Pakistan condemns Hyderabad blasts

Why do you look at us as a threat to you? We gave you land for your country. We have never attacked you. We have never done bomb blasts or 26/11 type attacks on your soil. All of which you have done to us. Yet you say we are the threat? Why bhai? Why?

Got your answer now doppelganger?

The feeling is mutual by both sides.

Well you are angry over few words, your people come to India and kill our people. Draw your conclusion.

what about your people killed pakistani people and burned them alive while they were guests in your own country

Fine then. Eat Kofta pulao or something. I came here to express sympathy and by mistake bumped into you.
What sympathy ? You called that Afzal Guru innocent whose death was avenged by these terrorists.

We don't need your crocodile tears. All you do is spread your bullsh!t Lucknow stories.

just to put some sense in a non sense Krait that 8-10 people were arrested in Pakistan and they are being tried in court for 26/11 involvement. Better do research next time before saying not a single person arrested In PAK.

what about your people killed pakistani people and burned them alive while they were guests in your own country
How many died ? One attack you remember, see how may bomb blasts you did in Mumbai, Hyderabad, Delhi, terrorist atttacks in Gujarat, Mumbai, Delhi, 70,000 killed in Kashmir by your Jehadis.

BTW the culprits are in jail of that case. What did you do against terrorist that killed Indians. You call them Heroes.

just to put some sense in a non sense Krait that 8-10 people were arrested in Pakistan and they are being tried in court for 26/11 involvement. Better do research next time before saying not a single person arrested In PAK.
Yeah Arrest for name sake ? UN and US declared terrorist, India given proofs, Hafeez Saeed is still roaming free. You don't even accept UN decision.

Who are you fooling ? Indians attacked one Train and they are still in Jail.

Samjhauta Samjhauta rota reh tu. Remember we arrested Hindus. Indians involved. Did you arrest any terrorist that killed Indians.

You remember one Samjhauta ? Its nothing before the attacks made your country.

We don't need your support. You are already giving support to kill Indians for 24 years.

arey hum isse jyada aur kya xpect kar sakte hai.................they were caught red handed hiding bin laden.....yet they deny any role.....what more can u expect ???

They will remain in denial mode even if how much proof u provide.....bcoz it is their strategy....

I was pointing out your NDA dilemma...one side protested day and night for death of afjal guru...another side they appoint a person who s trying to save.One side their chelas attack every lawyer who represent them, another side they award if he belongs to NDA.
Read what ex RAW chief said about Afzal Guru hanging.

Baatein bananay ke liay thread khola hai?

It's a basic condemnation that you give when any such incident happens, same as what every nation must have given.

Stop trying to psychoanalyze every minuscule blurb.

Personally I didn't even hear about this blast until Pakistan condemned it.