Pakistan flags banned in Pakistan

the point being we killed 1000s of pakistani citizens invovled in terroist activites, you are going to expect some black lash

that backlash should be considered as the backlash from anyone whose family member was sent to jail or killed by the police for robbing a bank. most survivors of such criminals will always have some back lash just as those in jail never really admit that they were criminals and will always pull the victim card. Heck, in spite of being exposed and convicted, our ex-pm still goes around whining about "mujhay kiyon nikala"? Trust me, I see it here even in america from ex-convicts released from prison or family members or someone killed by the police for gang warfare; they never admit that they were in the wrong and will always always ALWAYS pull the victim card. then they'll turn right around and go back to the life of crime like gang wars and selling drugs without thinking twice about it. Such people should be put in their place and ruthlessly so.

Such people should never be allowed to hide their crimes behind the garb of victimization or ethnicities. Aisay logoan ki theek thaak chitrol HI honi chahiyay, magar hikmat kay saath. First expose them, then chitrol them, then ask them if they enjoyed the chitrol followed by some more chitrol.

Me thinks me has an SHO living in some corner of me brains! :p:

that backlash should be considered as the backlash from anyone whose family member was sent to jail or killed by the police for robbing a bank. most survivors of such criminals will always have some back lash just as those in jail never really admit that they were criminals and will always pull the victim card. Heck, in spite of being exposed and convicted, our ex-pm still goes around whining about "mujhay kiyon nikala"? Trust me, I see it here even in america from ex-convicts released from prison or family members or someone killed by the police for gang warfare; they never admit that they were in the wrong and will always always ALWAYS pull the victim card. then they'll turn right around and go back to the life of crime like gang wars and selling drugs without thinking twice about it. Such people should be put in their place and ruthlessly so.

Such people should never be allowed to hide there crimes behind the garb of victimization or ethnicities. Aisay logoan ki theek thaak chitrol HI honi chahiyay, magar hikmat kay saath. First expose them, then chitrol them, then ask them if they enjoyed the chitrol followed by some more chitrol.

Me thinks me has an SHO living in some corner of me brains! :p:
correct
i witnessed when taliban came in swat ordinary people got jobs of commanders and use to get paid, these people fought, some run, some got killed, some "disappeared", some got caught..

there were several hundred more killed in by fire, several 100 more killed by terroists and several 100 more missing...

you would expect these people mourning, we should simply let them mourn and take out their anger..yes we should offer talks and listen to any logical demands..

by giving notice to them and brading them agents or something, we are ourself inviting trouble..just ignore them

quote-i-m-a-spy-i-worked-for-the-cia-15-years-the-cover-was-i-worked-for-the-insurance-business-tom-clancy-110-26-41.jpg
Msf - medicine sans borders volunteers and doctors are also spies. Countries send trained doctors and volunteers for spying activities.

azadi ke naare in karchi.....

the National Executive of the PSOL in Brazil addressed to the Pakistan Ambassador in Brasilia, condemning the abductions of 7 students from the rally..

Hold on, what rights FATA people doesn't have? Can't they move around, buy properties, do business, jobs etc like any other Pakistani? Now coming back to FCR. Not many people with in FATA are in favour of removing FCR. They think settled people are beghairat and not proper muslims. Here people make it sound like state is enslaving FATA people with FCR. So they all have basic rights as they wish. Now if majority want to merge with KP and do away with FCR then no one is against that either apart from Moulana and Achakzai. I personally think that should have been done long time ago along with border fence even against wishes of FATA people. Then afghani terrorism couldn't have affected Pakistan.

For this reason PTM isn't even interested in FATA reforms. Their main demands are pro terrorist agenda.
First of all, PTM doesn't represent Pashtoons of FATA. I have no idea as to what their agenda is nor am I interested in knowing that. The majority of FATA wants a merger with KPK. Politicians or people who claim to be elected representatives of FATA aren't in favor of the merger as tgeyvet political gains. Talk of rights, I'm pretty sure none of you have been to FATA. All you know is what the government tells you. Yes, people of FATA are given relief in certain areas but a merger with KPK will prove beneficial not only for the people but the country in general.

There's no excuse for antidemocratic actions. Neither by the PTM nor by the establishment. The difference is that one is abused and the other is paid 21% and is held in great moral regard.

B'Coz That Other Is Serving The Country In The Most Inhospitable Conditions Imaginable

Its not criminal its treacherous

Why the excuse for treachery?

Because the history says so...putting traitor label on every opposing force as been the hallmark of our agencies.
Therefore, one should take every bit if info with a pinch of sale..innocent until proven guilty.!

There's no excuse for antidemocratic actions. Neither by the PTM nor by the establishment. The difference is that one is abused and the other is paid 21% and is held in great moral regard.
Because the history says so...putting traitor label on every opposing force as been the hallmark of our agencies.
Therefore, one should take every bit if info with a pinch of sale..innocent until proven guilty.!

Refusing to allow Pakistan flag on Pakistani Territory is GUILTY

You can see my posts I have always supported peaceful demonstration for rights, but that is 2 incidents now with Pakistan flag at PTM rallies

That is enough to condemn the treacherous bastards

The demands are reasonable nonetheless!

Even demands of TTP and BLA were reasonable to an extent

But we all know what happened later on since those demands were just a cover to real goal that was to create chaos and anarchy in Pakistan. Just like PTM.

azadi ke naare in karchi.....

the National Executive of the PSOL in Brazil addressed to the Pakistan Ambassador in Brasilia, condemning the abductions of 7 students from the rally..

Azadi kai narai in where?

BC Karachi walai itnai jootai marain gai na sarai khwab bhool jao gai.

And what the hell is PSOL in Brazil? Well leave it. FI*ck them whoever they are.

Obvious baat hai.

Pakistan kai jhandai sai takleef hogi to us par muhib e watan ka tamgha to nahi milai ga. Traitor hi bolain gai.

CJ should take suto motu action regarding it and I am not kidding it. Its a clear act of treason.

At the same time, I am happy to see that most of the TV channels, excluding GEO and DAWN, gave a reasonable converge to this incident yesterday though later everything got hijacked by PTI julsa.

Obvious baat hai.

Pakistan kai jhandai sai takleef hogi to us par muhib e watan ka tamgha to nahi milai ga. Traitor hi bolain gai.

But it is also obvious that such acts can be staged by infiltration...in the heat of moment..no one has time to check and confirm identity of person..it could be IB or ISI agent..

Poora social media in ki zalalaton sai bhara parha hai. Woh kafi saboot nahi kai yeh bharwai hain Afghanistan kai?

Aur kia saboot chahiye?