Pakistan Digging Its Own Grave: U.S. Congresman

that is ur rule of war bt everyone has his/her own set fo rules at war.
Lemme say our rulz:Kashmir is an integral part of india and will never be seperated from india,those who attacks kashmir inturn attacks india and beleive me till now our rulz have made wonders..

:cheers::cheers:anyways...

Ok what about kashmiri people revolting against forced union with India?? And no where i read east pakistan was also integral part of India??? enough with these far fetched dreams of "akhand bharat". Your politicians need to grow their mentality beyond the training soviet provided them.

:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

one question(only for Someboze):For instance Israel is surrounded by arab armies and it threatens to nuke even mecca,medina,etc etc if its survival is questioned..Then what do u think the arab armies will do evacuate mecca and medina and let israel nuke them so that at the moment israel can be captured and later mecca and medina can be rebuilt???

by the way do u remember babri in india??

Israelis cant destroy Mecca and Medina b/c in Quran Allah Says Holy Kaaba is guided by the Angels and it will be there till judgment day..

Shahadat of Babri Mosque reminds us that India is a Hindu state that is why it is not built yet....

one question(only for Someboze):For instance Israel is surrounded by arab armies and it threatens to nuke even mecca,medina,etc etc if its survival is questioned..Then what do u think the arab armies will do evacuate mecca and medina and let israel nuke them so that at the moment israel can be captured and later mecca and medina can be rebuilt???

Babri mosque is being cried not because it was demolished but a temple is being constructed in its place. Same releates to conflict of Palestine and Israel. Seems like Indian gov is good at taking instructions from their jewish master. So in a nutshell..

I will repeated the famous words about Abraha threat to demolish Ka'aba who co-incidently happens to be another idol worshipper.

Ka'aab belongs to Allah and He shall guard it.

The rest everyone knows what happened to Abraha's powerful army.

Mosque demolished no problem we will build it again.
Mosque demolished to use land for some other purpose = BIG NO NO

Playing nukes vis a vis with Israel is a fools dream. Nobody wants their holy places nuked however if Israel is willing to mend its ways the arabs will be ready to establish peace. The biggest draw back is as i mentioned above, the jewish state claims to Aqsa mosque and its insistence to build a solmon temple there..which is a big NO NO.

@mikkix
Have you taken a job as "somebozo" :D :D :D

Isn't it very queer that when the topic is Pakistan's survival, Pakistanis themselves attempt to escape it by discussing the destruction of Israel?

:)

as a Muslim we have another view point of grave many of our great leaders watch there graves when they alive. i also love to see my grave .its not fear us but remember us that one day we sleep here alone no one will help us. yes we are not good Muslims but we are Muslims. he use these wrong words bro. we love our graves and they scared from there graves.:D

let us digg our grave and damn don't distreb us when we busy.time will say who broke in peaces first USA or pakistan. and yes USA already in grave yard but they don't realise it until they got dust on there faces:)

Good to know your view of point. well, graveyards are always scary and that's why how could India let Pakistan dig it's own graveyard and that too, near Indian border??? :D

oh wait, on one condition. Pakistan can dig it's own graveyard, only if Pakistan promises to live Indian peacefully there. :P

USA polices might be in graveyard, but it's shining military power and political around the globe still shines. :agree:

US would not go down without putting fight. it still has power and if US goes down, 90% of the world will also go down. :police:

remember imran bhai, "jab bada tree girta hai, tab dharti to hilti hai."

Isn't it very queer that when the topic is Pakistan's survival, Pakistanis themselves attempt to escape it by discussing the destruction of Israel?

yea, i also noticed that. thnx for bring point. :smitten:

Babri mosque is being cried not because it was demolished but a temple is being constructed in its place. Same releates to conflict of Palestine and Israel. Seems like Indian gov is good at taking instructions from their jewish master. So in a nutshell..

Mosque demolished no problem we will build it again.
Mosque demolished to use land for some other purpose = BIG NO NO

Playing nukes vis a vis with Israel is a fools dream. Nobody wants their holy places nuked however if Israel is willing to mend its ways the arabs will be ready to establish peace. The biggest draw back is as i mentioned above, the jewish state claims to Aqsa mosque and its insistence to build a solmon temple there..which is a big NO NO.

ha ha No offence but ur tall claims of rebuilding and all got washed away rite??
The fact is that threat of bombing mecca to any hostile muslim group/country can act as a detterant.that is what i wanted to say.

by the way a little correction a Ram temple is not being constructed but inshallah in short future it will be constructed.

