Pakistan expo in Mumbai cancelled at last minute

India has its extremist demons too that hold its policies hostage, just like in Pakistan.

Hostage to what? I disagree. Pakistan wants something & its policy is therefore held hostage to that wish. India is a status quo power with absolutely no claim from Pakistan beyond being left alone on matters like terrorism etc. Essentially reactive.

India is not a status quo power either, to be honest, because it would definitely want to get all of Kashmir and then some, if it could. It is more accurate to say that the present status quo suits it better than it does Pakistan.

I'm not sure that argument isn't a bit of a stretch, I can assure that there are almost no takers for any policy to take areas of Kashmir not administered by us, regardless of what the official position is. Hence status quo power. India will gladly agree to the LoC as border immediately. That has been the Indian position for quite some time.

Arre badbad band karo. Its not cancelled. Only postponed. Next date post elections. ;)

Tab tak chill maarao.

Saala kuchh hua nahi, India is useless, power demon, etc etc aa jaata hai.

Pakistanis shudnt complain all such actions by India unless u dont give us enough benefits to move along with it. Its all bout profit if one has to consider taking any risk. India wont mind cancelling such events if it does not create a dent enough in the economic prospects of the country.

1st be a strong trade partner. Then you wont even need to ask.

I'm not sure that argument isn't a bit of a stretch, I can assure that there are almost no takers for any policy to take areas of Kashmir not administered by us, regardless of what the official position is. Hence status quo power. India will gladly agree to the LoC as border immediately. That has been the Indian position for quite some time.

Will India gladly agree to the LoC as border immediately? Can you imagine getting something like that past the internal hawks in India?

Immediately. Including in the Modi government. There are two types of hawks in India. Those in the government & those outside. Those in the government will agree immediately as will most outside save some absolute crazies.

Okay, it just might happen. Let me wait and see when any prominent Indian politician seriously suggests this solution over there.

If you find a Billion plus market Useless ... Allah tumhe akal bakhshay !!

Billion plus who don't even buy local products made by muslims let alone Pakistani ones. Hindus are very hate filled and nationalistic people.

Stupid decision.............whats an expo got to do with border??

Billion plus who don't even buy local products made by muslims let alone Pakistani ones. Hindus are very hate filled and nationalistic people.
muslims is not a nation, get yourself out of that mentality.

Stupid decision.............whats an expo got to do with border??
nothing, but lets choke them as strong as we can.