Nah ... he is a good actor. Don't want to indulge in the skin tone ...
Cricket is the only thing that units us, we dont say Pukhton Afridi pig ya Karachite pig nay out kerwa diya... he deliberately brought his iferiority complex into it.
he totally deserved it, even if I am banned forever over this, I wont regret, cause the next time, haters like him will think twice before barking against Lahoris or spreading hatred, atleast he would.. !
You watch cricket in the states?What a win Pakistan… Great team effort! What can we say about Boom Boom Afridi? Pakistan’s largest chase ever! Congratulations on making history!
Abdul Quddus
DET-United States Central Command
www.centcom.mil/ur
Where can Bangladesh get some Patans from? We need to get them into the Cricket team lol
anyways,It was green playing against green ! Brother competing with a brother. West played against East -- we both won ! Love you Muslims of former East Pakistan. It is NOT your defeat. It is a victory for us both !!!
@Parul I told you....................no matter how much they score....BD is BOUND to lose.........
BD never dissapoints me
Haha haan dono ke gaam me. .bangalion k nahi bharation k
aj India main matam ho raha ha
HAHHAHAHRehne de re. . tera ye bhai jyada kareeb rehta hai
mai sambhal lunga unko
Humsey lelo....khali bhetey hai....Irfan Pathan, Yousuf Pathan
Where can Bangladesh get some Patans from? We need to get them into the Cricket team lol