Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

LOL.. SO TRUE.... Don't know if he deserves it though, but he has it coming. That's almost guaranteed, unless he takes shelter in KPK.... :laughcry:

Nobody is going to let him be..
They'll hang him for sure.. his previous employers will ensure that.

In many areas, people want to vote Pti but there candidate dont have good reputation so they go for pml- N...

otherwise i am disappointed as a Pakistani.

bhai....simple bat hai punjab the place where only 15 paisa per child were spent on education! how can they realize the importance of 'vision'
and PTI has brought NEW faces..
i was just looking at screen showing waleed iqbal ( grand son of allama iqbal ) being lost to a jahil patwari!

simple is WE ARE PART OF A DEAD NATION! THIS NATION REALLY DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE RULED BY IMRAN KHAN!

What is important is what he said in the middle.

CIVIL TO CIVIL transfer of power is taking place.

Democracy is on the move FOR THE FIRST TIME.

:pakistan:

This is the most important point of all. We all are to be congratulated for that, no matter what party we voted for.

Pashtuns are used to wars!

Na brother! Pashtun people voted for Imran because he is a leader and punjab voted for rulers! that's the difference!

pashtun people just needs a leader and a direction! they can achieve alot TRUST!.

Sure but you vote for leader because of his vision, policies or direction he give to people

and Imran khan will also manage to win his seats in punjab .its jut sad for others candidate of PTI..still PTI is inexperience party as compare to PML N and PPP. They just need few more years because you dont just need emotional speeches to win the election..

our majority people are also not mature enough to look for national interests instead of local