Pakistan invites separatists for meeting 'to irritate India': Indian analyst

We already have Half of Kashmir which we won from you, baki bhi le jaen ge munna

half kashmir..... hah!
u lost whole east side.remember.
next u lost all west sides.

dreaming about kashmir.

think about the whole pak gone in future.

Are you referring to this ?

National Assembly speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq said on Thursday the Commonwealth Parliamentary Union (CPU) event scheduled to be held in Islamabad next month will now be held in New York.

The event will no longer be held in Islamabad as Pakistan earlier declined to invite the speaker of Indian Kashmir assembly.

“We have clarified to the London Secretariat of Commonwealth that Kashmir is a disputed territory and now it is impossible for the Commonwealth Conference to be held in Pakistan,” he said.

“A detailed letter will be written to the CPA countries over the Kashmir dispute and the Kashmir issue will be raised on every forum of the Commonwealth,” the NA speaker added.

Determined that the Kashmir issue could not be overlooked, Sadiq said, “Pakistan cannot overlook the cause of Kashmir at any cost”.

Sadiq said that he is adamant in his stance that the Indian Kashmir assembly speaker would not be invited to the talks.

“The decision to hold the event in Pakistan was made on the basis that the Indian Kashmir assembly speaker would not be invited to the Conference,” he said.

Adviser to the Prime Minister on Foreign Affairs and National Security Sartaj Aziz had earlier said that Kashmir remained a disputed matter. “Kashmir case is a disputed one, Pakistan has always maintained that the issue needs to be resolved in accordance with the UN resolutions,” he said.

Read: Parliamentary huddle: Pakistan chosen to host Commonwealth session

Late last year, more than 200 parliamentarians from 53 countries of the Commonwealth chose Pakistan as the venue for this year’s Commonwealth Parliamentary Assembly session.
When india protested about not inviting JK speaker these pakistanis were chest thumping that if india wants it cannot attend the commenwealth meating and how speakers of every other nation,s are attending it and they will isolate india and so on. This moves shows who is diplometically more powerfull :yay::yay::yay:

Word sepratist is not justice to the true cause of kasmiris it is not indian land whom they are seprating

They are seeking freedom from indian occupation

Keep smilling because your smile wint last long
People of kashmiris showed you on 14th and 15th august that they have no fear of your coward acts
Ground reality won't change even after your ranting

E lo bhai...ab milne ka baki kya raha?

Kashmir issue is not different from Palestine... Both the countries have invaded Muslim lands, both the countries have been killing innocent people for the last 6 decades.

By that logic Pakistanis are like Jews, who created a seperate country based on religion.

Besides, Kashmir is not a Muslim land, Kashmir is a place where believers of many religions live, and the term 'Muslim land' itself is absurd, religion don't own land.

By that logic Pakistanis are like Jews, who created a seperate country based on religion.

Besides, Kashmir is not a Muslim land, Kashmir is a place where believers of many religions live, and the term 'Muslim land' itself is absurd, religion don't own land.

You are such an ignorant. Israelis haven't created their own land based on religion. Many classic Jews don't recognise this land. Israel was created by Zionist jews/movement. Their holy book has not allowed them to create their own land. So where is the religion you faggot?

Stop manipulating the facts.