Pakistan eyes electricity import from India despite border tension

Vegetables are already Halal as per Islamic standard, plus Nawaz Sharif have soft corner for people of Indian occupied Punjab, so he is trying to give them little bit economic support. You shouldn't get excited.
yea... you are right..

Bai ji, appa 2 tareek nu Pakistan geedi la rehe aa. Nankana Sahib ji dey darshan laiye.

Mubarakan g, If you need extra security let me know, i will inform ISI that you have relatives in Indian forces and intelligence agencies. Special security is guaranteed. :cool:

BTW - Although i will not be there but feel free to let me know if you need any help there.

Hun Punjab kad toh Occupied ho gaya? :D

Aj toh.... :pop:

See- Even without exporting electricity your voltage became low which proves that you already have shortage of electricity at home., i said it's not feasible. And we don't like to import Hindu electricity directly.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
So Acc to your logic if suppose you Import Hindu electricity via Dubai:-)lol::omghaha:) then the Electricity converts itself to Islam and reaches to the land of Pure with High voltage pure Muslim Electricity????

Vegetables are already Halal as per Islamic standard, plus Nawaz Sharif have soft corner for people of Indian occupied Punjab, so he is trying to give them little bit economic support. You shouldn't get excited.
your age must be 60+ .. We say some of those oldies ki SATHIYA GAYA BUDDHA.. You are a perfect example.

okay... but we baniya hindus do not hesitate using Islamic oil... :azn:

why don't u convert the electricity the moment it reaches the border.... after all u people are experts in this...:rofl::rofl:

We can convert it but suitable land for this job is IoK - give it to us - we will setup onshore conversion facility.

your age must be 60+ .. We say some of those oldies ki SATHIYA GAYA BUDDHA.. You are a perfect example.

Keep your seat belt fasten, ride is not finished yet.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
So Acc to your logic if suppose you Import Hindu electricity via Dubai:-)lol::omghaha:) then the Electricity converts itself to Islam and reaches to the land of Pure with High voltage pure Muslim Electricity????

Exactly, You are genius dude - But the problem here is that voltage of Hindu electricity are too low to reach Dubai hence not a viable option.

Mubarakan g, If you need extra security let me know, i will inform ISI that you have relatives in Indian forces and intelligence agencies. Special security is guaranteed. :cool:

BTW - Although i will not be there but feel free to let me know if you need any help there.

Aj toh.... :pop:

Thank You! Special security di koi loadh nahi eh, Government of Pakistan is already going to provide adequate security. :D

Fir teh Sodha lehna pena. :angry:

We must bribe him lol :-) & show Pakistanis what we Evil Yindoo Bharatis are capable of lol

Woh Bribe lene Wala nahi hai. :cray:

We can convert it but suitable land for this job is IoK - give it to us - we will setup onshore conversion facility.

Keep your seat belt fasten, ride is not finished yet.
err.... what is this IoK.... we don't hv any such place in india... :unsure: