zeeshanvita
Pakistan getting Mi 28 and anti aircraft Missiles..
What video shows ?Pakistan getting Mi 28 and anti aircraft Missiles..
Lets take the news just as "show of interest" for now. If Russia is taking so much interest in improving its relationship with Pakistan, then Pakistan should take some steps in return. Defense purchases should be kept but i will be more happy if our relationships get roots in economic spheres. Pakistan government should give preference to Russian investors in Oil & Gas sectors, energy, mining as well as Automobile industry.
You know what, Russian cars are many times better then Japanese one. Benefit for Pakistani consumers also. And then my friends, ask Russians for Mig-35 and they will say "Haan jee...."
Bhai jaan, google their brands. 7 Lakh ki Mehran ho gai hay. Trash.Russian cars better than Japanese ? Oh bhai Khuda ka khauf Karo yaar.
Russian cars better than Japanese ? Oh bhai Khuda ka khauf Karo yaar.
Yara automakers are enjoying thei monopoly here .. shitty mehran bhi sarhay 7 say upar ki hai..Bhai jaan, google their brands. 7 Lakh ki Mehran ho gai hay. Trash.
Competition will bring down the prices and free Pakistani consumers from blackmailing of Japanese car makers.
JAPAN rules the automotive industry.. Kia Mars me rehtay ho??Lets take the news just as "show of interest" for now. If Russia is taking so much interest in improving its relationship with Pakistan, then Pakistan should take some steps in return. Defense purchases should be kept but i will be more happy if our relationships get roots in economic spheres. Pakistan government should give preference to Russian investors in Oil & Gas sectors, energy, mining as well as Automobile industry.
You know what, Russian cars are many times better then Japanese one. Benefit for Pakistani consumers also. And then my friends, ask Russians for Mig-35 and they will say "Haan jee...."
That's bcz of our shitty public with no basic knowledge of cars yet they demand mehran...and one welk reason is its maintenance cost... But ap bat bht agay le gaye ho..Yara automakers are enjoying thei monopoly here .. shitty mehran bhi sarhay 7 say upar ki hai..