Zeeshan360
why not sarbajit Singh throw some money in front of these beasts & get free like davis ?
Good idea !!
Wht is the latest bhaav ?
why not sarbajit Singh throw some money in front of these beasts & get free like davis ?
Good idea !!
Wht is the latest bhaav ?
Both Kiyani & Pasha should be fired ... & bring some patriotic & Nationalist General on their places ....
We hate Indian Currency because we hate india, Dollar is our national currency now so it is batter to deal us in dollar,
what if pakistan fire them and new generals will more pupet then these. is arrmy ko cancer lag gya hai ghulami or bheek ka maal khany ka.
Nahi yaar... these are gifts of America the snake for feeding it milk...
Better idea would be for them to face the firing squad... this way, everyone will think a million times before committing treason again...
But who would do this... best not to expect the rest of the Army moving against their leaders...
There is nt much difference between these politicians and these Army Generals... I have been saying this from the very first day on this forum... Now everyone would believe me...
they are generals of AC rooms cit eat enjoy evening play golf go army house dinner and sleep. they are show peaces of pakistan . yesterday some one kill 80 of his citezens and he even never pass a single order to ready the air defence or any other defencive manner till now. pure ghulam
Well you can either continue feeding it, or you can try to kill the snake. But please, whatever you do, please don't back the mongoose (taliban) against the snake.
Pakistan demands apology over drone strike
Pakistan has demanded an apology and explanation from the United States over a drone strike in a tribal region, which officials said killed 35 people, the foreign ministry said.
]
This is why I have also spoken against some of this Zaid Hamid nonsense, which talks about Indians as if they are to serve as some sort of slaves for Pakistanis (after Ghazwa e Hind)... our Army top brass is definitely in this Khubt... that to contain India we need to serve America... which is absolute nonsense...