Pakistan fan handed free ticket by Indian

1.) Indians are very big hearted people there is no doubt about it. :smokin:

2.) How the hell govt. allowed a pakistani inside India without any valid reason to visit India (as he have not got any tickets) Govt. is casual and have not learned any lesson from dawood gilani @ david colman headley terriorist of 26/11.
:tdown:

yea teekh ha

mazey be le rhey hoo iss series k aur sath yea be boltey rahoo i am againt this series:lol:

I was talking about the game of cricket

never seen the appreciation for opposite team especially in sub-continent, India/pakistan while in england crowds cheers/claps for everyone who perform good on feild

One exception mate.. the chennai crowd !!

knew it coz in UAE during Pakistan matches the stadiums are utmost half filled ..so no harm in giving away free tickets just to fill out the stadium...Have been once to such a match where there was a free entry and that was my first and last match that i watched in the stadium

Those are expensive stand tickets that are half filled, the cheaper ones are all full plus the fact is ke maza bhi udhar hi aata hai.

I go there with my extended family of 30 people and we occupy one full row, so no botheration from our taxi driver bhai log as well - plus they are mostly respectful of ladies - just a few idiots.

I get a few of the VIP tickets free from the sponsors usually. I used them to get VIP parking (because Parking is horrible), tried to sell them off at the gates at lesser price, but didn't find any biters, so gave some free to this Mallu family and went with family to our usual spot.

And I really can't see the charm of going to Shahrukh's concert. Gave those to a Tamil colleague and her husband.

Those are expensive stand tickets that are half filled, the cheaper ones are all full plus the fact is ke maza bhi udhar hi aata hai.

I go there with my extended family of 30 people and we occupy one full row, so no botheration from our taxi driver bhai log as well - plus they are mostly respectful of ladies - just a few idiots.

I get a few of the VIP tickets free from the sponsors usually. I used them to get VIP parking (because Parking is horrible), tried to sell them off at the gates at lesser price, but didn't find any biters, so gave some free to this Mallu family and went with family to our usual spot.

And I really can't see the charm of going to Shahrukh's concert. Gave those to a Tamil colleague and her husband.

Social worker award is yours !!!! :cheers: man you do some work for others !!! :)