Ok what about kashmiri people revolting against forced union with India?? And no where i read east pakistan was also integral part of India??? enough with these far fetched dreams of "akhand bharat". Your politicians need to grow their mentality beyond the training soviet provided them.

Simple but sad ans crush the revolt till eternity.Neighter is pakistan going to free balouch nor india seperate kashmir from it.Kashmir is not only imp for pride and ppl but it is imp for india ex water, himalayas giving us natural fence less borders and many more there is even religious angle to it..

Here’s a bit of the Guardian coverage that takes some of the weight off the ISI:

“At least 180 files contain allegations of dirty tricks by the powerful agency with accounts of undercover agents training suicide bombers, bundles of money slipping across the border and covert support for a range of sensational plots including the assassination of President Hamid Karzai, attacks on Nato warplanes and even poisoning western troops’ beer supply. But for all their eye-popping details, the intelligence files, which are mostly collated by junior officers relying on informants and Afghan officials, fail to provide a convincing smoking gun for ISI complicity. Most of the reports are vague, filled with incongruent detail, or crudely fabricated. The same characters – famous Taliban commanders, well-known ISI officials – and scenarios repeatedly pop up. And few of the events predicted in the reports subsequently occurred. A retired senior American officer said ground-level reports were considered to be a mixture of “rumours, bullshit and second-hand information” and were weeded out as they passed up the chain of command.”

Indians have been shouting this truth for many years for now.

Now lets see how the world reacts to this disclosure.

Thanks to wikileaks.

I am surprized why those congressment never spoked about indian conslets which are more than 100 in Afghnistan, and what india is doing in Kashmir....

There is saying speak a lie in such a way and how many times that you himself start believing its truth..............That's what those congressment and india is doing.

Israelis cant destroy Mecca and Medina b/c in Quran Allah Says Holy Kaaba is guided by the Angels and it will be there till judgment day..

Shahadat of Babri Mosque reminds us that India is a Hindu state that is why it is not built yet....

salute u on ur knowledge...

By the way nukes have no religion,no allah/jesus/Ram.All they know is to take mankind to ashes..

blue fox i think you are thinking with your head in you rectum..what do you mean 'do u remember babri in india'. be specific as to how this line implies to this tread..or is it that you are proud to what happened at babri...if it is so do know what was the aftermath?? ohh i guess not... you must be enjoying it on the television as our country nearlyy fell apart by the cynical acts of RSS to get thier vote banks full . well if you think like this then you should be ashamed to call you self as indian... believe me being a hindu dosent mean that you are a true Hindustani .we live in democracy.be proud of it...

ha ha No offence but ur tall claims of rebuilding and all got washed away rite??
The fact is that threat of bombing mecca to any hostile muslim group/country can act as a detterant.that is what i wanted to say.

Trust me, it isnt. we dont have any security fence around Makkah, no surveillance radars, no anti aircraft batteries and no awacs in the air. It is just the firm belief that "Allah has commenced it and he shall protect it until He deem fit" otherwise you did expect a lot of security around it. Even when Saudi was going bam bam with sucide blasts and terror attacks there was no special checkpoints, metal detectors, bomb scanner or personal searches carried out in Makkah.

Nobody is even partly scared by anyone talking about nuking Makkah despite how far fetched it could be. We are more concerend about loss of innocent lives and blood spill it would cause because spilling blood is forbidden in the santury of holy mosque.

If Allah wills having it nuked it then it shall happen and no force can stop it. Btw, destruction of Makkah is a very real scenerio to be happen near the end of times.

Here’s a bit of the Guardian coverage that takes some of the weight off the ISI:

“At least 180 files contain allegations of dirty tricks by the powerful agency with accounts of undercover agents training suicide bombers, bundles of money slipping across the border and covert support for a range of sensational plots including the assassination of President Hamid Karzai, attacks on Nato warplanes and even poisoning western troops’ beer supply. But for all their eye-popping details, the intelligence files, which are mostly collated by junior officers relying on informants and Afghan officials, fail to provide a convincing smoking gun for ISI complicity. Most of the reports are vague, filled with incongruent detail, or crudely fabricated. The same characters – famous Taliban commanders, well-known ISI officials – and scenarios repeatedly pop up. And few of the events predicted in the reports subsequently occurred. A retired senior American officer said ground-level reports were considered to be a mixture of “rumours, bullshit and second-hand information” and were weeded out as they passed up the chain of command.”

Brother its easiest way to put blam on others when you are failed to do your job.......You need a reason of your failure to blame somebody and that's what they are doing.... Let them to be happy in their heaven.....who care's about them....:sniper::sniper::sniper: