pakobserver.net/pakistan-iran-agree-enhance-bilateral-trade-2/
Pakistan and Iran first of all needs to build gas pipeline first and this will be a blow to uncle Sam's heart.

Lol you are a politician............... ok no word necessary.... aap to waqai me Brahmin nikle sir
I am not a politician but from a family of politician but How can a local politician give me electricity. local politicians can give me a wire but current has to come from some where elese local politician don't own a electric turbine.

We need to build dams otherwise we will be dying of thirst soon enough when India takes away the water and mind you sir legally as well.

It take 10 to 12 years to make a Dam and for that time mulk bhuka marna hai?

As far as relations with Iran is concerned. I will vouch for it when i see the same passion i see in you for Iran from the other side of the border for Pakistan.

Until then these statements will be coming for your consumption in regular intervals. Look at it this way you are happy sending Raza Rabbani and Ayaz Sadiq to Iran and anybody who trusts these snakes to make actual good is living in a fools paradise.

Haji sahib in the same way I can say mujhey app Delhi say lagtay ho.

Rabbani and Ayaz ko nahi bhajtay Imran kay jeetnay ka wait kartay hain. Imran nah jeeta tu phir 5 saal puray mulk ki factories band kartay hain aur wait kartay hain theek. Abay joo kaam ho raha hai honay day kiya sir khaya huwa hai. Imran jay Bemari jay ya Ganga jay kaam honay do. Na Imran acha hai na zardari na ganja.

Pakistan and Iran first of all needs to build gas pipeline first and this will be a blow to uncle Sam's heart.
Pakistan and Iran cannot deal directly because USA can sanction Iran any time and if we continue to buy gas in sanctions USA will also sanction Pakistan so we need to bring Russia in between like we did for the betterment of our economy.