Pakistan does not want a Conflict between Saudia Arabia and Iran: PM Imran Khan

Imran Khan said it's his personal initiative, while we all know about the witch, who control her brain.

All powers to that "witch"
bhai Jan in k apnay petrol pump hain aik aadhi corolla to free chalni chaehay k nahi?

Closing that will greatly benefit Gwadar. When was the last time you looked at a map?

Imagine in the wake of hostilities gawadar replacing all or any other middle eastern port as a global hub of import and export. $$$$$$$$$$:eek:

Lol coming from a man who threatened nuclear war at UNGA.

Hi Irony meet Imran.

Pakistan is doing a good job. By mediating a no war between Iran and Saudia is demonstrating a Pakistani policy telling both nations we will not take sides if you fight and so come on table to sort out your problems. You are both Muslim nations, and if war breaks out then millions of Muslims will die. So think about this?

Shit in newly made toilets Modi built for you. Don't pollute PDF.
But I haven't said anything wrong. He rang war bells at UNGA. Threatened world of a nuclear war.

And now he wants to broker peace between 2 other countries?

But I haven't said anything wrong. He rang war bells at UNGA. Threatened world of a nuclear war.

And now he wants to broker peace between 2 other countries?
That speech was beyond the comprehension of Indians.

Lol coming from a man who threatened nuclear war at UNGA.

Hi Irony meet Imran.

He's the same person who a months ago was preaching peace with India and didn't allow to kill Indian army chief.

Aik ki izzat Dao p lgi v hai dosray ka mulk, dakhsna Dono taraf sy demand krn chaheahy
Had hoti hai, tumhain dakhshana ki pari hai... :lol:

Mbs will prove to be a make or break guy. He's vehemently pursuing saudization with other reforms. A good chunk of Pakistani expats has already returned home and are investing here. They are fast loosing any leverage on us and iam happy about this development
And this is happening both in Saudia and UAE, and Filipinos and goras are taking our place.

I don't feel that the words of IK's speech, amount to any efforts in diffusing any tensions.

Do you want him to start bombing one group or another? Nukes on both or one?

What do you want him to do?

And this is happening both in Saudia and UAE, and Filipinos and goras are taking our place.

Not exactly any "ixation" means that locals gonna replace expats. Saudi took it too far by expelling a million expats but are now repenting as the youth is not willing and in case of emirate already failed

Do you want him to start bombing one group or another? Nukes on both or one?

What do you want him to do?

BATMAN is a Saudi lobbyist I think so.
He's been employed to demean our state and institutions and make us feel guilty about how we sucked up a little and become totally submissive to gcc interests, must not question anything at all And how everything in the universe our fault.

With the repetition of such a technique you can create many uncle toms.

I mean saudi is our strategic ally but we also got our bellies to fill too.

And believe me he's not the only one employed for this kinda job there are also some others which have come to my notice. You don't see them cheerleading us when the debate adopts a tiny change of track. There's a reason i don't confront them as they choose not to poke their nose in such discourses. @Max

BATMAN is a Saudi lobbyist I think so

I think you should not downgrade Saudi Arabia in such ways. They can hire much sophisticated troll armies to influence the opinion of people, his low IQ rants have only turned people into Saudi haters.

I agree, There are some who are more Saudi then Saudi themselves and more Iranian then Iranian themselves..

We are now developing two more breeds, which are Chinese and Turkey apologists,

a kind devoid of self respect and national dignity.

I think you should not downgrade Saudi Arabia in such ways. They can hire much sophisticated troll armies to influence the opinion of people, his low IQ rants have only turned people into Saudi haters.

I agree, There are some who are more Saudi then Saudi themselves and more Iranian then Iranian themselves..

We are now developing two more breeds, which are Chinese and Turkey apologists,

a kind devoid of self respect and national dignity.

One thing is for sure the Pakistan of the past or may I say the Pakistan text book board generation is rapidly slipping off their grip.

Not exactly any "ixation" means that locals gonna replace expats. Saudi took it too far by expelling a million expats but are now repenting as the youth is not willing and in case of emirate already failed

BATMAN is a Saudi lobbyist I think so.
He's been employed to demean our state and institutions and make us feel guilty about how we sucked up a little and become totally submissive to gcc interests, must not question anything at all And how everything in the universe our fault.

With the repetition of such a technique you can create many uncle toms.

I mean saudi is our strategic ally but we also got our bellies to fill too.

And believe me he's not the only one employed for this kinda job there are also some others which have come to my notice. You don't see them cheerleading us when the debate adopts a tiny change of track. There's a reason i don't confront them as they choose not to poke their nose in such discourses. @Max
Yes, may be..