Pakistan has Very Effective Cyber Warfare Capabilities-Netflix Doc Spycraft?

Pakistan is way behind in cyber warfare tbh. We shouldn't believe into this crap and remain relaxed.

ISPR's PsychOps department was (few years back) led by a female "psychiatrist" lol. You don't place a clinical psychiatrist to run PsychOps. We have these Paindu Generals running things.
Agar aap itnay barey champion ho tu aap chaley jao...otherwise let capable people work.

Matlab apni raye dne ke leye champion ban na parega? Bki sb chup hojaen?😂
I even bet we don’t have any capability to even hack any flying drone lol @ this BS

That is true. I don't think we're even that capable. Its because Pakistanis have less sophistication tbh and we don't like to grow more.

Pakistan does not. Not every organization at least.

There are many loopholes due to dedh eenth ki masjid decentralized security SOPs and their implementation.

Just recently an organization in Pakistan has been cyber attacked.

I doubt we have any good cyber warfare capabilities but ISI does have the best human intelligence and thats something that require skills.

-Netflix documentary Spycraft claimed that Pakistan has Very Effective Cyber Warfare Capabilities according to USA Intelligence community experts & historians. Please watch Episode 7 (The Code Breakers) and comment. Specifically at 30.30 in the documentary. May be the General consensus (rightly or wrongly)was that either Pakistan is generally behind or lacking capabilities in this field.
Aadat si hogai hai hamain jhot sunnay or bolnay ki.
ISI number 1. Pak army number 1 hai. Or ab cyber security bhi number 1.
70000 log hamlon main maray gaey, pta nahi kis bat k number 1 hain ham.
Inna lillahi wa inna ilyhi rajioon.

They're always trying to portray Pakistan as some sort of blood thirsty wolf stalking its pray in the snowy meadows of the Mid West
Thats what we are though
Cyber warfare is over-rated anyways. Most of the "Cyberwarfare" is just bribing someone or placing an agent in a position so he can get the password or stick USB with a virus into the enemies computer. it is very difficult to remotely break into something important. You can DDOS pretty easily though.

ISPR's PsychOps department was (few years back) led by a female "psychiatrist" lol. You don't place a clinical psychiatrist to run PsychOps. We have these Paindu Generals running things.
ISPR turned into a joke during the period of Lt.Gen Asif Ghafoor ...brats running around on social media like headless chickens

-Netflix documentary Spycraft claimed that Pakistan has Very Effective Cyber Warfare Capabilities according to USA Intelligence community experts & historians. Please watch Episode 7 (The Code Breakers) and comment. Specifically at 30.30 in the documentary. May be the General consensus (rightly or wrongly)was that either Pakistan is generally behind or lacking capabilities in this field.
Total fabrication. ISI has no meaningful first world Cyber Capabilities. India on the other hand is far ahead of us in this space. Don't buy into this feel good propaganda. In addition Pakistan's national and even some of the military and intelligence infrastructure is severely weak in terms of process, controls and systems.

Pakistan does not exposed its capabilities until the time is right

Aadat si hogai hai hamain jhot sunnay or bolnay ki.
ISI number 1. Pak army number 1 hai. Or ab cyber security bhi number 1.
70000 log hamlon main maray gaey, pta nahi kis bat k number 1 hain ham.
Inna lillahi wa inna ilyhi rajioon.
Had it not for them it would be 700000 or more dead.
At the height of it all 34 intl agencies were operating against us just from afg. This in addition to our internal chor and ghaddars who would sell their mother for the right price.
So ALLAH ka shukar keray, as they did and achieved by the grace of ALLAH what has not been achieved any where else in the world.

Pakistan is way behind in cyber warfare tbh. We shouldn't believe into this crap and remain relaxed.

Bahi who else would you put there ? 🤔 I have seen interview of a guy who worked for ISPR and he is capable psychiatrist explaining how these things run..

Hahah yar you don't put a clinical psychologist or psychiatrist to run PsychOps :D

You need a military strategist and propaganda specialist mainly who is from the field of intelligence to run this. She was simply a parchi and enjoyed her influence.

Hahah yar you don't put a clinical psychologist or psychiatrist to run PsychOps :D

You need a military strategist and propaganda specialist mainly who is from the field of intelligence to run this. She was simply a parchi and enjoyed her influence.
Bahi such stuff needs not just millitary strategists but psychiatrists as well as propaganda specialists but you can not leave ome out and focus on others.. psychiatrists are used for psyops all around the world as they know how one is to be controlled psychologically

Why is there violent and graphic footages embedded in the video? And nothing about the topic at all.